Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Next Gen Classic, 18-36 months is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2854154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifier, 18-36 months

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Next Gen Classic, 18-36 months is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2854154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Big changes start with small steps. Our NUK for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifier is made with 100% sustainable materials*, so parents can feel good about doing their part. We use renewable resources to create our sustainable pacifiers, which are ISCC- and REDcert²-certified, so your little one can enjoy something that's both comforting and wholesome. Accepted by 96% of babies**, these pacifiers soothe just like mom with a unique breast-like shape that is modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, making for an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. The pacifier's heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing, less irritation, and overall peace of mind for parents just like you. All pacifiers are BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only). (*Made with natural raw materials certified according to ISCC and REDcert² mass-balance requirements) (**Based on Market Research, 2020, tested with 200 pacifier users)
  • BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
  • Available in sizes 0-6 months, 6-18 months, and 18-36 months
  • Paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers
Specifications
  • Color: Midnight Mist
  • Model#: 2184443
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Pacifier I am blown away by the quality of the NUK For Nature Pacifier. This is certainly a product I will continue to use with my little one, introduce to our future children, and suggest to other moms looking for good quality pacifers that actually soothe. I love that it is made with 100% sustainable materials, has a breast-like nipple shape, and is the perfect shape to fit in my little one's mouth. Currently my little one will only use one specific brand of pacifiers, but when I introduced this pacifier to him, he took a liking to it rather quickly. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for introducing me to this product and providing me with the opportunity to test this product.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thealmostperfectpacifier I want to thank Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this pacifier. Our little girl (5 months) took to them great! Some pacifiers aren't fitted to the mouth, or hardly at all. This pacifier does fit to her mouth making it much easier for her to suck on it without it constantly falling out of her mouth, or us having to constantly put it back in her mouth. The only thing I would change about the overall design of the pacifier is for it to be able to take a holder, something I could clip on the pacifier and attach to the babies clothes. There really isn't a way to attach a holder and when out and about, we are super vigilant about her spitting it out and it not hitting the floor.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier I’ve received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I’ve first used Nuk pacifiers with my oldest 12 years ago and they so have changed!! The design is a lot better and a lot nicer with the neutral colors. With the pacifier being 100% sustainable material is important to know that it’s safe for baby. My newly newborn really likes it!! It’s perfect size because he’s small and his mouth is small. The nipple is enough that he doesn’t gag like the other pacifiers I’ve tried. My newborn soothes easily because it fits perfect around his mouth and it’s not too big that it covers his nose.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stylish sustainable pacifier choice We love this pacifier. It has the NUK orthodontic shape that our pediatrician and dentist recommend (won't cause problems with baby teeth that are coming in!), which is super important to us. It comes in soft, muted, gender neutral colors like green and blue that totally match our aesthetic. The design is low-profile; there's nothing big protruding from baby's face when he's moving around. The nipple is soft and our son took to it easily. I love that it is made with safe, non-toxic, sustainable materials; this is something we look for in all of our baby products! Overall, I'd highly recommend this pacifier! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have My little one had no difficulty breast feeding while also using these pacifiers due to their natural breast-like shape. These pacifiers fit perfectly in her mouth without falling out and without pushing her nose up. They were incredibly easy to clean as I would just throw them in the dishwasher and sterilizer throughout the day. I love that after washing no water gets trapped in the nipple compared to other pacifiers. I can rest easy knowing my baby will be using these pacifiers for awhile with safe nontoxic materials. I received this product as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. Unfortunately, my baby did not like it one bit. I’ve tried many times to get him to use it but to no avail. I would’ve sent a photo to show that this product was a success, however, as aforementioned, my baby did not like it. I’m sure this is a good pacifier for another baby, but not mine. The pacifier is different in shape compared to the nipples of a bottle. The nipple has the same design all around. This pacifier is shaped for the design of the infant’s mouth. I believe that is why the baby did not like it.