Out of Stock
Sports Orthodontic Pacifiers
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Orthodontic Pacifiers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 391.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock
Sports Orthodontic Pacifiers
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Orthodontic Pacifiers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 391.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Having a difficult time finding the right pacifier for your baby? NUK Orthodontic Pacifiers are accepted by 95% of babies* and feature a unique, improved asymmetrical nipple that naturally fits baby’s palate to allow more room for a natural sucking motion, reduces pressure on teeth and jaws, and helps prevent teeth misalignment. Invented over 60 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, the NUK orthodontic pacifier is modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding. This makes for an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. The heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and prevents irritation. All pacifiers are BPA free and dishwasher safe (top rack only). (*Based on Market Research, 2017, tested with 307 pacifier users)
Specifications
  • Color: Blue
  • Model#: 2122785
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% plastic, 20% silicone
The display of photographs does not reflect NUK USA, LLC's ("NUK") specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. NUK always recommends that the consumer consult the product's manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it I recieved this product as a free sample. My daughter was a preemie when she was born, she is now 2 months and she has had the hardest time getting adjusted to a pacifier, she never keeps it in. When I recieved the Nuk pacifier I was a little skeptical at first because I did not think she would like it. She loves it, the small nipple allows her to keep it in most of the night and she goes right to sleep, It soothes her. I have went through a number of different pacifier brands and this by far is my favorite and my daughters as well! I would definitely recommend this pacifier!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY PACI MY DAUGHTER WOULD TAKE!!! My preemie is now 4 months today! She breastfeeds primarily and she would gag on every binki I got her! I seriously bought EVERY binki under the sun before I discovered this one! She took to it after a couple tries! It makes my life SO much easier when we go out to eat or stop at red lights! lol I love his product and HIGHLY recommend it if your baby gags on all the others!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! My baby takes to these well and they’re fairly easy to clean. My baby was using another pacifier beforehand, but then we decided to give these a try and he took to it right away. This was also the only pacifier my first baby (who never would take any pacifier), would occasionally take. These are somewhat easy to clean. There a couple of methods, but I prefer the boil method to sanitize. They do come out very hot, at first, so you have to really watch that they’ve cooled off thoroughly before giving to baby. You also have to ensure all water is out of the nipple portion. The package instructions go over how to do this, and it’s not too hard to do. I’ve always been able to get the water out fairly quickly.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute design. But need to get more sanitary nipples My mom bought my son a pack of these for Christmas. I liked them at first, it’s now about a month later, and stuff seems to be trapped inside the nipple. Never had this happen before. If this wouldn’t of happened I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new improvements! I love that they have modified the pacifier nipple to make it better for baby's jaw and tooth development and also more nursing friendly. My little guy took to the new design right away and seems to enjoy it! I love the new muted colors and patterns. They are still fun, but not bright and crazy. I love that they come with the case now for sterilization and travel to keep it clean. The glow in the dark pacifier in the pack is a nice touch too
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from decent Pacifier I received this as a free sample and it decent pacifier that comes with a nice storage case that is very useful. I like that they can have a little handle that can be used by my child or be hung up to dry after washing.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Yet! My daughter is exclusively breast fed and i had a hard time getting her to take a paci, until now! i had tried every brand/type and the only one she will suck on is this new nuk pacifier. i also love the sanitizing case it comes in, i tried it and it worked great! she also didn't get a rash around her mouth like some pacifiers can do. the glow in the dark one is great for the middle of the night! i would definitely recommend this paci!!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pacifier my baby takes When my son was 2 weeks old and already a champ at brestfeeding, so we introduced a few different kinds of pacifiers to help with bedtime. He would spit out every single one, except the NUK glow in the dark night time pacifiers. He's almost 9 months old now, these are lifesavers at night when he's fussy, they glow in the dark so I can find them easily, put them back in in his mouth. Must have staples in our house, cars, diaper bag, grandparents house. Can't recommend these enough, plus the designs are so adorable. Try them, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this in March, had a coupon so I decided to try it out, love that it's 0-2 months size! My baby likes smaller pacis and it's always a range of 0-3 or 0-6 months, what I didn't like is the fact that there isn't a wide variety of designs. I like the design of the part that lays right on to the pacifier the little handle part but it's a down fall when you try to use a pacifier clips because it seems to pull that pacifier out. I would say more designs also doesn't seem like the stores have a good amount of inventory of these particular type.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and designs I received a sample of the NUK Orthodontic Pacifiers, Girl, 18-36 months in return for my honest opinion. Very cute designs, it came in a 2 pack pastic container to hold and protect the pacifiers if taking out and about and hold the pacifiers and it protects them very well. An added bonus that i've never seen before is also the plastic holder can be filled with some water, place pacifiers back in and microwave for a few seconds to sterilize the end of the nipple, which is so easy and quick to do and works wonderfully at cleaning/sanitizing. My toddler did not care for this style of a pacifier too much, the end of the nipple is a little larger at the end than most other pacifiers and too large for her little mouth, but if i need one in a rush it will do for a short time and i also placed other pacifiers, NUK and other brands into the container and they fit so i can sterilize those too!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for my twins! Bought these for my twins because I new they would be small babies. The size was great!