Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifiers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifiers, 0-6 months

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifiers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Big changes start with small steps. That’s why we created the NUK for Nature™ collection, to little by little make a big impact. With 70 years of experience, we are proud to do our part to design a better future for our little ones and their planet. Our NUK for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifier is made from 100% sustainable plastic*, so parents can feel good about doing their part. We use renewable resources like pine oil, a byproduct of the forestry industry, to create our sustainable pacifiers, which are ISCC-certified, so your little one can enjoy something that's both comforting and wholesome. Accepted by 95% of babies**, these pacifiers soothe just like mom with a unique breast-like shape that is modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, making for an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. The pacifier's heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing, less irritation, and overall peace of mind for parents just like you. All pacifiers are BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only). (*Rigid pacifier components made from natural raw materials certified according to ISCC mass-balance requirements) (**Based on Market Research, 2017, tested with 307 pacifier users)
  • BPA-free; dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
  • BPA-free; dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
Specifications
  • Color: Dusty Sage
  • Model#: 2164169
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I received a free sample of the Nuk For Nature Orthodontic Pacifier 0-6 months to review. After opening, I found the packaging of the pacifiers to be very appealing to the eye. I loved the light grey and light green colors they came in. I liked the carrying case they came in, as it is easier to keep them together and less likely to lose. The first time I gave it to the baby she had a hard time keeping it in her mouth as it was different than what she was use to. After offering it to her a couple more times she kept in her mouth and seemed to enjoy it. She now uses them exclusively and has no problems. The Nuk pacifer is a brand you can trust and I give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product works My first impression of the pacifier by looks alone was was pretty good. I loved the neutral colors and matte finish. However, the first time I needed to put it in my babies mouth in the middle of the night I quickly learned a good pacifier needs more than good looks. Not only does it have a specific top and bottom side that is impossible to tell in the dark which is which, it is almost near impossible to grip as well. I will continue to keep it in my diaper bag as an emergency option but I for sure won’t be too keen to use it at night. I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves them This NUK for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifier that i received from Stellar Product Testing Panel is my 6 month old daughter's new favorite binky. The handle and piece it is attached to is made of a soft yet durable material. It's gentle to my baby's hands and face. The nipple fits perfectly in her little mouth. Apparently the shape suits her because she is able to keep this one in her mouth. It sits just outside her lips and perfectly under her nose without obstructing her nostrils. She has masters pulling it out and putting it back in on her own. These are my "go to" whenever she gets fussy
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pacifiers The NUK for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifier is a great pacifier for our little one. The design is great. The shape of it made it so it wasn't pressed against our little one's nose and breathing was easy. The colors are great as well which is a nice bonus one a great product. Being made of sustainable materials is good and important to us which is a factor we always consider when purchasing items. Our little one uses this pacifier and it soothes the majority of the time. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for the opportunity to receive this pacifier and use it on a daily basis.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip comfort Thanks for the free samples of nuk products to review. My baby is one hard to keep a pacifier in her mouth but with the nuk i didnt have to try so hard. I like thw way it coffs and fits perfectly to give them comfort atound the mouth area especially for breast fed babies i think it is goo. It is lightweight and the nipple is perfect and sift and suople enough plus closer to the shape of breast nipple during feeding. Also like the loops so it can also be attatched to a clip to keep from losing. I think the case it came in could be more functional and useful and also would be cute to have a design on it. Other than that i love the pacifier and have almost forgot about the other brands i have used.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sustainable materials I’m glad to see a company is using sustainable plastic for their pacifiers! It makes me feel better about buying something that will need to be tossed after baby outgrows it. I’m also a fan of the more “natural” colors of this line. The nipple slopes upward which is supposed to help babies latch on. My 5 month old is super picky about his pacifiers. This style is not his favorite currently, but it was one of the first he was willing to take when he was a newborn and we never experienced any nipple confusion. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending these for testing.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifiers & great for the planet! I received this Nuk Natural pacifier as a free sample in exchange for a review. I loved the packaging and the fact that it was 100% recycled paperboard; very nice material. I always look for products that are natural and baby bottle nipples that are ‘breast like’ nipple shaped. I would recommend this because it’s BPA free and my 11 month old seemed to like it as well. It also comes with a re-useable case which is great for storage. I’ve always like to buy NUK products for my kids. This is another thumbs up for me!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If only this was a one piece pacifier The NUK for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifer has a shape that seems to work well for breastfed babies. My son took it quite easily, and I liked that there was a dip beneath his nose so there was plenty of room to breathe. The sustainable materials seemed durable, and I liked their texture. The one thing I didn't like about this pacifier, and the reason I gave it 4 stars, was that it's compromised of multiple pieces. For safety reasons, we prefer to give our child one piece pacifiers because they cannot come apart and become a choking hazard. That said, while my son doesn't fuss often but this pacifier seemed to soothe him when he did. I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the aesthetic but the design is finicky I was given these pacifiers to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My baby was used to a different brand and nipple shape, but he took these pacifiers with no issue! I like the look and feel of the product, love that they're dishwasher safe for easy cleaning, and I dig that they're made of sustainable materials. However, this pacifier has to be placed "right side up" which makes it just a bit difficult to use (mainly at night when you're trying to get it back in your baby's mouth in the dark and you can't easily see which side is 'up'). Also makes it a little more difficult for baby to place it back in his mouth himself. But it's easy enough to use during daylight hours and baby seemed to like it!