Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Simply Natural Pacifier, 0-6 months

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Made with soothing your little one in mind, the NUK for Nature™ Simply Natural Pacifier is designed to feel, fit, and flex like mom. This innovative pacifier is modeled after the natural curve of a mother's breast and made with soft silicone that mimics the smooth feeling of mom's skin. Our design team worked to create a pacifier that would move and feel like mom's breast, to make the most mom-like soothing experience. The shield curves away from your baby's face, allowing for good air flow to your little one's skin, which helps to prevent irritation and rashes. The nipple is also shaped like a breastfeeding nipple, to allow for a natural latch. And as part of our NUK for Nature™ collection, this pacifier comes in recycled and recyclable packaging, part of our effort to design a better future for our little ones and their planet.
  • Plastic packaging is made with more than 70% recycled material and paperboard packaging is recyclable
Specifications
  • Color: Evergreen
  • Model#: 2183454
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Natural shape I enjoyed testing out the NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier Size 1 0-6 month, 2pk for Stellar Product Testing Panel. My first thoughts when seeing it is that it has a more natural shape than the green soothers they use in the hospital. I liked the neutral colors and the soft feel of the silicone. I've tried to get my baby to use pacifiers when falling asleep but he doesn't usually keep them in his mouth. He enjoyed playing and chewing on this more than sucking on it. Otherwise we enjoyed these pacifiers.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier These are cute and nice pacifiers, I received these from Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review. My granddaughter has been teething recently and not really liking her old ones. When I received these it was close to naptime, so I tried this, it amazingly enough soothed her as she chewed and sucked on it. It has a great shape that she liked, plus it's not huge on her little face. I love how these have helped her when she's tired but yet wants to chew and suck at bedtime.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier Finally, a pacifier my baby actually likes! I received these from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I couldn't wait to try them because my baby has never liked any of the other pacifiers I've purchased for him. He will actually fall asleep with this one in his mouth and they don't fall out like the other brands I've tried due to the length and shape of the nipple. He is going through a sleep regression (or possibly teething) so these pacifiers have been a huge help in calming him down.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight natural pacifier With twins, I will gladly accept any help with keeping the peace in our chaotic house. I was shocked how well they took to these pacifiers! My boy twin stopped taking a pacifier around 6 weeks and has been very difficult to get to sleep since. Both are exclusively breastfed and very picky about pacifiers and bottles. Nothing can compare to mom. Both were hesitant to accept these pacifiers at first and it took a few tries for them to get used to the shape of this pacifier since it curves away from the face. They did learn to latch to it as if it were a breast and have loved these since! It’s easily a favorite on our short list of pacifiers both will accept! I definitely recommend this as a first pacifier or to try for the picky babies. We received this pacifier through Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural pacifier I thought this pacifier was pretty interesting. The material around the nipple is the same so it’s very life like and natural as the title claims. It was a little hard for my baby to latch on at first and they were puzzled over the new feel in their mouth. After a couple tries and attempts, it is now my go to! I would recommend this paci to start with from the beginning because I love the design and shape. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised For starters, as a breastfeeding mommy of 4 I have never been a fan of pacifiers....until this one. It has been an absolute game changer for our newborn. It has a real nipple feel and is very easy to keep clean. I also like the design of it which makes going from pacifier to breast a smooth, seamless transition. I would definitely recommend this pacifier to anyone who will listen, and a huge thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing us to give it a try! Kudos!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Somewhat unique design that works well When we received these Nuk simply natural pacifiers to try from Stellar product testing panel, I was a little skeptical because of the curved shape of the pacifier as we’d been using the more traditional Nuk pacifiers previously and I liked them. I was very pleasantly surprised when our 6mo took right to them. The fact that the handle is integrated into the pacifier is nice because it’s a little harder for her to grab it and pull it out to play with it, and the curved shaped really is much more reminiscent of nursing so it does a great job of calming her down. The only downside for us is they are harder to see in the dark because they’re minimalistic and not glow in the dark but that’s pretty minor and they’ve become our “daily drivers” for daytime and naps which is when we try on the pacifier the most anyways.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Paci We received these pacifiers to test through Stellar Panel testing, which felt like a good time because our 6 month old is also teething. I loved the design and colors of these pacifiers. Our soon doesn’t regularly use a pacifier, but with teething kicking into high gear, he does like to use one to chew on.  The paci felt really nice and smooth, also liked how it scooped up, fitting nicely in our kids mouth. He didn’t use these regularly, but he did like to chew on them. 
