Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Simply Natural Pacifier, 0-6 months

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Made with soothing your little one in mind, the NUK for Nature™ Simply Natural Pacifier is designed to feel, fit, and flex like mom. This innovative pacifier is modeled after the natural curve of a mother's breast and made with soft silicone that mimics the smooth feeling of mom's skin. Our design team worked to create a pacifier that would move and feel like mom's breast, to make the most mom-like soothing experience. The shield curves away from your baby's face, allowing for good air flow to your little one's skin, which helps to prevent irritation and rashes. The nipple is also shaped like a breastfeeding nipple, to allow for a natural latch. And as part of our NUK for Nature™ collection, this pacifier comes in recycled and recyclable packaging, part of our effort to design a better future for our little ones and their planet.
  • Plastic packaging is made with more than 70% recycled material and paperboard packaging is recyclable
Specifications
  • Color: Evergreen
  • Model#: 2183454
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutral Pacifier Great Shape Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. I really loved the look of this pacifier. Very neutral and aesthetically pleasing. This pacifier was very soft and giving, which my daughter loved compared to more rigid pacifiers I have tried before. My daughter instantly loved the shape of this pacifier as well, and took to it right away. She spits out most pacifiers, but because of the unique shape of this pacifier she kept it in her mouth for a significant amount of time and really seemed to be soothed. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a more natural pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Unfortunately the Nuk Simply Natural pacifier was not my favorite. I received the product as part of a Stellar Testing Panel but was quickly disappointed. The package was very nice, but when i opened it I immediately tried to grab the holder with my finger and my finger wouldn’t fit. Compared to other pacifiers i have used I am usually able to fit my finger in the holder. I still tried to use it. As most moms experience as you’re carrying you baby on your hip, trying to get the bottle ready it was impossible to hold the pacifier except by the nipple. i tried to see if my little one would like it, but she did not. My little one is bottle fed and is used to silicone nipples. This nipple was very flat and she did not use it.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Thank you to the Stellar Parent Panel for sending me these pacifiers to try out. My five month old is an occasional paci taker and we use a brand the hospital gave us. He could go without, but as a nursing mom, sometimes he just needs a paci for a nap. The shape of these is much more different than the ones we’ve tried, but he really likes the feel. He is able to keep them in well. I like how easy they are to toss in the dishwasher basket to sterilize. If I had to be overly critical, I do think they look a bit odd in baby’s mouth just due to the design. He likes ‘em though, and I’ll definitely be getting more!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good option for breastfed babies I was given the NUK Simply Natural Pacifiers to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The natural skin like feel of the pacifier excited me because my baby is breastfed at home and prefers the NUK baby bottles at daycare. The pacifier was hit or miss at first but my daughter eventually got used to the shape. I think if I started out with these pacifiers they would have been a huge hit right away. I really liked the color of these pacifiers as well and they have a unique modern design. I highly recommend for babies that prefer the breast. The shape seems to do a good job mimicking the real thing.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby took to it great I was skeptical of using this pacifier. I was worried with a breastfeeding baby that he would get nipple confusion. With the design of this pacifier it didn't cause any confusion and he took to the pacifier and breast like a champ. I think it's because this pacifier has a natural feel to it and not rubber like a lot of other ones. The other great thing about this pacifier is it will grow with your baby. Based on the design it's wasn't too big for our premie but I think he won't outgrow it anytime soon either. Bonus points it comes in fun colors. I did receive them as part of Stellar Product Testing panel.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good in a bind if supervised I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. First impression of this product is the pacifier is silicone so does feel more like skin than other brands. The nipple is more flat than bulb, which is up to baby’s preference. My baby seems to like bulb shaped better when he does take a pacifier. The design of the back makes it easy for baby to grab onto. Thankfully they added holes to the pacifier as my baby put the whole thing into his mouth. Please be sure to supervise when using!!!! I was watching to see how he reacted to the pacifier but was shocked he could get the whole thing in his mouth. I think it is the shape of it made it easier to get into his mouth.