Out of Stock
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Advanced Hard Spout Insulated Sippy Cup, 9 oz is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Advanced Hard Spout Insulated Sippy Cup, 9 oz

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Advanced Hard Spout Insulated Sippy Cup, 9 oz is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK® Insulated Cup-Like Rim Sippy Cups, 2-Pack, are great for keeping your little one hydrated on the go! The double-walled cup's insulation will keep drinks nice and cool for up to 5 hours. Completely leak-proof and spill-proof, the bite-resistant flat rims will help your little one develop independent drinking skills. Plus, these 9 oz. cups come in a convenient 2-pack with fun designs your kid will love. And you'll love that the cups are BPA-free and dishwasher-safe.
Specifications
  • Color: Blue and Orange
  • Model#: 2177203
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the 2-Pack about a month ago. My toddler and I really like the cups. My toddler likes them because "food does not get in the cup while drinking" :0) Unfortunately, the valve insert area(not the valve insert) has cracked and the cups makes a hissing sound. We can no longer use the cups.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought these like 6 months or so ago and I have a rough little boy and neither of these have cracked where the others are complaining about. It’s been the best cup so far.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to sip and handle for my 3yr old Bought this month my 3 year old son loves it he has thrown it and nothing cracked. Just really happy with the durability and designs.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one! I’ve tried countless freaking cups with my kids and this one seems to be the favorite of all ages. It doesn’t spill or anything!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sippy cup Use for milk and it’s a great no leak cup. Great for my toddler
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the cup until it cracked The lids on the cups we have cracked too...vert diappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get it! I have a total of 6 of these cups, and we've been using them for 4 years. My son is really rough with them. They've been thrown to the ground (even onto concrete sidewalks and driveways), dropped from highchairs, kicked... and not a single crack has appeared in ANY of them. The valves never fall out and are actually sometimes hard to get out for washing. Just twist it as you pull it out, if that happens. The insulation keep drinks cold for a good 5-6 hours, and they wash well in the dishwasher. I've never had one warp or crack in the dishwasher. I DO wash the valves and lids by hand. It's got some hard to reach places that I feel a dishwasher can't clean well enough. If just water was used in it, every piece gets thrown into the dishwasher. I have accidently broken the silicone valve by washing with a straw cleaner too vigorously, but you can buy replacement valves on Amazon. (Message to Nuk: I'd rather buy straight from Nuk, but you don't give the option! It would be amazing if you would allow customers to buy just replacement valves!) I've never had any of the problems other reviews have said, and I honestly think those things happen way less than they do. Just give the cups a try. These are our favorites out of every other brand we've used. Once we found these we never went back to another!
Date published: 2023-05-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product