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Pacifier My Baby Likes - I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel - My baby is primarily bottle fed, so I didn't think the shape of a pacifier would matter to him but it does! He has instantly spit out every other pacifier we've tried (five different brands!) but he absolutely loved this one! He's able to easily hold it in his mouth and he's even able to grab it and put it back in his mouth (at five months old!). The material feels better than other pacifiers we've tried, which probably contributes to his fondness for it. It seriously feels like magic. I thought we'd never find a pacifier that he would use, but this one is just perfect. It's made naps SO much easier on us. We got two as a part of this testing panel, but I'm buying another pack so we can have extras! I can't recommend these pacifiers enough!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and soft The NUK for nature simply natural pacifier is a simple, light and clean pacifier with soft mouthpiece and an easy to grasp handle. I like that the front part of the pacifier is all silicon and the plastic portion on the back doesn’t touch the baby’s face. I like the colors though it makes them hard to see when dropped on the blanket or playmat. The design allows for minimal skin touching so no cheek rashes! And it is an open design, meaning it is easy to air out when wet (no area for water to get trapped inside). I wasn’t sure if my 5 mo would take this paci as we’d been using a round tipped kind but he actually seems to prefer this one now. One thing I am wary of is the handle because I feel like his thumb could get stuck under it but time will tell. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Pacifier Lots of pro’s to this pacifier. It’s compact, feels soft to the touch, and has (in my opinion) a more ortho design. I’m not sure if I really noticed a difference with this pacifier supporting continued breastfeeding. This was also strictly a daytime pacifier for us as my 6 month old preferred to use this more as a teether for his molars. He was able to grip and hold the pacifier well, which was nice. I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and lightweight soothing pacifier Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing panel for providing me with these pacifiers. I love the design of these pacifiers! They are lightweight which makes them easy for my baby to hold on his own and put back in his mouth. I love the neutral colors. They are soft and flexible. They feel like skin rather than hard plastic. My baby took this pacifier right away and was easily soothed by it! They seem durable and I appreciate the recyclable packaging they come in.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Simply Natural I was given the NUK Simply Natural Pacifiers to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The pacifier itself is great. It has a clean design and good feel. It is easy to wash/sanitize. Unfortunately my daughter was not a fan of this pacifier but she is especially picky and I do not thing it’s a flaw of the pacifier but just her preference. We were excited to give it a try and would recommend to others to try despite it not being the best fit for us.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier Orthodontic and natural shape Love this pacifier design and that it is made from sustainable plastic It is also orthodontic and have a natural shape which is an added plus Gives peace of mind for breastfeeding mamas Baby prefers her thumb now so these did not get much use in our house but we would highly recommend them to others with babies who use pacifiers They can be such a lifesaver when baby will not stop crying I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lifesaver This pacifier made such a difference for my 5 month old daughter! We've been struggling with finding a pacifier that she would take and haven't had a lot of luck. But the first time she got this one she took it and calmed down instantly! It was awesome. I love the cool color tones and shape an size. The little handle is great to have without protruding too much. Thank Stellar Testing Panel so much for sending us this product! It has been a life saver!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek pacifier I was able to try out this paci through the stellar product testing panel and my son is currently 6 months old. He’s not a huge lover of pacifiers in general but when he does take one it’s always the nuk brand. I like the design of the nature simply natural, it seems to fit his mouth great and I love that it has the little indentation to put a paci clip on. It was easy for my son to hold and put in his mouth and take out so all in all we liked it!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool design and infant approved Nuk makes some of my favorite pacifier and the Simply Natural ones are so cute and perfect for my EBF baby. He literally took the paci instantly after I opened and got them clean and it was shocking because he’s still not sure about most bottles or pacifiers in comparison to directly feeding from me. I would absolutely recommend these to other parents in a heartbeat. I did receive my Nuk pacifiers as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paci I never wanted to get pacifiers for my baby but ended up breaking down when I saw he needed the comfort. I did a ton of research and got these. I love them! They’ve held up great, and they’re so easy for baby to grab and hold on to, and to put a paci clip on. My son has outgrown 6 months but I hate to get a different kind as he LOVES this paci and I rather like the look of it way more than traditional ones. Please make a 6m+ version!