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Paci I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m glad to say me and my little one enjoy the paci so much! The design is so sleek, bold and unique. It’s so soft and the silicone design is very flexible. To me it does feel closely natural rather then fake. My little one took it well due to the curve design which is more ergonomically better for babies. We only use the paci for extreme fussiness and to go to sleep with. So we don’t use it constantly 24/7. Overall I’m very pleased with how well my baby took to the design and the colors we were given were gender neutral.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little One Goes Back to Sleep Now This pacifier is a keeper! My little boy is 5-months-old and after countless pacifiers, this is the one that helps him go back to sleep and sleep longer. The very first night I tried the Nuk, it calmed him immediately and now he goes back to sleep almost instantly when it's placed in his mouth. A sleeping baby = a very happy Mom! The design of the Nuk feels and is shaped like Mom which is probably why he likes it. The one downside about the pacifier is that it’s hard for him to keep in his mouth; it might be because it's extra squishy. Thankfully, he doesn’t need it in his mouth very long at night to go back to sleep! I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best success weve had with a pacifier My little one loves these. We were using a different brand before this, and while my little one liked them, they would frequently fall out of his mouth and it was frustrating to him that we had to constantly put it back in. With these Nuk pacifiers, we don't have that problem. They stay put. The shape is also much better and more natural and similar in shape and feel to nursing. These pacifiers have just been a better fit than the others we've tried. We use them on car rides and when M isn't around, and they always help soothe. I received this product as part of a Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not ideal for teething babe The pacifier had a very pleasant gender neutral design. I liked that the back of the pacifier is rounded away from by baby’s skin/lips to help prevent any skin rash. When handing the pacifier to my 6 month son he was able to wrap his fingers around the handle and easily put in his mouth without any help. Unfortunately the pacifier didn’t last with him very much after he tried to teeth on the outside part where there is hard plastic. I think if he were younger and not teething he would have used the pacifier longer. I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Nuk for baby This Nuk for Nature Simply Natural pacifier is a fantastic option to put in your rotation for baby to try! Some babies have strong pacifier preferences with shape and texture, so this one might be winner. I thought this pacifier felt light, airy and soft for baby. The design was thoughtful—open spaces for ventilation, the ability to be clipped onto a pacifier clip if needed, and a slanted shaped nipple for easier grip. My little one seemed to enjoy the pacifier, she accepted it fairly quickly, even though it wasn’t one she had been using consistently. She still preferred her previous pacifier but I think she was just used it it. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The One I think I’ve tried EVERY pacifier for my baby girl and decided she just isn’t a pacifier girl, so when I was given the opportunity to test out the NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier through the Stellar Product Testing Panel I wasn’t that excited. But my daughter took to it so well! The shape is different than most pacifiers being more oval than round and I think the handle of it is one of our most favorites as it’s easy for her to grab when she wants and fits easily on all clips. The feel of the pacifier is very natural vs most other options. I think that helps in her love for it!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these These Nuk pacifiers are so cute, and my LO loves them! My baby typically uses a pacifier to help soothe just before going to sleep and while in her car seat, and these don’t disappoint. She took to them without hesitation. Also, she is easily able to handle them on her own. The pacifiers have a beautiful, modern look, and they I love the colors. The nipple is a natural shape and seems to have a more natural feel as well. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing this to our family, I’m sure these will be very loved for the remainder of my baby’s pacifier use.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin like texture I was impressed with how lightweight and slim this pacifier is. It is a very soft silicone with two vent holes. I love how there's a large "handle" on it so it easily attaches to a lovey. I attach them when we are out of the house so pacifiers are not lost easily. The only downside for me is the shape offered, as my son prefers the full bulb nipple. If that was an option with this design, I would definitely buy more due to the soft feel. It definitely feels more skin like than plastic. