Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Glow-in-the-Dark Classic Orthodontic Pacifiers, 6-18 months is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 405.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Glow-in-the-Dark Classic Orthodontic Pacifiers, 6-18 months

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Glow-in-the-Dark Classic Orthodontic Pacifiers, 6-18 months is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 405.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK® pacifier’s unique breast-like nipple is shaped to soothe baby just like mom. This makes for an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. Invented over 60 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, NUK®’s unique orthodontic nipple shape helps promote healthy oral development. The NUK® heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and prevents irritation.
  • Pack of 4 silicone orthodontic pacifiers; Size 6-18 months
  • (*Based on Market Research, 2017, tested with 307 pacifier users)
  • Pack of 2 silicone orthodontic pacifiers; Size 0-6 months
  • (*Based on Market Research, 2017, tested with 307 pacifier users)
Specifications
  • Color: Blue
  • Model#: 2157571
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Product I received this product for free for my honest review. My daughter does not like pacifiers, so she would not take this one. That said, my first two children did take pacifiers and we always used this pacifier. The other two children preferred this to other brands. It is very high quality. Other brands have issues with getting water in them when I cleaned them. The NUK does not have that issue.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seal the nipples I have tons of these because they are the only ones my daughter likes. I don't know how it's okay with you guys to give them a product that can mold inside.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soothing Pacifier My son's Favorite pacifier!! I have recommended it tons of time to moms in my mommy groups. Only pacifier that is small and soothes my little baby.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trapped water My child loves this pacifier, but we've had them less then a month and the nipples got soap and water trapped in them from washing them.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love it, but seriously, just the one size? I've been trying to find these in 6 to 18m. In the US I can only find them for a million dollars. That's messed up. These are my faves.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new nuk I recieved the new nuk pacifiers from a contest. My daughter already uses nuk pacifiers. Took to the new design without hesitant.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Paci my baby will take!! We have bought and tried almost every pacifier around and these are the only ones my baby will take!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Bought these due to the reputation for orthodontic development. Not only are they lightweight and perfect for my daughter's growing teeth and jaw bones, but she loves them. We experimented with another brand when it was gifted to her and Christmas but she threw them away and grabbed her Nuk. Best choice I ever made for my baby. She uses the whole system including bottles at birth and now working with learner soft spout cups. I'd give 100 stars if I could.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. Too big for 3 month old The glow in the dark, neutral, 0-6 mos pacifier 2-pack. I found this particular item was a little big for my 3.5 month old baby. I do however think that as she grows it will be perfect as my baby is exclusively breastfed and does not care too much for the typical round shaped pacifiers. The color of the exterior portion of the pacifiers are definitely gender neutral and shaped and sized perfectly to not cover the nose and interfere with breathing.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and adorable design We bought these pacifers for our newest addition and love them just as much now as we did four years ago. They are the perfect size for a newborns tiny mouth and are the only pacifers we will let our sons use. I love that fact that they are orthodontic pacifers and help protect their teeth. The Nuk brand has been our go to for every step from newborn through toddler years and will continue to be for our next. Thank you for such wonderful products!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Go To I really like the Nuk Orthodontic Pacifier. The two pack has both a blue and pink one. They took to it quickly. I love it's silicone, BPA free, easy to clean and also reduces pressure on their teeth and jaw. Nice size, fitted under nose and a ring to grip with as well. This will be my go-to from now
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! I bought a pack of these a month ago in preparation for my bundle of joy coming in March. The original pack I bought didn’t glow despite how long I help it up to light, I contacted Nuk and they sent me a pack in the mail and I received it in 4days! I appreciate their speedy response and willingness to make things right. In the Upside, Love the glow in the dark idea I’m sure it’ll be helpful at night. Can’t wait to use them!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but no loops The pacifiers are decent. The shapes seem good and they are cute as well. However, the huge drawback to the pacifiers is that they have no loop attached, so it's hard for our daughter to put it back in her mouth if she wants. Additionally, there is no way to attach a pacifier clip to it -- that's a huge drawback. The pacifiers will not be used as much as the ones we have that allow us to use clips when traveling.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat Pacifiers These glow in the dark pacifiers are pretty neat. My daughter loved them and was more interested in exploring it and playing with it that using it as a pacifier. When the lights went out for bedtime and she had her Paci she would play with and laugh. The times she actually used it as a Paci it helped to put her to sleep. She's currently teething and the pacifier helped with the relief from her teeth that are crowning.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preemie Saver! When my daughter was born she was only 5 pounds 5 ounces and all the pacifers we had been gifted were too big for her tininess. The 0-6 months were only a little too big so I went on the hunt. Luckily I found these and bought a bunch. They lasted her until she was almost 3 months because she was so small. I would recommend these for any newborn or preemie. We tried them all and these for the only thing that worked.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received the free baby product and it contains sipping cups, pacifier and also the little baby bowls and my grand baby seems to really like it because I can portion everything out. The product for my granddaughter and I was very impressed. My baby loves the cup she can grip it with no problem as well as the pacifier. I would love to receive more product from the company in the near future to review. Thanks again
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on Nuk! We are hooked on Nuk! While I do find that the glow-in-the-dark ring does not glow enough to be seen at night, I love all the cute prints Nuk offers which makes up for it!! Additionally, despite this particular print being advertised as the boy print, it is simple yet neutral enough to even be used for a little girl! Overall, we are very happy with our purchase and plan to use Nuk pacifiers for all of our babies!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! My daughter absolutely loved the Nuk Sesame Street pacifiers. She loved that Elmo and Cookie Monster were on them. They are designed in a heart shape so the plastic fits under her nose. I like the way they fit her mouth also. These pacifiers are made a lot better than some other brands on the market. I never thought she would give her old one up but she did for these. I would highly recommend these pacifiers.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for boys AND Girls!! I received this for free to review - and perfect timing as my daughter needed more age appropriate pacifiers! She loves pacifiers and collects them in the middle of the night - so we need to have A LOT. However, she still prefers the newborn size, which isn't ideal at 8 months. These aren't her favorites but she's slowly starting to accept them. I like the outers pace design - who says it's only for boys!?