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Natural Pacifier I recieved these pacifiers to test through the stellar review panel. We had attempted to use the NUK pacifiers for our little one who is 3 months old. He did not prefer the flat style of the NUK paci he wouldn't latch to the nipple. He had a hard time trying to attach to it and chewed on it instead. The matte color was beautiful and asteically pleasing. They were very well built and seems like they would hold up well. I enjoyed that they weren't loud colors and more gender neutral. I would suggest these to a new mom if they were looking for different styles of pacifiers.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sustainable and beautiful pacifier I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Our four-month daughter usually uses another brand of pacifiers, which she's used since she was an infant. Unfortunately, she wouldn't take to these pacifiers, but we wanted to love them! These pacifiers are beautiful, made of sustainable material, and lightweight. They have little handles on them which make it easy to hold and attach a pacifier clip to and are lightweight enough so that they don't fall out of her mouth/to the floor too easily. They are well made and beautiful, natural colors.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Nuk for Nature Pacifier Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel I received the NUK for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifier. There are 3 reasons I love this pacifier. 1. It’s made from sustainable materials. I am always happy to cut back on plastic. 2. The vents on the sides of the mouth. My baby has sensitive skin and open space helps prevent rashes. 3. The handle. My baby loves to practice taking out the pacifier and putting it back in. The flat pacifiers are hard for her fat little fingers to grab. I will continue to by these pacifiers for as long as my baby uses one.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it This pacifier is definitely different from any I have seen before. My daughter likes it, but actually uses it as a teether instead. I’m not sure this is the right shake to help oral development. I do love that it is made from sustainable materials. It has a nice sleek design. My 3 month old didn’t like it for soothing, but I can see how babies would love it. Thank you Stellar product testing panel for sending me this pacifier.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received the product for free as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I have a 4 month old baby girl. She is a breastfed baby. She took this NUK Pacifier with no problem. I love how lightweight it is, so easy for baby to use, doesn’t cover little one’s nose, so baby can breathe with ease. It’s very convenient that it has a case and comes in pack of 2. Colors great for boys and girls. Very easy to clean. Great for breastfed kids so it’s no nipple confusion after use. I will definitely recommend this product for all my friends with little ones.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple design and effective soother We really liked these NUK pacifiers that I received as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My baby has been a little particular about the type of pacifier she will use, but this one passed her test. I really appreciate the shape, as it gives plenty of clearance under the nose. I don't have to worry about her ability to breath. The sustainable materials make me feel better about using them, and they seem to hold up just as well as other pacifiers! We will continue using the NUK pacifiers, as they help all of us live a bit more peacefully!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the sustainability I received this product through the Stellar product testing panel. I absolutely love that they are made from sustainable materials and the colors are muted tones and beautiful. We had previously been using a different brand pacifier, and while I really really wanted to switch to these sustainable ones long term, my little one prefers her old ones. She will take these and it does soothe her most of the time. I feel like if we started with these there would be no issue and the NUK for nature sustainable pacifiers would 100% be our go to product. I love when companies put effort into being eco-friendly. If you’re looking for a pacifier for your little who is yet to be born- give these ones a try first. They are so beautiful and eco-friendly!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lightweight Sustainable Pacifier Loved the neutral appearance of these pacifiers! They were lightweight, made with sustainable plastic (bonus!), orthodontic, and a great shape (not to mention a reusable storage case which is awesome for diaper bag storage). My only complaint was that my baby tends to like pacifiers with slightly more flexible sides due to large (squishy and adorable) cheeks. However, he didn’t seem to mind these! They just left slight indentation lines. But…if he’s happy, I’m happy! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pacifer Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with the Nuk for Nature Pacifiers to try out for free. Now time for me to leave my review. They come in a neutral color and in a pack of two. I like the way these pacifiers look and the design. They are also packaged well. I also like the hard container in came in because I could store the second pacifier and not have to worry about looking for it. It’s also lightweight. It has a loop so it can also be attatched to a clip to keep from losing it. These are some great pacifiers.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sustainable materials AND baby loves it Thanks to the Stellar Product Reviews Panel for providing me with these pacifiers so I can review for you! First of all, I loved the neutral earthy colors of the pacifiers. They are super light-weight and designed to be sleek, unlike other super bulky pacifiers I have tried. The shape of the nipple is very natural looking which is always a plus for breastfed babies. I knew my baby would love this because of the sleek design. With other bulky pacifiers, he would have trouble keeping them in his mouth. This pacifier has a slim, lightweight design which works great for younger babies, too. My son loved this pacifier so much that I will be purchasing the next size up! Last but not least, you can feel good about using these sustainably sourced pacifiers!