Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Sesame Street® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Sesame Street® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Sesame Street® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Continue your baby's path toward independent drinking with NUK's Hard Spout Sippy Cup. Its bite-resistant spout is designed to help your toddler drink independently. The cup features a unique flow control valve that ensures it's 100% leak- and spill-proof. Recommended for ages 12m+.
Specifications
  • Color: Blue and Red
  • Model#: 2066626
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 100% plastic
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this cup for my daughter. I have hardly any leaks vs other brands. My daughter also prefers this over others and we love the owl pattern.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cup built for beasts I bought these cups not knowing if my twins would like them or not since they have a smaller spout and they love them! They are a little rough (boys and throw things) and the stoppers stay in with no issues and cleaning is so much easier than ones with the little rubber stoppers. Also they sell the stopper separate and cheap!! Amazing cups honestly
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler proof I bought these a month ago in hopes that my 1 yr old wouldn't destroy the leak proof feature and it worked. All the leak proof features are inside inaccessible to my baby. She would pit her fingers in the rubber tops of all other cups, making the holes big and they were no longer leak proof. Love these cups. Only ones I will buy for now on.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching from bottle to cup was a breeze My husband and I went through a number of cups and brands with our little girl when it was time to transition her into her big girl cups and quit the bottle cold turkey. I usually let my kids use the cup and love it and see how well milk sits in it and takes the wear and smell of it all before committing to it being the new "milk cup" THIS CUP IS EVERYTHING! When it was time for baby number 2 to stop using the bottle this was already his favorite. Cold turkey. Never once asked for a bottle after switching. His fish cup was his favorite. The spout is hard so it takes a good beating for that soothing they need at night, but its durable enough to not hold the smell of milk in like others. The cup itself has an inner piece that was awesome to clean and get to with our brush. It was clear and the solid potion was white. It had no hidden pieces or blind spots where mold could grow. This cup lasted well over 6 months. And that's saying a lot for a "milk cup!" Great cup. Really one of our favorites.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a cup that doesn't leak We have done the leg work on finding sippy cups that don't leak milk all over our house! This is finally the one. I can stick it in the diaper bag or my purse and not worry about leakage. My daughter loves it!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My son loves these! They are one only cups he doesnt somehow make a mess with! The no spill feature is great! Easy to clean, resistant to chewing and great quality. My son has one set that we have had for almost 2 years and the graphic isnt faded or rubbed off at all. We just keep buying more everytime he needs more not because they're old but because it saves me from having to wash them every 5 mins when he changes his mind on what he wants to drink lol. I HIGHLY recommend these!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cup! These are the BEST cups out there! No leaks and they stand up to my tough little man! I highly recommend these!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from actually doesn't leak the first "leak proof" cup that's actually leak proof. I need replacement cap though.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How does this cup work? I cannot figure out this cup. It has a flow control valve with no instructions on how to use it. I have twisted it every which way and my baby girl can't get a drink to come out. I tried to drink out of it and nothing came out either. On the upside, it doesn't appear to leak. I believe I wasted $7. As a first time dad I have come to learn all baby things have tricks or hidden levers and buttons to make them work. Someone please help a frustrated dad!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing cup but needs to be built better We purchased two 2-packs of these cups over the last two months for our 2 year old twin boys. Overall the great cups and the hard mouth top design is perfect for our boys, but two of the four cups have started leaking from the seam on the body of the cup, and given that these cups are used in a monitored indoor environment and cleaned per the product guidelines, it’s very disappointing that they lasted less then two months under normal conditions.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this brand because it was light, easy to clean and use. It is spillproof. The only thing I didn't like was if I closed it a bit too tight I would have trouble opening it. So I recommend not closing too tight otherwise you will be frustrated. Love the product. Wish there was more designs. That's the only downfall. I would buy all of the designs and rebuy all for my next kids. I would recommend this to parents.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from milk separates I love these cups, the are completely leak proof and bite proof. However, I noticed that milk does separate in them overnight (curdle) the milk isnt spoiled either. Has anyone else experienced this? Im wondering if it is due to the pressure inside the cup that pulls the fat out of the fluid and causes separation. a friend of mine said when she switched from formula to milk it began happening to her as well.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not spill!! So glad i found these! My daughter always asks for water during bedtime and she will use the water bottle as her stuffed animal during sleep. I tried a few brands of “spill-proof” bottles and they still leaked onto her bed. These have been tried and true no matter what position it ends up in on her bed. I also love the Sesame Street characters because her two favorites are Elmo and Cookie Monster!