Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Next Gen Classic, 6-18 months is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2854153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifier, 6-18 months

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Next Gen Classic, 6-18 months is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2854153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Big changes start with small steps. Our NUK for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifier is made with 100% sustainable materials*, so parents can feel good about doing their part. We use renewable resources to create our sustainable pacifiers, which are ISCC- and REDcert²-certified, so your little one can enjoy something that's both comforting and wholesome. Accepted by 96% of babies**, these pacifiers soothe just like mom with a unique breast-like shape that is modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, making for an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. The pacifier's heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing, less irritation, and overall peace of mind for parents just like you. All pacifiers are BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only). (*Made with natural raw materials certified according to ISCC and REDcert² mass-balance requirements) (**Based on Market Research, 2020, tested with 200 pacifier users)
  • BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
  • Available in sizes 0-6 months, 6-18 months, and 18-36 months
  • Paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers
Specifications
  • Color: Meadow Sunrise
  • Model#: 2184442
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Babies and for the environment I received these NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I couldn't be happier with them! I love the variety and the texture of the colors we received! they are super cute and stylish and the fact that they are made with 100% sustainable materials makes me feel like we are doing our part in the world as we provide the daily essentials for our little one to grow up into! I would highly recommend these and will be purchasing more as needed!
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute design I was given this product by Stellar Product Testing Panel to try out with my 3 month old. When I received the pacifiers I liked the over all look and colors of them. We got the neutral warty tones. Unfortunately my baby has not been able to take any pacifiers. We have tried time and time again but discovered a tongue tie inhibiting her. We hope that once we get the procedure fixed she will be able to enjoy pacifiers as we can tell she really would like them and wants to use them.!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pacifier We loved using the nuk pacifier for our newborn from stellar product testing panel. We love the blue and grey colors and the heart shape. We also appreciate the slim design, we found many other brands to be really bulky and cover a lot of our baby's face. Our little took to it right away, it's our new go-to pacifier. Being new parents and trying to be conscious of the waste we have, it's also a win win to have a great pacifier with sustainable materials and recyclable packaging.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well with picky breastfed baby I received this product through Stellar Product Testing Panel. My EBF baby is very picky about pacifiers and bottlers but took to this pacifier quickly. The nipple is molded to fit inside the mouth for sucking so it is flatter than other pacifiers that have the same nipple shape as a bottle. I think this feature helped my daughter adjust to it faster. She also found it easier to latch onto and keep in her mouth longer. She calmed and soothed quicker with this pacifier in comparison to others. As a mom with a focus on using products made with sustainable materials, this pacifier supports my goal of using products such as these exclusively. My only complaint is that the outside design doesn’t allow her to put it back in her mouth when she’s old enough to do so. Overall, I highly recommend this pacifier!!
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pacifier I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I was excited to try this pacifier because I love that it’s made with 100% sustainable materials. The quality is great it seems very durable and I loved the design and colors. Sadly my little girl wasn’t a fan like I was. She refused it. I would definitely recommend giving this pacifier a try though if your baby likes that shape nipple. They definitely seem like that will hold up very well.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NUK for Nature Pacifier I received the NUK for Nature Pacifier via a Stellar Product Testing Panel. The pacifier was a good size and made of good materials. It was made with 100% sustainable materials, but that didn't affect my thoughts on the item. My little one did not enjoy the size of the pacifier and did not help to soothe my baby when he was crying. I think he just prefers a different size. Overall, a good product, but not something I would buy again due to my baby's response to it.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Pacifier surprisingly soothing Surprisingly really impressed with the NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier!!! At first I was worried because there’s no little ring on the front to be able to hold onto it. But it’s very light because of it and I think that makes it easier for my baby to hold it in her mouth. I had zero success with pacifiers staying in my first babies mouth but so far my experience with this NUK pacifier for my second baby has been surprisingly different and positive! I love the all natural look and materials and the design of the mouth piece is very natural as well. Overall great!!! Only reason for four stars instead of five is because there’s no little handle. I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel And I’m very excited that it’s such a great product that I would definitely purchase and recommend!