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute pattern I received this product in exchange for an honest review. These pacifiers did not work for us, my child refused to use them. They do look well constructed, however I'm personally not a fan of pacifiers that are multiple pieces. They were easy to clean and I like that it included a reusable storage case for the diaper bag. The space pattern is cute.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! This pacifier is really great! You can tell they are made out of good quality material (not that cheap plastic that alot of pacifier's have and are BPA free) which gives them a sleek design that's not too big or bulky. Another amazing feature is the carrying case that they came with. Your able to add water, place it in the microwave and after a few minutes you have a completely sterealized pacifier! It's so convenient and such a great idea. Overall great design! Only pacifier that I will probably buy or use in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used NUK pacifiers with my first baby and now with my second and I love them and now with the new features their even better. The new case makes it so much easier to travel with and keep them clean and the fact that they glow in the dark makes it easy to find it in the middle of the night. Super cute designs too!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My baby loves them. These are great, I received as a free sample to try out. My baby only uses pacifiers while sleeping and loves these. They fit nicely into his mouth and aren't too big on his face. Because he is older now and moves a lot, a glow in the dark would have been nice when we are looking for them in the middle of the night.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this size paci. We put these on our registry and boy was I glad we got them! Our daughter was pretty tiny and has a small mouth. These were the only ones she was comfortable with in the beginning. I was breastfeeding, but she wanted to suck all the time so we introduced this paci at about 2 weeks and it helped tremendously.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pacifier. These pacifiers are absolutely wonderful. My youngest took right to them and he is very satisfied by them. I had a lot of trouble with my oldest and wish I had tried these as I believe that he would have loved them. They are easy to clean and handle, as well as adorable designs.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! My son has never taken any other pacifier than the ones from the hospital until we tried this one and he absolutely loves it. I also feel a lot better about him using this one rather than the other because of the nipple fit and features. Just an amazing product.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard for 3month old to use while breastfeeding. With the NUK 0-6 month pacifiers I can say my son who is 3 months is having a tough time using the product. He is exclusively breast feed. I like the look of the products. VERY Cute! I really like the packaging, but I didnt notice that it glows in the dark.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size for newborns! We had been using the Avent Soothie pacifiers for our daughter but we were annoyed at how big they were - she was constantly dropping them and knocking them out of her mouth as a result. One of our friends mentioned they had used Nuk pacifiers for their kids and when I saw Nuk offered newborn pacifiers I ordered them. They contoured to my daughter's face and weren't as cumbersome for her tiny self. At 6 months, she's obviously outgrown the newborn pacifiers, but she has stuck with the Nuk style!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky baby It surprised me when my parent friends told me that it was possible I would have a baby that was particular about things like diapers, or bottles, or pacifiers. My little girl turned out to be one such baby, and the only paci she’ll use is the NUK orthodontics… it’s like it was made for her face. And her mouth. And her hands! My parents gave us NUK pacifiers in the 90s (I still remember what colours my younger brother used), and it brings me so much joy to give my daughter the same.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything good must come to an end My daughter is 3.5 now and should probably be weaning from using her dummy during nap and bedtime but alas, we still find it religiously before beginning the bedtime routine. She has been using them since she weaned from bf over two years ago. Now we have been uprooted from our home due to Coronavirus outbreaks and cannot find these in 18-36 months size anywhere in the US. Hopefully our friends from Asia can help send us replacements. Nuk US - get some more of these for toddlers please!!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Product I received this product for free for my honest review. My daughter does not like pacifiers, so she would not take this one. That said, my first two children did take pacifiers and we always used this pacifier. The other two children preferred this to other brands. It is very high quality. Other brands have issues with getting water in them when I cleaned them. The NUK does not have that issue.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soothing Pacifier My son's Favorite pacifier!! I have recommended it tons of time to moms in my mommy groups. Only pacifier that is small and soothes my little baby.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love it, but seriously, just the one size? I've been trying to find these in 6 to 18m. In the US I can only find them for a million dollars. That's messed up. These are my faves.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new nuk I recieved the new nuk pacifiers from a contest. My daughter already uses nuk pacifiers. Took to the new design without hesitant.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Paci my baby will take!! We have bought and tried almost every pacifier around and these are the only ones my baby will take!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Bought these due to the reputation for orthodontic development. Not only are they lightweight and perfect for my daughter's growing teeth and jaw bones, but she loves them. We experimented with another brand when it was gifted to her and Christmas but she threw them away and grabbed her Nuk. Best choice I ever made for my baby. She uses the whole system including bottles at birth and now working with learner soft spout cups. I'd give 100 stars if I could.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. Too big for 3 month old The glow in the dark, neutral, 0-6 mos pacifier 2-pack. I found this particular item was a little big for my 3.5 month old baby. I do however think that as she grows it will be perfect as my baby is exclusively breastfed and does not care too much for the typical round shaped pacifiers. The color of the exterior portion of the pacifiers are definitely gender neutral and shaped and sized perfectly to not cover the nose and interfere with breathing.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and adorable design We bought these pacifers for our newest addition and love them just as much now as we did four years ago. They are the perfect size for a newborns tiny mouth and are the only pacifers we will let our sons use. I love that fact that they are orthodontic pacifers and help protect their teeth. The Nuk brand has been our go to for every step from newborn through toddler years and will continue to be for our next. Thank you for such wonderful products!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product