Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Sesame Street® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Sesame Street® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Sesame Street® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Continue your baby's path toward independent drinking with NUK's Hard Spout Sippy Cup. Its bite-resistant spout is designed to help your toddler drink independently. The cup features a unique flow control valve that ensures it's 100% leak- and spill-proof. Recommended for ages 12m+.
Specifications
  • Color: Blue and Red
  • Model#: 2066626
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 100% plastic
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy to clean, leaks over time The inside socket for the valve splits and causes the cup to leak. They made it to thin, it cracks if you push the valve in to far. If you don’t push the valve in far it falls out when the cup is dropped causing it to leak. Lose lose.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy! These sippys are the best I have ever bought!. They are durable for a toddler. I couldn't tell you how many times it's been thrown, and the lid never popped off or leaked. The liquid flow is great as well. Not too fast, not too slow!.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup, wish I could but replacement lids I use these cups all the time. I wish you could buy packs of just the lids like you can the stoppers. We’ve lost or our dog has chewed several of our lids and it’d be nice to be able to buy just the lid without buying more cups :-/
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't leak!! I bought the construction 2 pack for my son and these are great. If you put the lid on where the arrow on the lid lines up with the line on the cup then screw it on you don't have any leaks. That's so hard to find in sippy cups!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these cups I bought two for my daughter and they were her favorite cups until they both cracked. She used them for a long time before breaking ( shis throughs things alot)Been looking to replace them but wasn't able to find them until now.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter still Loves These! We have had these for awhile and my daughter just loves them. She has a very few cups she likes to use and these are in her top two. We love the cute designs, the sleek shape and the way the lids fit comfortably in her mouth.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable Excellent cup for toddlers, valve is extremely easy to clean. And the cup it strong and durable, doesn't break when toddler throws it, also the design of the cup its self keeps the cup easy to maintain and prevent build up.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features!! i bought this a while ago for my niece and lemme just say i love it!! it stay sealed and i will be using this with my baby. i can’t wait to use the other products the offer for my baby. January can’t come fast enough!!!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two have Broken I bought two of these and now both have cracked when dropped on the tile floor in our kitchen. I know tile is very hard, but I wouldn’t put ‘break-proof’ on the label if it was possible to crack them this easily.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cup I bought this cup a month ago, hoping my son would drink out of it, he did and loved it. he loves this cup and take it and the blue one just like it. The sprout is spill proof and the overall is easy to clean.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from break proof? My child loved this cup for the 3weeks she used it. Break proof is a joke. She dropped it from her 2foot height and it broke... Its also almost impossible to clean around the spout even with a bottle brush.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Spill! My 17mo old son does well with these cups.He can't spill them, easy to drink out of, they are easy to clean, and they are the perfect size. You can also use them without the flow part once they get older!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cups we've had! Absolutely LOVE these cups but would love to see the inside white piece sold separately! We recently had to buy all new cups after a little under a year because they all had the silicone piece pop out..
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was given the mermaid one just like this one but it was used loved it but bought a few of these exact ones at walmart and they leak I made sure that it was tight as I could get it and they still leak
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I got this for my son a little while ago ,we only use it when we are outside drving he can drink out of it without spilling anything , he likes the way it looks and i think its a very good product
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup I love this cup for my son. It seems to hole a lot, and I love the designs too. I wish they had more boy cups in my area. I have only been able to find 1, most places only have the girl options.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! I have used this cup for all five of my kids. The cup itself lasts all I needed to do is replace the white little valve. This cup has has held up over the years well and has saved us money!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! My daughter loves these cups! She has been picky from the start and these are the first cups that she has taken to. There is only one piece to keep track of so it is easy to clean as well!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Gerber training cups and loved them so much that when my daughter needed the next step up, I went right for these cups. They are so easy for her to use and don't leak. Love them!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sippy cup! I've tried several types of sippy cups with my 3 kids, but these cups are the best! They rarely leak, are easy to clean, and all of my kids have never had any issues transitioning to them.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never buying this brand again Every cup but this brand that I've bought for my daughter that specifically said leak proof has leaked. Literally just saw this cup spray out my daughter's juice as soon as it fell over.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non spill cups! I use these for my daughter and they work great! I don't have to worry about them spilling or anything! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a sturdy cup for any toddlers!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Cup overall! I got this cup for my daughter long before she was supposed to be at the right age and she figured it out right away! The only thing I think could improve it would be to give it handles.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't leak like some other brands I love these sippy cups. I have purchased other brands that are supposedly leak proof, but are truely not leak proof. These ones are leak proof, plus they are easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going strong 5 years later I tried all, sippy cups and fell in love with these. They never leak, super durable and so easy to clean. I've been using them for years! I recommend to all Mom's I know.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Really Don't Leak These are the only, repeat ONLY cups we use. They are so durable, never leak even when being thrown across the room! I buy them to include in every baby gift now!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought these cups the other day and I have to say they are soooooo durable and non leaky...I would definitely recommend it. Plus they have cute design on them.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boy proof! My 1 year old is all boy and these cups hold up with all his adventures! We love them! We have not had any issues with leaking and they are very easy to clean.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USA made this product is made in Wisconsin as are many other Nuk items. The plant remained open through the Covid 19 pandemic and did a great job on sanitization
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! We've used these cups for over 6 months and haven't had any problems with them. They don't leak or spill. Even when getting thrown around by a toddler.
Date published: 2014-12-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product