Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Comfy 100% Silicone Pacifier

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature™ Comfy 100% Silicone Pacifier is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 402.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Comfy 100% Silicone Pacifier

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature™ Comfy 100% Silicone Pacifier is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 402.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK for Nature™ Comfy Pacifiers feature a one-piece, 100% silicone design that gently contours to baby's face. The heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and helps prevent irritation. The unique breast-like nipple naturally fits baby’s palate and helps promote healthy oral development. Invented over 70 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, NUK orthodontic pacifiers are modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, creating an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. You can feel good knowing that the paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers. The NUK Comfy™ pacifier is made of 100% medical-grade silicone, and is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only).
Specifications
  • Color: Midnight Lavender
  • Model#: 2164167
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I was looking for something that wouldn’t trap water (After washing it) or baby spit/drool in the nuk head. That harbors bacteria and mold. Ewww! This is easy to clean and soft on the lip unlike the hard plastic pacifiers most of us are used to. All my kids hate the other popular one piece pacifiers ( Avent soothies) so I was very happy to see these and my baby loves it. I would like to see them more available. They are hard to find and I’m not sure if maybe that’s because they are new??
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only Paci my Daughter will take.... BUT Only Paci my Daughter will take.... BUT now I can't find them anywhere... She is down to 2 pacis!!! I have checked Walmart, Target, Amazon, and BuyBuy Baby.. Nobody has them anymore!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child loves them, but We can’t find the 6-18 month sizes anywhere. Please help, Nuk!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand-daughter loves it! I was sent this pacifier for free, to try and review.My grand-daughter loved this pacifier. I loved how the top had a dip, low enough to fit below her nose, and leave enough space so that she could breath while having the pacifier in her mouth. Most pacifiers sit right below her nose and do not allow much air to pass through her nose, so she spits them out all the time. She enjoyed being able to chew on the edges, as she is teething and puts everything in her mouth right not. It is the perfect size for her little face and it is the only pacifier that she will actually suck on for long periods of time.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT These are the best ones on the market and I only have 2 left that are 0-6 month boys and my son now needs 6-18 month and I can’t find these in any size anywhere!! Please make more I need answers lol! Driving me crazy
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pacifiers My 8 month old daughter has rarely used pacifiers because she just didn't like them. We received these NUK Sensitive Orthodontic Pacifiers and she loves them. She's currently teething and her top front teeth are coming in. These pacifiers have been a life saver for us with her teething. I like that they are soft, durable, and can be cleaned easily as well. I also like that they come 2 to a pack. We keep one in the house for use and the other in her diaper bag so that we have it with us at all times whether we are out and about or at home.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves this pacifier but I can’t find the 6-18 at any of the store listed please help!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I started using these for my first child in 2019 when she was a week or so old. We used Evenflo Feeding Balance Plus when she was 24 hours old, but I noticed that she had issues keeping them in her mouth. I found these Nuk pacifiers and she loved them just as much as I did. She was also able to keep them in her mouth and the would fall out once she was asleep. I’m using them again with my 2 month old and she loves them as well. I’ve recommended these pacifiers to several other moms because we love them so much. I love the shape of them and the material they’re made out of. It makes it super easy to wash them and not have to worry about water getting trapped in them like other pacifiers.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable We have been a Nuk family for years. My daughter’s Occupational Therapist recommended the brand when she heard my daughter had a high palate. We switched from another brand and within months her palate was on its way to being fixed. My one complaint with Nuk pacifiers was water getting trapped when you washed them. This pacifier solves that problem. It is a super soft , one piece design. It is perfect for sleeping as it doesn’t push in our their face and there is no handle to get in the way. My only complaint is that they don’t make it in bigger sizes. Yet another great product from Nuk!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Pacifier This soft design has easily became my babies favorite binky. Even in the NICU, he didn’t prefer a soothie binky. I received these free in the mail in the smaller size. The down side is they are not anywhere to be found and I need them in the bigger size as my baby is quickly approaching 6 months old at the end of the month. Walmart does not carry them anywhere near me. We are starting to panic because he barely takes another binky and when he is upset or sick, he will not take another one.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves them Please send me some My 1 year old is obsessed and time to replace and I can't find ANYWHERE
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these My son would only use the soothie pacifier like they give in the hospital. He’s since gotten older and we transitioned to the orthodontic ones. These are the only ones he will use!!!!!! Love them Now down side is I CAN NOT FIND THEM IN STOCK ANYWHERE! please help! Need more now where can I buy them in stock!?