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pacifier I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My son currently uses this brand of pacifier but we love that this particular one is created from 100% sustainable resources! I like the simple, marble-like design that this pacifier has. Since my son is already familiar with this shape of pacifier, he took right to it! It helped soothe him during those middle-of-the-night wake ups. All in all, this is a great pacifier and I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Pacifier I received this pacifier as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I would like to thank them for the opportunity to test this product for my newborn. A big bonus to receiving this product is that this pacifier is made of 100% sustainable materials. As a mom of 2, I have tried to find as many natural and organic products as I can for my babies. The heart shaped design is ergonomical and gives me peace of mind that her breathing will not be affected and her nose will not be bothered by the pacifier. The teat part definitely looks more like a mothers nipple than most other pacifier teats I have seen and used on my first born. Although it took her some time to get used to using a pacifier, once she got used to it, we have used the NUK Pacifier to help calm her down. She uses it until she falls asleep, then it usually falls out of her mouth.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Any Age Our daughter is in the NICU so started out using very specific pacifiers from the hospital, but we've since brought in our NUKs as an alternative for her that we received through Stellar Product Testing Panel. They work great because they are a bit smaller than the hospital provided ones and seem to fit her tiny mouth a little bit better. She loves them for comfort and she hasn't shown any signs of confusion between them and a bottle yet.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute NUK pacifier I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It has a super cute design and I love that it is sustainably made. The colors were really pretty & packaging was trendy. My baby did not like the pacifier much, but to be fair, it has been hard to find any that he likes. He enjoyed playing with it, but did not find it soothing. Overall I would recommend the product if you baby likes similar NUK brand pacifiers!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Transition I received the Nuk for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier as part if the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I absolutely loved this paci for my baby! She took it right away, and it has quickly become the first pacifier we grab when she needs to soothe. The design finish is smooth, and my baby is easily able to push the pacifier back into her mouth if she looses it! The only change ai would make would be to add a place to hook a pacifier holder to!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish my son loved it This pacifier looks amazing and I am able to say that they put a lot technology and knowledge in this product but sadly as many attempt we made our son simply don’t wanna use it. We still keep trying and maybe it’s just matter of time or simply my baby preference. But clearly saying everything in this paci satisfying me, quality of materials and orthotic shape. I received this product as a part of the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Infant and Nuk After receiving the pacifiers from Stellar Panel, I opened the simple packaging and enjoyed the color and style of the pacifiers. I will say that although the pacifier says it is for 0-6 months of age, it may be easier for older babies to handle. My newborn did not take to it at first, but after various tries over several weeks, she got the hang of it. It is easy for baby to push it back in their mouths if it comes a little loose.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paci strike I was so excited to try this pacifier. I've been shopping around for different types in hopes that my 4 month would take a paci again. Sadly, he does not care for this one. I wish that he had, the design is so cute and I love that it's made with sustainable materials. I think my little man is just on a paci strike, and would much prefer to suck on his fingers. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best Brand on the Market Our baby Malaki is just 8 months, and from the day he was born Nuk was the only and 1st brand of pacifier he's had, so when Stellar Product Testing Panel reached out to me it was hard to not try the new design pacifier. These are the best pacifiers ever! The colors, shape are modern and the one piece silicone design is easier to clean. The silicone is softer than other designs so our Malaki seems to like that better than others.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish he loved it I received this product through Stellar Product Testing Panel for my 4 month old to try. I want to preface this review by saying that he has tried multiple different styles of pacifiers and hasn’t liked any of them. Unfortunately, he didn’t like this pacifier either. I wish he loved this as much as I do! I gave such a high rating because I loved that these use 100% sustainable materials, have a fabulous design, and great colors.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent pacifier from well known brand The Nature Orthodontic Pacifiers by Nuk have a nice and squishy feeling and don’t take up a babies entire face while in use. The plastic portion is smooth with no sharp edges and I like how big the air flow holes are! I like the natural color green and blue it comes in, however I’m not a huge fan of the white marbled in because it just looks dirty from a distance. I’m working on getting my baby used to different types of pacifiers but unfortunately he hasn’t taken to the asymmetrical pacifiers like these yet, but I feel like these are good quality and will continue to try them out over time. I really like Nuk and the quality they provide at such a low price, I’m happy to see them testing out more natural alternatives and can’t wait to try more! **I was given this product for free in exchange for my honest review through the Stellar Product Testing Program**