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and doesn't leak! I absolutely love these cups! They are durable and do not leak. The valve is removable for easy cleaning and they are dishwasher safe. I love taking them in the car for my daughter because I know that even if she drops them they will not spill. I will definitely purchase more when my second little one is old enough to drink from a sippy cup. I would and have recommended these cups to other moms!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't last I brought these cups and it was a bad choice. But anyways the cups don't last the picture starts to come of piece by piece and the lid of the both cups have a crack where the clear valve goes inside the lid. These cups are very hard to clean soy milk out of the little areas on the lid. But I wouldn't recommend these because they won't last a month it was a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I bought the girly 2 pack for my daughter and I love them! They said they are bite proof and I believe it! She has not been able to destroy the mouthpiece like she did the silicone ones. The only downfall that I found with them is that the flow valve can tear easily because the soft part the liquid flows through can rip or tear very easily if not careful when you wash it.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from mold! I bought these cups for my one year old because she figured out how to squeeze the soft spout ones with her fingers to make the liquid pour out. I loved them, until today. the white piece that detached from the lid has a seal to keep the drink from pouring out. well I found mild around it today. 3 out of 4 of her cups have mold In that spot. I couldn't believe it!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for transitions We were transitioning my 14 month old from the soft spout cups cuz they kept leaking to these ones and they were amazing we never had any problems with them once he figured out that he could actually suck on the little top part and he likes the fact that he can actually bite on the tip and it doesn't share any of that bad stuff so they're awesome love them.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great cup, but they break! This sip cup is one of the best because it doesn't leak! The only thing that I dislike about it is that they both broke! My son dropped it off of his high chair and it broke the whole way up the side and all the contents spilled out on my floor. This happened to both of the cups I had bought. Not very pleased about that since it said it was break-proof too!
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup to transition from bottle I bought this sippy cup for my daughter who was used to soft nipples like bottles and one other sippy cup. I was a little skeptical at first because I didn't know how she would like it. Well, I have had to buy 3 more of these cups because not only was the transition easy, but she loves drinking her milk from these cups. No spills is the best part for me!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leak proof with new valves which are hard to find Great cups but impossible to find replacement valves in any store, cups are also head to find. The company doesn't even sell the valves according to a service associate. Forget trying to get new just new lids, you have to buy a entire new cup. The hard spouts are NOT interchangeable between cups, they appear to be but will leak.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daughter's Fav! I got my daughter one of these cups a while back and she has other cups, too, but this is the one that she always wants to use. I love that the design is super friendly and that the cup does not leak or spill anywhere. She literally totes this cup everywhere! Thanks so much for the awesome cup that she never wants to be without.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I had these sippy cups for a little less than a year, my daughter is pretty rough on her sippy cups and one of them cracked from being thrown on the floor. I love how easy the valves are to clean and that they're see through. I've since upgraded to the "foil" insulated mermaid/beach cups and am liking them as well.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great cup My 9 month old did not like the soft spout cups so we tried this one. He loves them. I like the mouth piece seems close to drinking out of a cup without a top. Only 3 pieces to clean. Only downside is you cannot drink all the liquid in the cup due to the valve and top design. Theres always some left in the cup.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features! I bought this 2 months ago, and i have to say my experience with the cup and my child! Its incredible he took the cup right away and its silly because not right away he takes cups and he lovessss this cup he uses at night and day. Definitely WORTH MY MONEY. Will OBVIOUSLY buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Toddlers and A Deal! A 4 Pack is an Awesome Deal! excellent cup for toddlers, valve is extremely easy to clean. And the cup it strong and durable, doesn't break when toddler throws it, also the design of the cup its self keeps the cup easy to maintain and prevent build up. not leak or spill anywhere
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup, no leaking, boys love them! I have been buying these cups for over a year now for my 3 year old and now my 18 month old loves them too! I love them because they never leak, never break or splatter if they fall to the floor, and are a great price! Thank you Nuk for making a Sippy cup that works!!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from impossible to drink contents I like the cup and the fact that it is leak proof. However when you get to the last 1/4 of content it is impossible to drink it. Due to the design of the inside of lid The liquid cannot reach the lid. So we have to open the cup to be able to drink content.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've been using this product for my daughter when she learned to drink by herself, and know my nephew uses and he loves it, I recommend this product too anybody its the best product and will be using all there products with my little one on the way
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I will recommend this cup to every mother I know! This cup saved my carpet & furniture. I tried many, MANY cups because they all claim they are leak proof. This is one of the only cups that claims that & it's true. Best sippy cup by far!!!
Date published: 2015-04-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product