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique design I received this product in return for my review through Stellar Product Testing Panel. My 5 month old has difficulty keeping any pacifier in his mouth. Due to the unique shape of the nipple he was able to keep this one in his mouth a bit longer than others, but he still didn’t like it much more, so it didn’t help soothe him (just may be his preference). I feel like this shape and texture of the pacifier nipple is helpful since it is more similar to the breast nipple. However, I did not like the outer “handle”. It was hard to hold it in the baby’s mouth. Overall if you are looking for a new pacifier, trying the Nuk Nature Simply Natural pacifier is a good option since it is shaped differently than other brands.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight paci for baby I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My seven month old son doesn’t use pacifiers, but he did use this one to help with his teething. It’s a very lightweight pacifier and it’s aesthetically pleasing as well. It’s easy for my son to hold the pacifier and he likes to bite on it. The pacifier is a thinner material that feels soft. It also has an orthodontic type shape that is comfortable for my baby’s mouth. My son likes this pacifier, he sticks it in his mouth and chomps on it. It’s easy for him to hold it for a while due to the shape and weight of it. It has helped ease his teething. I would recommend this pacifier to other babies, especially if they normally take a pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pacis I like NUK for Nature’s Simply Natural Pacifier. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with these pacifiers, I tried them with my infant and she seemed to really like them. I like the simple, timeless design and how the silicone maternal feels skin-like. I also like how the pacifier curves away from my baby’s face to promote air flow. My baby didn’t have any problem taking them, and they enabled her to practice self-soothing. We have liked all of the NUK products so far that we’ve tried, and these pacifiers are no exception. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight Ok so when I received the NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier com the Stellar Product Testing Panel I was very impressed by the design and style of it. I hadn’t really seen a pacifier that looked like this one. I loved how it was easy for my daughter to hold and it was very light. It felt so natural. I gave it 3 stars because my daughter didn’t take too well to it. I’ve only had her with one brand for her pacifiers so she wasn’t use to it. She mainly would just chew on it and then spit it out. I’ll continue to use it and see if she changes her mind about it.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice design I received this product free as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love the design of it - very natural seeming shape and material. It’s nice that you can see which side is up or down at a glance, and a great easy to clean design. I really wanted my daughter to like it, but she consistently spits it out! I think it’s a little more convex at the base than other nuks (she likes the “space” line). Maybe it’s because she’s exclusively bottle fed and this is definitely more boob shaped? It just seemed like too much work for her to keep it in her mouth.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Simply for Nature Pacifier The NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier does just what it is intended for. It has an ergonomic shape to it that mimics the natural shape of a nipple. The silicone is sooooo soft that I'm sure it feels good in the babies mouth. My baby is currently teething, so although she enjoyed sucking on this pacifier, she enjoyed chewing on it as well! The grip on the back of the pacifier is curved so it is easy for her to hold. I am grateful to have received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and can't wait to continue to use these with my baby!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First paci to stay in his mouth I was lucky enough to be able to receive this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The design is awesome and I love that the pacifiers are made with sustainable BPA-free plastic. It seems like the design leaves more room under baby’s nose than other products I’ve tried. My son is 5 months old and hasn’t been able to keep a pacifier in his mouth for more than 30 seconds until this one. It took a couple times getting used to it, but now he picks it up and puts it in his mouth himself. Needless to say these pacies are baby and mom approved!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Shaped Pacifier I’m really grateful for the opportunity to have my baby test the NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier in Size 0 (intended for 0-6 months) as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. These pacifiers are so interesting looking - a very modern design and I was excited to let my baby try them. My baby is more of a thumb sucker, but she didn’t hate this pacifier. She seemed to like the shape in her mouth. I liked how light it felt and that it didn’t look overly cartoonish. Even my 2 year old wanted to give these a try. I give it 4 stars because it did pop out of my babies mouth a but bad took a few tries for her to keep it in. That could be my baby’s doing or the shape was so different from others, but all in all, it’s a great option.