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with us I received this product as a part of the Stellar product testing panel. So far my baby is taking very well to these pacifiers. It helps soothe her while rocking her to sleep. I also think that the two ovals forming a heart is very adorable for the design and it’s nice to know that it’s made with sustainable materials. NUK is a well trusted brand in our household. It’s great to see the company using sustainable resources.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not A Passing Pacifier Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel, I was able to test out this item. My son did not like the pacifier at all. It took a few minutes for him to even get it comfortable in his mouth. Unlike other pacifiers, this one seemed to push down on his tongue which he disliked. I do like the sleek design and shape of the outside of the pacifier, but the nipple will definitely prevent any future purchases of this type.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier that is also cute I was excited to test out this pacifier to help soothe my little one. I love that it is made with 100% sustainable materials and still easy to keep clean, being sterilizer and dishwasher safe! The natural shape of the pacifier makes it easy for baby to breathe and switch from breast to pacifier. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier as it has helped to soothe my baby!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Pacifiers We received a set of the Nuk for Nature orthodontic pacifiers as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. One of our biggest pet peeves are baby products that are hard to clean, but these pass the test! These were easy to wash, sanitize, and wipe down. When washing, water didn't leak into the mouth piece unlike other brands we have used in the past. Love the trendy colors as well.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish pacifier and better for the environment I received this pacifier, the NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier, from Stellar Product Testing Panel. First thing I noticed was the stylish and unique designs on the pacifier. I liked that the design was different than other pacifiers with simple muted tones and a swirl like design that almost makes them look hand painted. My baby had no problem latching on to this pacifier and it definitely did its job to soothe her. The nipple has a good shape and the pacifier fits perfectly under her nose so she can easily breathe while using it. I love that this pacifier is made from 100% sustainable materials so I can feel good about using something that creates less landfill waste, less energy consumption, and less impact on the environment. Another plus, this pacifier is also dishwasher safe so I can easily sanitize it when needs be. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this cute pacifier!
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pacifier This is a good pacifier with really good packaging. I enjoyed the packaging is sustainable, and also recyclable. The materials of the pacifier seem durable and are pretty easy to clean. The colors are nice, but the shape of the pacifier was not liked by my child. She already uses the Tommy tippy and refused to take the nuk. I received this product from the stellar testing panel.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute design but ok nipple Love the design of these! Super cute, modern, and not cheesy like a lot of others. My little one is breastfed, so she wasn’t the biggest fan of the nipple. Might be better suited for bottle fed? Pros: -cute design - sustainable - lightweight Cons: - my breastfed baby wasn’t the biggest fan of the nipple **I received this product for free from stellar product testing panel**
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sustainably Soothing My Baby Thanks to Stellar Panel for providing me with this great product! I really like this pacifier. The packaging and design of the pacifier were the first thing I noticed, all made from sustainable resources. This was really important for me because I want my child to have as little impact on our planet as she can. I was able to also just take out the packaging and put it right into the recycle bin with no issue. The design of the pacifier is really cool too. Not only does it look great but there is no question which side is up and which side is down. So even when I’m fumbling for it in the dark it I don’t have to worry about if I have it right side up or not. My little girl took to this pacifier right away which was a relief. She is a big cry baby and this helped quiet and smooth her relatively quickly. I was surprised at how easily she took to it and even more by how quick she fell asleep. 100% life saver!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the design I love the nuke for nature, orthodontic pacifier look with it’s earthy tones. That had to be my most favorite part of the product. It is made with natural raw materials as well It is packaged in paper board packaging using 100% recycled fibers. My only complaint is during the sterilization process. Water seeped in, and that caused water to remain in the nipple. My concern is that there could possibly be molding in the future, although we have not experienced that at this time. There is no way to drain the water out once the water gets in. The shape of the nipple hasn’t changed for nuke, and that I like, as my child does take other nuke pacifiers. The only reason why am giving it 4 star rating is due to the water seeping in and not having a way to drain it. Overall, I really do like this pacifier. I love the colors & love what it’s made of. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me these pacifiers to use!
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Paci The Nature Orthopedic Pacifier did a fantastic job of helping my baby calm down. He usually does not take Nuks for very long, but this one he did! He only spit them out after he had fallen asleep. Only thing that could be different is the grasper, but that’s a personal reference! Thanks Stellar Product Testing panel for providing me with this great NUK!!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier if you are breastfeeding This pacifier is great if you are exclusively breastfeeding because it isn't shaped like a bottle nipple but meant to mimic an actual nipple. It was easy for my baby to keep in his mouth and gave me some much needed breaks in-between breastfeeding! Thank you stellar product testing for letting me try these amazing pacifiers! We have a new favorite!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Nuk I think the design of the pacifier is super cute and trendy! I love that it doesn’t have any words on it. I love that the nuk is made out of 100% sustainable materials! My little got use to this nuk right away and seems to really like it! It helped soothe him which is a plus for me. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2023-02-22
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2854153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product