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NUK Pacifier I received the NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I really like the look of the pacifier and the design, especially the gender neutral colors! It is made with sustainable plastic and feels light weight. The pacifier is dishwasher safe which makes it super easy to clean! The pacifier nipple is designed to mimic a mother’s breast and I really wanted my daughter to like them. The shape seems like it would be easy to keep in the mouth. Unfortunately, the nipple seemed a little big for my daughter’s mouth, even though it is for 0 to 6 months. It caused her to gag a bit. She is only a month old so I will try again in the future as she gets bigger!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the sustainable materials I love the look of this pacifier as it has a slightly marbled, muted color. Bonus points for it being made of sustainable materials as well. It's a nice size for my two month old and the shape of the flatter nipple makes it easy for him to start sucking. That said, he cannot hold it in his mouth on his own which makes it challenging as there isn't anything for the parent to easily grip or hook a clip to. Which means that many times the paci ends up on the floor! It would be helpful to have a loop or something similar. I haven't experienced any nipple confusion but I waited till he was 8 weeks to introduce. I am hopeful that my baby will be able to start holding it in his mouth soon as he seems to like it so far. I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not natural shape I received a pack of these pacifiers from the Stellar Product Testing Panel a week ago. They are very cute, I love the colors and the materials. But! I have not gotten to use them at all because my daughter was born with a tongue tie and so we're avoiding pacis (per medical advice) until her suck strength is developed and she's regained more weight. That being said, I'm not sure I want to even let her try these because the nipple is far from what a healthy "natural nipple" should be shaped like. I'm confused who was consulted on this project that knows what a nipple should look like to help promote good oral development. I'm disappointed. They're so cute and I wish I could use them in good conscience.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK for Nature I was given this pacifier to test as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and while I loved the design and quality, our baby is set in his ways and did not take to it. I loved the design and found them to be aesthetically appealing, but our guy hasn’t used an orthodontic type pacifier which was likely the hang up. I’m also very much “sustainable material motivated” when it comes to baby products, especially something that goes in the mouth, so I would be likely to try this product out with future babies for that reason. Certainly a product I will keep in rotation to try again.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco friendly option I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Panel. Right away, I appreciated the eco friendly packaging and design! The nipple length and shape is also one of the closest to natural I’ve seen yet. My baby is primarily breastfed and rarely takes a pacifier so I wasn’t expecting him to like it much BUT he was actually intrigued with this one and sucked on it for a few minutes the first time. He’d still rather have the real thing in his mouth to self soothe but for those babies that are more cooperative than mine, I think this is a great choice for picky pacifier users.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby approved I received this set of pacifiers through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Pacifiers are one of those items that you don’t really want to buy secondhand so it was a huge plus for that these are made from sustainable materials. My 3 month old takes this pacifier just fine and it soothes him. We tried a different pacifier of similar nipple design and he never took that one at all. This one is a bit bigger and easier for him to keep in his mouth. I really like the muted blue tone and the smoothness of the backing, it’s more matte instead of glossy, super cute and very modern.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute But Wrong Pacifier Shape for My Newborn This pacifier came in blue and green with a sort of tie-dye look, but I just had a baby girl so those weren't the colors I wanted. The overall design of the pacifier is cute but I discovered that my baby prefers the rounded larger nipples not the flat nipple kind on this NUK. I've offered the pacifier to my baby several times, but she never keeps it in her mouth and spits it out or doesn't accept it at all. My other daughter liked pacifiers with the flat nipples so it depends on the baby's preferences. It is nice to see that it's made of 100% sustainable materials, but that's not as important as having a pacifier that actually soothes my baby. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pacifier for Quiet time We love this pacifier! The baby takes this and is able to toggle back and forth between the breast with no problem. The pacifier nipple is shaped with a slight lift which I believe will help with proper tooth development. I was provided this product by stellar panel to test. It’s an easy way to help soothe my baby when upset. These are very easy to sterilize as it’s all one piece and water does not get trapped behind the back of the pacifier. The product is lightweight, flexible and has a nice symmetrical design! I would recommend this product to all friends with babies!