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Pacifier This was the first time my son was interested in any kind of pacifier as the other ones he’d throw on the ground. I got the Nuk pacifier as a promotion from Stellar. My son is 4 months old and when I got this one the kit came with 2 each and immediately when I handed him the pacifier I thought he’s throw it on the ground like he always …but something amazing happened.. it was engineered in such a way his hands held it! Genius, and he seemed to like it. They made the nipple in a way that is ergonomically able to keep it interested enough to keep it in his mouth. While it doesn’t solve all my problems and he does loose interest over time, it has effectively been the only pacifier that I’ve had success with and for that I give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice pacifier but not a winner for our baby The design of this pacifier is very unique and I've never seen anything quite like it! The silicone feels very smooth and soft to the touch with a harder plastic for the outside rim and handle. Unfortunately, it was not a winner for my little guy. He would not keep the pacifier in his mouth, and played with it more as a chew toy or just looked at it in his hands. On our second attempt with it on another day, he just spit it out. Unfortunately, it couldn't be used to soothe him. That's not to say it might not work for other babies, our guy just was not a fan. For context, he is breastfed, basically refuses bottles, and uses another brand of pacifier consistently. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending this pacifier to try out!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked very well with a natural feel I was initially very skeptical of the design of this pacifier because its flange is curved away from my 5 month old's face, unlike most of his previous pacifiers which curved towards his face. I was wrong, and he took to it immediately. It has the look and feel of a natural nipple and he seemed to love it. It is very light-weight and has a white handle which is smooth against the back. He was able to wrap his fingers around it easily and bring it to his mouth or remove it. This is now his favorite pacifier, and we use it as night especially because if it falls out it doesn't have an projections which would annoy him. The while color is a little hard to see again his sheets. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier Before receiving this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I was literally thinking yo myself how someone needed to invent a pacifier that mimicked sucking on a breast. Something long and light. Then this came in from NUK and i was so excited to give this to my 6 month old baby! My baby suddenly stopped taking traditional pacifiers and only preferred my nipple. Although she still doesn't prefer pacifiers she will take to only this one, she will even play with it! I think the pacifier design is brilliant and much thought went into the quality. It's light and smooth and feels pretty natural. I'm still working on her not using me as a human pacifier and this product is a huge part of the end goal plan. I also love the recycled packaging!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin like pacifier My little one was extremely interested in this pacifier. It has been such a lifesaver. My baby can be extremely picky but, he took to these when first introduced. This pacifier helped provide so much comfort to my baby. They are very well made. The first thing I noticed when I opened them is how they don’t feel like your typical pacifier they feel like natural, skin like. The design of them is fabulous. It left no skin marks or irritation. The breathable air holes they have, helped keep my baby’s skin dry. The only negative I have about this pacifier is that the packaging was extremely hard to open. That being said, I would still purchase again. I definitely recommend these. Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute baby pacifier I like the design of this pacifier, it’s very different from any others I’ve seen. The colors are such pretty natural light colors and match with anything. A pacifier clip can also easily be attached. The pacifier was very soft and skin like with a slant shape. It was easy to sterilize and clean as well. My breastfed little one is very picky and only takes one pacifier, so I was hoping he would like this new one but he wouldn’t keep it in his mouth. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just alright The NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier was just ok in my opinion. It had a slightly different texture/feel to it, but nothing that was too noticeable. My baby liked that she could grab ahold of the little handle on the pacifier and put it in and out of her mouth herself. I thought it stuck out of her mouth a little too much and fell out easier than her normal pacifiers. Nothing wrong with this pacifier, just nothing too special either in my opinion. I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK for Nature Simply Natural Pacifier Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. This product has worked great for us and baby! Baby seems to enjoy the shape of the nipple which seems to have almost as much of a soothing effect as the real thing. Also, the product has a small handle-like feature on the back which baby has become really good at grabbing and holding onto to keep the pacifier secure. Enabling baby to keep hold of the product makes it that much easier to use when needed! Overall, great product, would recommend!
Date published: 2023-02-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product