Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Everlast Hard Spout Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1892859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Everlast Hard Spout Cup, 10 oz

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Everlast Hard Spout Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1892859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK® Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz., is guaranteed to survive anything your toddler throws its way. This long-lasting toddler cup has an easy-grip design that makes it no trouble for your little one to hold. But drops do happen (and throws—hey, it's all part of being a kid!), so this kids cup is designed to be extra durable and made to last with premium Tritan plastic. The bite-resistant hard spout stands up to your toddler's teeth, and you'll love that it's got a 100% leak-proof seal (hello, unspillable cup!), and is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe.
  • BPA-free and dishwasher-safe
  • Recommended for ages 9 months and older
Specifications
  • Color: Purple
  • Model#: 2157753
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nuk Hatd Plastic Sippy Review The cup was part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love the hard clear plastic, which allows you to clearly see the content. The negative, it has no cover to the sippy part. It's a cup that doesn't travel well. If it tips over, the liquid will seep out. It's definitely a cup for younger kiddos. My 2yr liked it but the spout was a bit on the smaller side. Overall, the cup is nice and functional but a few details that were missed would've put this cup on the top ten list.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does not leak Let me tell you my little guy put this cup through boot camp and it came out the other side a soldier lol Does not leak. This is absolutely the first sippy cup I have used in my 10 years of having kids that has not actually leaked, even after it’s been dropped, smacked, rolled all over the floor and left in a hot van to sit for 3 days. I do wish the tip was a bit softer but otherwise the cup is solid and we will be adding more and tossing the ones we have not that do leak.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good that I had to buy more I got this as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Such a good sippy cup. It’s good looking too! Both my 1 year old and my two year old love these cups. I love that they can bite through the spout like the other sippy cups I have. Also it hasn’t shown me it can leak… unless the plastic thing on the inside is knocked out. My kids gave it a good test also…throwing it from a high chair and pushing it off the table to the floor. Sturdy and did great, so I bought more.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mangled tops no more My kid is a chewer and we love a hard spout so that we're not constantly fishing silicone pieces out of his mouth after he bites off another chunk of a cup. This cup really works for us. I like that he has to pull a little bit with suction to get the water out, so when it's upside down and he's walking through the house over there it's not leaking all over the floors. Speaking of floors we throw this cup around a lot and it still holds up. The only thing that comes loose is the interior spout part which is really easy to push back in. I like the spout and I love that we no longer have these mangled tops that can cut his mouth. On top of that this is super easy to clean and doesn't hold smells like milk or juice. Highly recommend! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nonspill cup Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this non-spill cup. With a very active and particular toddler it can be hard to find a cup that works for everyone. For our son -who becomes upset with spills- have a cup that doesn't leak is hard to come by. Since he is constantly on the move it also needs to be durable. For us as parents we need those things but also need for a cup to be easy to clean. The Nuk hard spout sippy cup became everyones favorite. Unlike many others the hard spout makes it easy for toddlers to drink and even easier to clean. The thick plastic makes it durable and the look of the cup makes Mr wish I had one as a kid. Our son loves the feeling like a big kid with this cup and we love not having to worry about spills or drops. We will certainly be investing in another one for rotation.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little to no leaking! I was given an Everlast hardspout sippy cup for free to review and I overall liked it. I did not have any issues will leaking other than if/when my daughter dropped or threw it, but that's to be expected and it wasn't a lot of spillage just slight splatter at those points. I like that the spout is hard plastic , preventing my daughter from chewing off the spout. My daughter had a hard time actually drinking from it but she never really grasped drinking from a bottle unless it had a handle, she went straight to straw cups. So for us it was a bit of a challenge to teach her how to properly drink from it, it would be great if there was some kind of handle option that could be added to it but not having one would not keep me from purchasing some in the near future! Overall it's a strong great product and easy to clean as well.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works great, but the leak-proof seal wont stay on. We received this product as a free sample. This sippy cup worked really great at first. It is hard plastic and really won't break, which is all awesome. After a few times in the wash, though, the leak-proof seal must have shrunk because it wouldn't stay attached (it's a little rubber attachment that goes on the inside of the lid). Whenever my son would drop the cup from the table the seal fell out and would leak. So in the end it wasn't very leakproof for long.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable cup This cup seems to be very durable! My daughter has thrown it on the concrete numerous times and has not hurt the cup one bit. I love the fact that it is so easy to clean as well. The down falls of the cup would be the hard spout, she is not a big fan of it. Also when held upside down we had a bit of leakage. The cup itself is too big for such small hands to grip. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK for Nature Everest Hard Spout Sippy Cup I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel but all opinions are mine. First off, this sippy cup is elegant looking. At first glance, it doesn't look like a typical sippy cup with cartoonish-colors and design. I loved the aesthetic aspect of the cup especially the ergonomic handle on it. I hoped though that there was a measurement available on the bottle as I like to track how much my baby drinks from the cup but I guess that having the measurements on the cup would detract from the minimalistic design. The cup is also easy to clean! The sippy cup is truly leak proof because of the valve under the spout but the downside is the amount of suction needed for liquid to come out of the cup. It's something baby will have to get used to. Aside from that, I recommend this product for its ease of use and simple design.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple design and easy to use I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love the look of the sippy cup - it is simple and minimalistic. It is so easy to clean and to use. This cup was my 11 months old's first sippy cup and she was able to use it on first try! It feels durable and has survived being dropped. The spill proof feature is wonderful. I wish that it came with a cover for the spout, though. Overall, I like the product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern and Easy to Clean I REALLY like the design of this cup. It has a modern aesthetic and the simplicity is a big plus to me. It’s extremely easy to clean with minimal parts and it has held up well. That being said, my kiddo didn’t love the hard spout and found it a little hard to use. I’m still giving it a 4 because I think overall the dislike was due to typically using straw cups and not spouts. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing us with this cup!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sippy Cup Ever I love this cup! It’s the perfect size, easy to clean, and mess free. I love that it’s clear so I can actually see the liquid! The spout is perfect and doesn’t get moldy like the soft plastic ones. My son holds it so well with his hand and it’s his favorite thing. The cup is simply beautiful and classy. The top twist on and off very easily for me and not the baby. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me this cup to try out!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable and easy to clean I really like the clear and minimalistic look of this sippy cup. The smooth sides make wiping down the outside of the cup a breeze. It is durable and held up well through multiple wash cycles. I love that I can quickly take apart the 3 pieces and can throw it in the top rack of the dishwasher for easy cleaning. Despite not using many sippy cups, my toddler had no problem adjusting to using the hard spout. My only issue was that when my toddler dropped the cup from about 3 feet off the ground, the small, internal piece that prevents the sippy cup from leaking, popped off when it hit my hardwood floors which caused the water to spill all over the floor. Because of this, I would not recommend using it with milk or juice. I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and overall, I would buy this cup again to use with water only.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup I tested the NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My grandchildren liked drinking from the cup. I liked that the spout and the spout insert were easy to clean. I could access the entire surface of the spout and insert when cleaning, therefore I was not worried that mold could gather in these spaces. The cup was dropped a few times by mistake, and I found it to be kid friendly and durable.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean and go The NUK everlast hard spout sippy cup is a great cup for your little one. The best thing about it is how easy it is to clean. The three pieces of the cup come apart easily and can be fully washed, then reassemble without a fuss to go again. My 13 month old was able to drink from the cup right away, and enjoyed having a cup to herself at the dinner table. The cup sustained several big tumbles from high chairs and tables and took them without a scratch. The cup looks nice; the clear plastic looks almost like glass so it looks a little more sophisticated than most other infant cups. The top and bottom of the cup have almost the same circumference, so if it gets rolling it will go some distance, but the valve keeps things from spilling when it does. Overall, baby and I really like the cup. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for a great new find!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Leak Proof Cup I was skeptical when I first received this NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Neither of my girls have ever liked the hard spout cups and always preferred straw cups. However, I have ordered another one because they both LOVE this cup. My favorite part is that it is totally leak proof. Like, I’m talking you can turn it upside down and shake and you won’t get a drop of water out- check out the photo :). Another favorite is there are only 3 pieces to this cup- the cup, the lid and the valve piece. Compared to other cups, these are a breeze to clean. The only con I can think of, is I wish there were some sort of grips or handles to make it a little easier for my 18 month old to hold! Overall, we love this cup! Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing us the opportunity to test this product- it’s a keeper!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma approved Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with the NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup. I've been looking for a leak proof cup for my little one. It’s easy to clean. This cup is awesome it has helped me. When my little one would decide to shake other cups and the liquid would come out. I always seemed to have spills to clean. Not with this one. It's solidly built. PROS 1) Leakproof even when my kid holds the cup upside down and shakes it. 2) Easy to clean with just one plastic attachment to clean. 3) Easy for my kid to grip the cup without it slipping out of there hand. 4) Good flow, half the time it took for other sippy cups. CONS 1) With the plastic attachment inside the cup, a little bit of liquid will still be left inside of the cup. Thanks again Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing me to test this out and tell you my thoughts.