Space™ Orthodontic Pacifiers
Space™ Orthodontic Pacifiers
Clearance - Final Sale
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
Clearance - Final Sale
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Space Pacifiers have a revolutionary shield that has extra-large openings, enabling maximum airflow and allowing baby’s gentle skin to “breathe." The heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and prevents irritation. Like all NUK pacifiers, NUK Space is accepted by 95% of babies* and feature a unique, improved asymmetrical nipple that naturally fits baby’s palate to allow more room for a natural sucking motion, reduces pressure on teeth and jaws, and helps prevent teeth misalignment. Invented over 60 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, NUK orthodontic pacifiers are modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, creating an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. All pacifiers are BPA free and dishwasher safe (top rack only). (*Based on Market Research, 2017, tested with 307 pacifier users)
Specifications
  • Color: Pink
  • Model#: 2104092
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% plastic, 20% silicone
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions container within those manuals.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and lightweight! I love Nuk pacifiers, I should mention I was sent a free sample to use for this review. My daughter has had such a hard time with every other pacifier we have tired these are the only ones she will use. They are light and the shape just stays in her mouth perfectly. They are also super cute!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small, easy to handle Nice container for the pacifier and easy to handle. The nipple part was a bit small and might not be as easy for the child to keep in the mouth. It felt durable and easy to clean with other bottles and supplies. I received this as a sample as part of a review program.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Pacifiers I received Space Orthodontic Pacifiers, 0-6 Months, 2-Pack, Girl Fashoin from Schlesinger in exchange for my honest review. #Nuk #Freebie I absolutely adore being one of the lucky chosen few to test/review this product. Nuk sure has come a long way since I had my son 19 years ago. Now the Grand babies will be the ones to enjoy the improved products. They are awesome! Made strong to last, yet made to be gentle for the tiniest angel. Kudos! I give it a big thumbs up, and genuinely recommend this product!!!!! Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for FREE I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Pacifiers I received free samples of the NUK Airflow and Space Pacifiers. They were both very good. They were reusable with a microwavable storage feature for easy cleaning. The Airflow Pacifiers were very cute and as an added bonus, they glow in the dark. It's not a strong glow which is great so it didn't keep my baby up at night. The Space Pacifiers looked great and the design allowed my baby's skin to breathe. The mouthpiece was soft and comfortable in my baby's mouth. They are great for home or travel and they were easy for my baby to handle. She loved both types and did not want to let them go.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My baby loves these We were having a tough time getting our daughter away from the hospital pacifiers, and a friend recommended these. She loves them and I already need to buy more! I would love to see some neutral colors or more variety, especially for my girl. Can you work on that? Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute, but limited designs I really like these pacifiers, but people are always confusing my baby girl for a boy. I’d love to be able to buy these with girlier colors or designs. The animals could even be the same if the piece around the mouth were pink or purple instead of blue or green.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My cg bought me these specific ones because other pacifiers tend to irritate my jaw and lip rings. These pacifiers are perfect and I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the shape! Love the shape, these have the best airflow for sensitive skin, however they are clearly designed for boys as these are extremely masculine. Why you cant create a gender neutral clear one or a girls design is beyond me but I cant take my daughter out with these because people will think I have a boy. Not to mention, even if I had a boy they are ugly. I hate designs and animals on everything. Make a plain one please.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pacifier! This pacifier is amazing! My daughter would not put it down. She would rather suck on the pacifier than drink her milk. The space within the pacifier made it easy to me to give her medicine without making a mess. Her favorite is the tiger. Also the wide nipple was easy for her to adapt to.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality It's the only brand of pacifers my daughter has liked since the first try. I love these pacifiers. Their open air design doesn't leave a rash on my daughter's sensitive skin. Great for teething babies. Excellent pacifiers though, highly recommended, and good value.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Design my child loved the NUK Space orthodontic pacifiers by Nuk. They fit perfectly around her mouth and she was instantly soothed by it. She loved having it on. I will definitely recommend it to friends. It did not cover her face at all, and was perfect around her little nose. I loved that they are easy to clean and dishwasher safe. They are also BPA free, so they are better for the baby.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to clean. I liked the feature of being able to clean and sterilize this pacifier easily in the microwave in a matter of a few minutes, and it's lightweight design. My daughter did have a harder time adjusting to the size of the pacifier and took some time to get used to the size.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend This pacifier was nice. Although my grand-daughter enjoyed the sensitive pacifier more, she kept this one in her mouth a little longer than usual. The nipple was a good size, and she didn't have any problems sucking on it, but she just wanted to play with it. The overall size was perfect for her.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the variety of colors/ amimals My grand daughter seems to prefer this brand of pacifiers instead of the other ones we have. She is more calm and doesn't tend to spit it out. She finds comfort in the design as well. My son commented that the design is a bit wider than the other ones they have tried. He also said it seems to help with her teething. I love all the colors as well- fashion is in!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This was actually my favorite (and baby's too)! This set was a little "boyish" but could definitely be used for little girls as well. The nipple was the perfect size for 3.5 month old girl and the designs on the front consisted of a 3d animal which I thought was super cute.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good pacifiers These pacifiers helped to sooth my daughter and her teething. She is teething right now and we gave her these pacifiers to help her and we love them and so does she. I like that these are easy to clean, durable and also easy for her to hold as she likes touching everything now.
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product