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every baby is different Let me start by saying I have used Nuk pacifiers before and always loved them. This pacifiers design isn't much different than the others, a little lighter but very similar. My baby has a slight tongue/lip tie which makes it difficult to hold pacifiers. I have purchased several different kinds with little success. He showed a lot of interest in the Nuk but couldn't keep it in his mouth. Finding the right pacifier can be difficult as its different for every baby. I think this is still a great option, cute, neutral colors, very well made and with sustainable materials. I will keep trying to get him to take it as he grows. It's definitely worth a try! Thank you the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this pacifier in exchange for my honest review!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lightweight Pacifier My baby enjoys using pacifiers. My two oldest children never took to them, but my current baby is not picky about pacifiers and likes most brands and styles. I have noticed that some of his heavier silicon pacifiers do not stay in his mouth as long, so I have been buying him more lightweight varieties. These are the most lightweight ones we have tried. When, we opened the package after receiving the product to test as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I handed it to my baby and he used it while sitting in his highchair for about 10-15 minutes without spitting it out. That's the longest I've seen him do. I would definitely buy more of these. They are also nice muted colors and made from recycled materials and those two factors are a plus!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicely shaped ...right size for newborn and smalle So I was sent a very nice assortment of free baby product samples from Nuk! They sent a box of bottles as well as multiple pacifiers. The Nuk pacifiers came in a set of two with two different colors and a nifty plastic case with a snap closure. The colors are a bit dull i wish they were more fun but the case is great especially if you want to put it in your diaper bag and make sure the pacifiers stay clean. The shape of the pacifier was good too perfect curve at the top so the pacifier wasn't pushed up against my daughter's nose.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Nursing Babies These pacifiers are great! They are breast like shaped which is awesome for breastfeeding moms such as myself and my son will still take to the breast after using this pacifier. It is make from a super soft rubber material that helps prevent my son from getting air when sucking and soothes him at the same time. They are super easy to clean with a plastic storage case and even come in neutral earth tone colors. ** I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion and review from the Stellar Product Testing Panel! **
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and eco friendly pacifier When I introduced our 4 month old daughter to the Nuk for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifier, she took it quickly and sucked vigorously. The orthodontic design of the nipple allowed for her to latch easily, and the thicker plastic and handle helped keep the pacifier in her mouth longer. She doesn't always take the Nuk pacifier to suck on for soothing and sometimes will chew on it instead. It's great that there is a handle, because our daughter is able to hold it and bring it to her mouth independently; this makes for a good mouthing toy. I also appreciate that the Nuk pacifier is made with sustainable materials considering the excess supply of plastic, disposable baby items! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and lightweight with nice neutral colors I received this product as part of the Stellar Review Panel. My little guy loves the Nuk brand pacis - they’re the only ones he’ll take. These are very lightweight and the colors are neutral and lovely. They don’t seem to fit my baby’s mouth as well as the “regular” ones, though. He had a hard time keeping them in compared to the others. It’s possible that he just needs to grow a bit more/his mouth needs to get a bit bigger to hold it in. I like that they’re made from sustainable materials so we’ll definitely keep trying.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Colors I love the colors of this pacifier, I think the muted colors are less distracting for pictures. My son is 4 months old. He also uses another NUK Pacifier that is all silicone. This pacifier weighs much less than the fully silicone paci. He has a harder time keeping this paci in his mouth, I think he is used to the heavier weight. I am sure that he will get used to it quickly. I appreciate that these are eco friendly. I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist Design Perfect Shape I have a 3 month old son who does not like the standard round pacifier shapes. He prefers a more natural shape that is tilted up at the end. The NUK for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifier is the perfect shape and size for his mouth. He loves the feel of these pacifiers and I love the simple, minimalist design. I love that they are not bright colors and do not have any pictures on them, but are neutral and simplistic instead. I highly recommend!! I received this product as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutral and Cute I really liked the design of the pacifier it's very simple but yet perfect shape for the baby. I love that is made from sustainable material, I been trying to switch to better products for my baby and this pacifier qualifies in my list. My son had no problem with the pacifier and really has grown to like it and I'm happy mom because it's a great shape for my baby. As well as it keeps him calm and sleep better because he uses the pacifier to sooth himself. I recieved the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing My baby is loving this paci! It is lightweight which makes it easy for her to hold and she has started to learn to get it In her mouth on her own at 4.5 months which is so nice. She instantly latches on to the paci and gets soothed. Personally, I love the muted colors that go with almost any outfit and are not super showy. It’s also made of sustainable materials which makes me feel better about offering them to her. Thanks so much to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending us the paci to try! We love it!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paci My twin girls have strictly took another brand of pacifiers since birth. The pacifiers were rated for 0-3 months so I was in the hunt for a new pacifier since they will be Turing 4 months soon. They took to the NUK pacifiers I received from Stellar Review Panel instantly! I was shocked (and relieved) to find a replacement so easily. I love the look of these pacifiers, the colors are so cute. It’s an added bonus that they’re made from sustainable materials. I will be purchasing more of these in the future!
Date published: 2022-07-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product