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love these but never in stock! My son loves these and they are the only pacifiers he’s ever really taken but I can never find them in stock. Turns out I need replacements more often than I’d expect so it’s really frustrating to not be able to track these down. We are now currently down to one and I’d love to buy more but of course no where has them in stock.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My sons favorite but hard to find These are the only binkies my son likes but they are IMPOSSIBLE to find. Target never has them in stock and you can rarely find them on Amazon. Hopefully my little guy will be ready to wean soon because I can't find any replacements.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Orthodontic Pacifier is Amazing! purchased the NUK Orthodontic Pacifier for my four week old daughter. The shape of the NUK fits easily into my baby's mouth. She has no trouble sucking on it and it stay firmly in her mouth. Other pacifiers I tried fell out of her mouth after less than a minute. Apparently they were not as comfortable as this one. A great perk-the pacifier can be sterilized in the microwave. It comes with a storage case that can be placed in the the micro. Four minutes is all it takes to sterilize. Certainly the best pacifier that I have ever used for my newborn.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier but difficult to find! My wife and I have tried many pacifiers for our daughter and this is the only one she likes. We love this product but have a very difficult time finding the 6-18 month size.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby had them since she was born and she loves them she is now 14 months .. and the bigger size are very hard to find please help
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why can’t I find anywhere??? This is the only pacifier my daughter will take and I cannot find 6-18 month size anywhere! Help!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pacifier my child loved the orthodontic pacifiers by Nuk. It fit perfectly around her mouth and she was instantly soothed by it. She loved having it on. I will definitely recommend it to friends. The material on the pacifier was soft and my daughter loved using it. I loved that they are easy to clean and dishwasher safe. They are also BPA free, so they are better for the baby.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boy or Girl - the Girl is happy with this one, too My grand daughter seems to prefer these pacifiers instead of the other ones we have. She has no idea that they are for boys. She is more calm and doesn't tend to spit it out. She finds comfort in the design as well. My son commented that the design is a bit wider than the other ones they have tried. He also said it seems to help with her teething.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK® Sensitive™ Orthodontic Pacifiers, Girl, 6-18 my daughter who is 8 months old loved this great product. we have purchased many Pacifiers and the Nuk Sensitive Orthodontic Pacifiers did there job. it's truly the best Pacifiers out on the market.please go and give them a try. I was one of the lucky ones chosen to give them a try for free. you can also clean them in the microwave.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pacifier This pacifier is excellent! It fits so nicely in my babies mouth, he doesn't spit this pacifier out like he did previous ones that we tried. The nipple strongly mimics the real nipple of a mother. The pacifier as well as the carrying case can be put in the microwave to clean and sterilize it. I would highly recommend this pacifier!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My 9 month did not take the pacifier well. It was like she couldn’t get a good suction on it. I put it in her crib with her also and heard suction noises and when I went in it appeared she couldn’t get the pacifier in a good position. So I gave her back the one we have been using. Which is the one from the hospital.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Flexible I really like the Nuk Sensitive Pacifier. It is 100% silicone and does not leave any marks on my baby's face when he uses it. It is easy for him to use and I like that it is soft and flexible. I also like that this heart shaped pacifier fits comfortably under my son's nose, so it is easy for him to breath while using it. I love that they are so easy to clean. I can just place it on the top rack of the dishwasher and it cleans it for me. I love the quality of the Nuk brand and their pacifiers, they never disappoint.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves these! I’ve had these since my baby girl was about 2 mo this old (she’s 7 mo now) and they’ve been our go-to pacifier. She won’t sleep without. The silicone is easy to clean and easy on baby’s skin. And I don’t worry about her playing with it while she’s trying to put it in her mouth on her own. Love these!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pacifier for a fussy baby! The NUK sensitive pacifier is wonderful. My baby enjoyed using it. Whenever I tried to keep her calm I would grab he old pacifier and she cried harder. I gave her the NUK sensitive pacifier and she stopped crying and remained calm. This pacifier is soft to the touch and wide enough.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean and great design. This pacifiers shape to fit under the nose worked well for my baby, other pacifiers seemed to cover her entire face. Also very easy to clean using the container included with a microwave in just a few minutes. This brand was also recommended by our kids orthodontist.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My daughter loves them! The overall feel of them is good when she needs something in her mouth. The item itself is engineered and made very well for a baby. I would recommend my friends and family purchase this item for their children. They're utterly fantastic!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings My daughter LOVES these pacifiers. I like that they’re silicone in case she rolls on to one in the middle of the night, it’s not uncomfortable for her. HATE that I can never find them anywhere. Would be super cool to be able to order from the Nuk site itself.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colorful pacifier Our grand daughter was very receptive to this pacifier. She enjoyed them as much as a 5 month year old could. She could hold it in her hand and put it in her mouth. They are durable and clean easy. It was colorful, light weight and wipes or cleans easily.
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product