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby Whisperer I received this product as part of a Stellar product testing panel. I have enjoyed using this pacifier on my 7 week old son. I liked how it was made out of sustainable materials and the design of it was unique from others. When in his mouth, it lays flat against his face and didn’t restrict his nose like others do which I appreciate. My son does have some trouble keeping it in his mouth however unlike some others we use. I’m guessing this is due to the shape of the nipple. I’m going to continue trying it out though and see if he gets used to it. When it is in his mouth, he seems to enjoy it and quiets down quickly when fussy. Overall I’m very pleased with this pacifier as it is a sturdy, good quality, and functional design.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pacifier I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love the design and my newborn seems to be able to keep this pacifier in her mouth a lot better than some others, she seemed to take to it well. She is breast fed and often wants to use the breast to soothe but once we started using these pacifiers they seem to have done the trick and she can soothe herself with it instead. The color selections are very appealing as well. I feel good about giving my baby this pacifier knowing it’s made with sustainable materials and better for the environment.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the focus on sustainability I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was pleasantly surprised to see Nuk taking a step in the direction of sustainability! The packaging and design are really lovely - especially the neutral blue colors which remind me of the ocean and the cardboard design. The pacis are sleek and light and the nipple design is great! I like to have multiple styles on hand to see which one baby takes to and sometimes this changes from week to week. Overall, I like these pacifiers and really appreciate the recycled material and packaging!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great newborn pacifier I received the nuk for nature orthopedic pacific from the stellar product review panel. For something that needs to be replaced every month I like that all materials are sustainably sourced. The pacifier feels as sturdy as other pacifiers, which is not always the case with sustainable products. The design is simple but attractive. What I really like is how light weight it is. I have a newborn and some pacifiers are so heavy for such a little one. The nipple design is very petite and while it's branded for 0-6 months I don't see the size being appropriate past 3 or 4 months. This pacifier did not work well for my little one. They prefer a different shaped pacifier so while they would take the pacifier initially it did not soothe them for long.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Premie review I received this item as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel Immediately noticed the sustainable packaging, no bulky plastics and can be recycled. The Nuk for Nature pacifier is sustainably made without harsh plastics or chemicals which is important to me and has a nice heart shape design to ergonomically fit the face. My twins are 6 days old and we’re technically premature but each weigh almost 7 lbs, that being said these are still a little large for their tiny mouth so at the moment they are not able to use, the nipple is a more natural shape and flatter so I am excited for them to use when they get a bit bigger because of the orthodontic benefits vs. an elongated nipple. Would have given 5 stars if they had a version for premie babies.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Pacifier Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me this pacifier. My little one is breastfed and most of the time it was evident she wanted the real thing not a pacifier. But when she did take it, it helped keep her calm; it just took some getting use to. I enjoyed the easy cleaning of it. As listed on package instructions, I boiled it and squeezed off any water that got caught in the nipples. That would be the only downside to this pacifier; there is an opening and maybe crevices that may need more attention while cleaning it.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this pacifier We loved getting to test this pacifier as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My son loves this pacifier so much it is now the only one he will use! I love the design. It sits clear of his nose and is shaped to indicate which way is up. The use of 100% sustainable materials is a must for our family and we even appreciated the cute recyclable packaging. Our son absolutely loves this pacifier and finds it very soothing. It is also easy for him to hold and take in and out of his mouth by himself (he’s 7 months). Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the idea of sustainability (Received product through Stellar Product Testing Panel) Upon first look at the Nuk for Nature pacifiers, I appreciated that there was not a great deal of packaging to rip through and it was easy to remove the pacifiers. The pacifiers themselves seem very high quality and stylish, plus I love the fact that they are made to be more environmentally friendly and made from sustainable materials. The only downside is that my newborn will not take them. I will continue to keep trying though, as the pacifiers do seem to be of good quality.