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my petite baby My daughter was only 6lbs when she was born so the 0-2 month size was perfect for quite awhile. She would suck in her sleep and it took me a bit to realize she was just pretending to eat for the hour I was there. The pacifier allowed her to sleep peacefully, and myself as well. I had no interference with breast feeding because of it. I have already bought a couple for my son who is on his way this summer!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only pacifier that stays in but not sealed well These are the only pacifiers that stay in my babies mouth. The shape is great and they are light so they don’t fall out easily like the heavier rubber pacifiers. However, they aren’t sealed 100% so when we wash them, soap gets caught in then and the water doesn’t evaporate well so it does seem like they could trap bacteria over time. Wish we could either take them apart to clean or they were sealed.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I received the new nuk pacifiers about 3 days ago and my son absolutely loves them. I was skeptical about them at first because we have a nicu soothe that is his favorite but once I gave him the NUK PACIFIER he took right to it and will allow me to interchange his pacifiers now without a fuss. Love the glow in the dark features, it makes finding his paci in the middle of the night so much easier.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Design! my child loved the glow in the dark orthodontic pacifiers by Nuk. They fit perfectly around her mouth and she was instantly soothed by it. She loved having it on. I will definitely recommend it to friends. It did not cover her face at all, and was perfect around her little nose. I loved that they are easy to clean and dishwasher safe. They are also BPA free, so they are better for the baby.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Pacifier I love NUK products and these pacifiers are by far the best. My baby love these pacifiers. It was a struggle at first to get him use to another pacifier (since we were using the one from the hospital) I think the nipple was a little smaller but he adjusted well. I loved that they were glow in the dark and the case that the pacifiers came in. I definitely recommend these for your little one.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute designs These pacifiers have super cute characters! I love that these are easy to clean in their own case. The shape makes them easy for baby to use. Our baby is pretty picky about pacifiers, but will grab these in the middle of the night when she wakes up. We keep them sprinkled in her crib so they’re easy for her to find. She’ll grab one and then go right back to sleep.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it! My daughter is very picky with her pacifiers and only likes this brand of pacifier. We have tried to give her other kinds and she quickly spits them out. I also like that I can store them in the little container and just throw it in the diaper bag and they will stay clean in there. Thank you Elmo for the help in getting her back to sleep in the middle of the night!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby seemed to like it I received this pacifier as a free sample, and we are currently trying to get her to take a pacifier and it seems that she likes this one better than any other one she has used. I'm not sure if it's the nipple shape or something else, but it has worked better than any other one. We are going to continue trying to get her to use it for longer than 5 minutes.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! This is a great pacifier! I love that it glows in the dark, very easy to find when you’re half asleep looking for a pacifier to calm a half sleep baby. My husband loves the pacifier, he doesn’t have to worry about waking me to grab another pacifier because this one is sooo easy to find. It would’ve been nice to have more gender neutral colors and designs.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pacifiers I bought this set of pacifiers many times, and it was my go to. My daughter was obsessed and had to have her pacifier but She would lose them a lot and I had to rebuy all the time. These nuk pacifiers were her Go to. She never noticed a difference and my only regret is not buying 8 packs and hiding them so I don’t have to constantly run to Walgreens.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge baby products fan and love trying new things first. When given the opportunity to try NUK Glow-in-the-Dark Orthodontic Pacifiers, I was super excited! Upon seeing the package for the first time, I thought it was very nice looking and loved the cute gender neutral designs. The size was 0-6 months. Only one of the two pacifiers in the pack glowed in the dark, but it did work pretty good when exposed to bright light for at least 15 seconds. There is nothing on the package to indicate it glows. Only the ring holder on the outside glows, not the whole pacifier. There is a cool “clean in microwave” feature and each pacifier comes with its own microwave-safe plastic cleaning cover, which is cool. I love the fact that they are orthodontic, which is great for the teeth. The silicone nipple is easy too clean too. Overall, I love his pacifier and would highly recommend it to any new moms looking for a nice, easy to clean product.
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product