Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Evolution 360 Cup, 8 oz is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Evolution 360 Cup, 8 oz

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Evolution 360 Cup, 8 oz is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Learning to drink independently is an important step in a baby's development. The NUK Evolution 360 spoutless cup allows baby to drink just like a big kid. Baby can drink from anywhere on the rim, just like an adult cup. Evolution 360 cup automatically seals when baby stops drinking preventing any leaks. The 360 cup also comes with a lid for on-the-go travel to help keep cup lid clean. The Evolution Cup base can be used with all three lid types so you can easily transition between Learner, 360 and Straw as your baby grows.
  • Colors may vary
Specifications
  • Color: Mint
  • Model#: 2163589
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute and works well Been using this for a month along with the other evolution cup. Preferring this one despite my son seems to prefer the straw version—see my review there for that one. The best part about this cup is that the lid is simply 2 pieces. Easy to clean and doesn’t generally leak. Haven’t used it long enough to see how the white color holds out and whether the lid resists smells. So far so good though from almost daily usage with milk. The cute design is a plus!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cup My 1 year old daughter loves this cup and it is easy for her to use. I love that the middle is narrower than the rest of the cup to make it easier to hold onto. It's the perfect size for her small hands. Also, the lid that comes with it is perfect for traveling. The cup itself is only 3 pieces so it's simple to take apart, clean and put back together. Nuk brand is our favorite for sippy cups since they're always high quality!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best on the market I got a free sample of this cup in exchange for my honest review. This is the best cup we have ever tried! It is great for teaching cup drinking skills without the mess! I don't know how it actually works but my daughter had no problems drinking from it and we did not have any spills. I will be buying more of these!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Spill proof cup! These cups are Perfect! I love that it is narrower in the middle. Much easier for my little ones hands to hold on to. Also this cup is SPILL PROOF and I mean My little one can toss it around or shake it and there is NO mess! Super easier to clean and much easier on little ones teeth than a regular Sippy cup.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Cute Love this cup for my daughter. She has not takes to traditional sippy cups very well but really like this one. it seems to be more natural for her to drink out of. Don't know how but it does not spill. Great cup to transition for little ones.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I wasn't sure how to start with transferring my baby to drinking from a cup and this came along at the right time. I had a opportunity for a free sample tried it and was just what I was looking for. Easy to use for my little girl.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Started Cup They're so easy to hold and are quite leak-proof, even when he drops it on the floor repeatedly sometimes it need to air out to prevent mold. Not sure if they say you're supposed to, but I always have with no issues!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, easy to clean We have been using this cup for a 12 month old, to write a review. So far she has taken to it very easily. It is durable, despite being thrown or knocked off a high chair, and it is easy to clean. I recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this cup!!! My son loves this cup and as a mom, I love that it is super easy to clean!!! There are no extra parts to clean, it pops in and out easily for me as a parent but my son can't pop it out! Please keep this cup!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have had my cup almost 2 months now it took me son at 6months about 3/4 time to get it but now it’s all him he does not need help or any thing we love it!! Should of got the 2 pack to start with lol
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Absolutely love the 360 cups by nuk. They have helped my baby transition from a handled sippy cup to thinking she is drinking from a big girl cup. Best thing of all they do not leak
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Product I love these my Evolution 360 Cup Grayson drinks like a champ 8 months old I feel this is the best cup I have ever bought for any of my kids very pleased highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! My niece uses these cups and they are wonderful! I'm an expecting Mom. Due in January. Love these products and will be using them when our little one in here.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LEAKS My 12 month old son loves this cup, but the first AND LAST time he used it, it had leaked all of my carpet and hardwood floors. I DO NOT recommend this cup.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay but it spills sometimes Sometimes the silicon comes loose and the juice comes out. Also my child is 10+ months and he just bites the edge and doesn't drink from it.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup We love this cup it allows our toddler to use a cup with out the mess. It doesn’t spill even when dropped.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and cute design I have been looking for training cup for my LO. Glad I finally found it! Love this cute functional cup!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Replacement lid My son loves these cups, but I hate that I have to replace to whole cup since he chews on the edges.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup!!! My son uses my nieces cup and he loves them. I'm get him one soon. Love love these cups
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome but… My son pokes holes in the lids so they are no longer spill proof…
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They can drop them and they don't leak I got these for my grandson. He loves drinking out of them.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Is perfect for.my daugther.. she can drink by herself
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product