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fidgety babies Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier - my 6 month old loves it and so do I! She loves the design and shape of the nipple and the heart shaped rim fits right under nose. I love that it's made out of sustainable materials - that is becoming so much more important to me as a mom and a consumer She is a very active baby and will do anything to avoid a nap, so the fact that this particular pacifier doesn't have a ring on it makes it harder for her to pull out and play with during nap time, which is a huge win for me. The only downside I can see is that because it doesn't have the ring you can't attach any pacifier clips (at least not the ones I have), but I use these for sleep pacifiers only and they work great.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NUK pacifier I received this pacifier through stellar panel to test out. My baby is 3 months old and was previously using a different kind of pacifier before trying the nuk. With the nuk, I think they have the right idea in terms of it being sustainable and to help prevent orthodontic issues however, it didn’t work for my baby. He would only keep it in his mouth for a second before spitting it out. It didn’t help sooth him at all. I tried it for a week to see if he’d get used to it but no luck. I had to switch back to the previous pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super Cute but LO disliked My LO is very picky with her pacifiers and she unfortunately wasn’t feeling this one despite my likes about it. She is exclusively breastfeed and I don’t think she liked the orthodontic slanted nipple, she likes the rounder nipples. I enjoyed the cute design of the NUK and the open shield which allows nice airflow. Love that it is an orthodontic nipple, so it’s gentle on teeth and gums and bonus that it’s made from sustainable materials. Cons for me are It’s mentions being breast like but I don’t find that to be true and I noticed some water droplets in the nipple after I sterilized it. They did dry up but it’s concerning if moisture gets stuck inside the nipple. Picture included. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Pacifier Choice I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier is easy for my baby to use and the way it is designed helps him keep it in his mouth! My newborn immediately took this pacifier as compared to others he spit out right away. He also keeps this in his mouth for longer and is less prone to push it out of his mouth with his tongue or hand. It has been really great at helping soothe him during fussy times! The fact that it is made of sustainable materials is also great and makes me even more confident in my choice to use this. The only minor negative aspect is that water gets trapped in the nipple when washing the pacifier, so it takes a little extra time to dry. Overall, this is a good pacifier choice!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most chic pacifier I received this pacifier through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I immediately liked that it’s made of sustainable materials and the design itself is really pretty and gender neutral. It’s also easy to wash which is important to me. This is the first baby I’ve had that isn’t a big pacifier baby (she prefers to self soothe by sucking her fingers), but she seemed to like this pacifier as much as the other pacifier brands we had from previous babies. I would definitely give this pacifier as a gift to new parents.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Pacifier My baby was born 4 days ago, and I introduced the NUK pacifier that Stellar Product Testing Panel was kind enough to send me for review. My baby took the pacifier seamlessly, it molded to her mouth without issue- and she had no problems sucking on it. We’ve been home for 2 days now and she sleeps quite well with the NUK pacifier in her mouth. The only real issue I have with it- there’s no handle to remove it from her mouth so it’s a bit uncomfortable to put it in her mouth and to take it out.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Sustainable Pacifier We received the NUK for Nature pacifier as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love that the product came in sustainable packaging, and that the pacifier itself is made of 100% sustainable plastic. The color and feel of the pacifier were also very ascetically pleasing. However, the nipple placement on the pacifier didn’t work for my child, and was different than all other pacifiers we have tried. On this one, the nipple is about 1/3 of the way down from the top, versus in the middle. This caused more plastic to be on the chin, which made it hard for my baby to keep it in. This caused him to be more frustrated than soothed, just since it was different than what he is used to. All in all a good product, just might be hard for your baby to use if they’ve used other types of pacifiers before.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk for Nature Orthodontic Pacifiers I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was already a fan of Nuk products, so I was so excited when I received this set of pacifiers! My daughter immediately took this paci with no delays! We love that the product itself is made from 100% sustainable materials! The shape of the pacifier itself is also great. I love that it contours around her nose and doesn’t have a handle that she can pull it out by accident, especially when she’s sleeping. The colors are also so pretty and match nicely with her outfits! My favorite feature is the orthodontic mouth piece. I’m extremely particular when it comes to what pacifiers I will give her, as I want to ensure they don’t cause any issues with her teeth or bite in the future. I will definitely be buying these again!!
Date published: 2023-02-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2854154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product