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Shape but Quality Product The first thing that caught my eye was the shape of the pacifier, it was unique and had a holding spot so it can easily be attached to a lanyard. My child seemed to have a hard time holding it in her mouth but got the hang of it after a few minutes. The shape mimics a breast and we have exclusively breastfeeding so it seems to be the next best thing. Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for the opportunity to try this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish they worked for us I received this item through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. These pacifiers are a really cool and unique design. The colors are very muted and they look like they can fit into many different aesthetics in general (I know this is important to some parents). They’re lightweight but good quality material. Unfortunately, my daughter didn’t take to them due to her sudden dislike of pacifiers because of two new teeth that came in.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft My baby girl is so picky when it comes to pacifiers. I have tried several brands nothing seems to soothe her until I tried NUK for nature simply pacifier. We love the sleek design the subtle colors. So soft! She latched on to that pacifier like it was my nipple and it must of soothed her because she almost instantly fell asleep! This is definitely a pacifier That supports breast feeding. Thank you stellar product testing panel!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby Liked It I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My boy is 7 months and in general does not take to pacifiers unless he’s especially tired. That said, he likes the Nuk, the shape feels natural and easy for him to use. He gets some comfort from it but still spits it out after a short time as he is just not attached to pacifiers. This would be a great product for kiddos who take to pacifiers.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Pacifier Review I have been searching high and low for a paci that my kiddo would take. While he is not a consistent user, he absolutely loves this one to help soothe him to sleep or even to chew while he is teething. I really like the new design. It seems to be very comfortable and easy to clean. It also has an orthodontic fit which seems more acceptable to my son. I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great design but could use some work improvement Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. I really liked the feel and shape. It almost felt skin like especially when compared to other pacifiers. The design could use some work. I found it hard to hold or pick up with one hand, two fingers or even hold it in my mouth. Unfortunately, my baby wasn’t a huge fan and the rounded shape seemed to make it harder for him to latch on.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shape for Little Ones I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and am so glad that I got to try it! My little one has a love/hate relationship with pacifiers. He likes them most of the time but is partial to certain shapes and sizes. He automatically to these pacifiers and we have no problems getting him to take them. These help so much when he needs the stimulation for comfort between feedings. I love the color scheme because they match everything. We don't have to worry about it matching his outfits because with the neutral colors it blends with all colors. These pacifiers have a natural feel and aren't too stiff. It definitely feels as if it was made to mimic "mom". Overall, we love this product and will be interested in purchasing more because he loves them so much. It will definitely be something we keep in all diaper bags and vehicles! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design and Feel I love the look and feel of these pacifiers. I'm just not a fan of designs on pacifiers so these just look clean and modern. The colors are neutral and earthy. Definitely a fan of that as well! My baby is 6 months old and takes a bottle and breastfeeds. She took to this pacifier without complaint. I recommend these pacifiers! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting us try these out!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Glance Looks Great At the fist glance this nuk looks great. It is smaller and more compact for a new horns mouth. Packaging is simple and doesn’t require a rocket scientist to open. It is on the softer side and doesn’t feel like a plastic cone. Currently the newborn is about a week from being born. Haven’t had a real world test, but that will be coming shortly. Received this through Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NUK Simply Natural Pacifier I had high hopes for this pacifier but unfortunately my lo was not interested no matter how many attempts at getting her to try it! The design was great and I feel like it is similar to other nuk designs the texture is just different. I wouldn't say it has a skin like feel to it but softer than others I've tried. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nipple like This Nuk pacifier if the most nipple like pacifier that I have found for my breastfed baby. It has soft, skin like feel, and the overall design is great. The nipple is flexible and is easy to manipulate similar to the breast. It has been the only pacifier that my baby will take comfortably. Thank you to stellar panel, I received the pacifier free as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pacifier my son actually loves Thank you to Stellar Product testing panel for these Nuk pacifiers! My son has hated every pacifier we have tried until these. The texture is softer and the material has more stretch than any other pacifier we have attempted. These also have a shape that are recommended for teeth and palate development. I will say while my son loves them, he will only use them for 10-30 minutes at a time.
Date published: 2023-03-01
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product