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family favorite This cup has something for everyone. I got it to try as part of thr Stellar Product Testing Panel, but I'm about to order some more. Both my 15 month old and 3 1/2 year old loved it so much we had to establish a turn taking regime. For the little one the valve keeps everything inside (even when she turns it upside down and vigorously shakes it), but is easy enough for her to trigger so that she can drink efficiently. She's had problems with other cups where the flow is to slow and she gets frustrated, or uncontrolled and she spills from her math. Even when it gets chucked across the room, there's maybe only a single drop lost. My older toddler has a tendency to chew on spouts so we have so many cups with crushed lids. He wasn't able to make a scratch. And I loke it because it's easy to clean, environmentally friendly, and BPA free. I want one in every color of the rainbow!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Practical cup We received the nuk everlast hard spout silly cup thanks to stellar panel. We have lots of types of cups for our 1.5 and 2.5 year old and think this is a great very practical cup. The design is nice and simple which I appreciate given most kid things are bright and covered in designs. The cup is nice and light which makes it great for the diaper bag and travel and the kids ability to hold for long periods. They drank out of it normally and seemed to like the hard spout. I am just unsure if this spout is our best option personally given the dr suggested we stop pacifiers given moving teeth and this is a similar shape. We typically use the circle cups for that reason. I really appreciated how easy this was to clean in comparison. It is externally durable. Held up well in the washer and with busy kids. If it weren’t for the spout and teeth concern this would be a five star from me.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pleased I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I immediately liked that it had only 3 parts - easy to clean! Both of my kids, 4 and 2, have tried it and liked it. My 2yo threw it on the wood floor several times during an upset moment and it has no damage. My one wish is that it had a grippy outside somehow. I liked the minimal packaging. Overall very nice cup!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable Sippy Cup I received this cup from Stellar Testing Panel. My daughter is 10 months old and loves to throw this. This cup has been thrown in the cement and it still looks good as new! It is easy to put together. The hard spout is not a favorite right now, but I can see later on she will like take to the hard spout. I cannot speak to the straws feature of the cup because our sippy cup did not come with a straw. I
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for moms on the go I received a free sample cup as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and was thoroughly impressed by the leakproof lid. I threw it in my diaper bag with water in it and had no problems. My 7 month old might have been on the younger side of the target clientele but she had no problems using the cup because of the weighted lid. I loved that it teaches her the correct hand positioning for normal cup use without the mess of open cups. I’m not quite ready for that commitment yet haha. The cup is very easy to wash with almost no nooks and crannies for me to worry about harboring mold or mildew. I also really appreciate the simplistic design especially when so much of the baby gear is marketed to the point of being an assault on the senses. This is the perfect starter cup for moms who want something that is developmentally appropriate for their child but is also easy for moms on the go!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup We received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel! Design is great as it made it easy to clean. It was also very durable, as toddler love to toss just about everything and it didn’t break nor leak. My little one was not a huge fan of the hard spout, but did love to use with a straw. Either way we give this a 4 star as it did meet some of our expectations in a cup. Thanks Stellar!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I really like the look of this sippy cup, and it's durable as well as easy to clean. It's comfortable for my toddlers little hands to hold.I didn't have any problems getting my toddler to drink from this sippy cup and the bite-resistant spout seems to do it's job. I haven't experienced any leaking from this cup, either. Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel, I was able to try this sippy cup.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little sippy cup Thanks to stellar product testing panel my 1 and 1.5 year old were able to try out Nuk cup. It is by far the favorite! The leak seal doesn’t pop out when they throw it, it hasn’t broken with the rough toddler “spirit” and it’s cute. The neutral gray is great because we have a boy and a girl. Now if they could just make them a little bigger to hold more water, it would be beyond perfect!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing What an amazing sippy cup by Nuk!! The look and feel is spot on!! It has survived my 9 month old who is always dropping it! He holds it so well and has no problem drinking from the spout!! This is one cup that is a must in my house!! Definitely one I trust and can depend on!! Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving my little one the opportunity to try this amazing sippy cup!!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk transition sippy cup I received this product through the Stellar Testing Product panel, it’s so fun to test out new products and share hopefully helpful feedback for both the company and the customers. The look and feel of the cup is pretty basic. Solid color lid, clear cup. The clear cup is great to be able to see your liquid level, but l so wish there were still oz. markings on it for milk, as this is a transition cup after all. Very durable, cleans well on the top rack of the dishwasher. I love the hard spout, and so does my 11 month old son! Soft spouts I’ve often found to be difficult to clean, but the hard ones are much easier! My son took to the cup right away, and has both water and milk out of it. It also fits well in our bottle warmer. This is a solid choice on the market, quite possibly my new favorite choice. This is due to durability, ease to clean, functionality, and of course my baby liking it as well.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Everlasting Sippy Cup We absolutely loved this Nuk Everlast soppy cup we received to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Super durable and doesn’t leak but still lightweight and easy for both of my girls to use. We previously didn’t have any hard spout cups so I wasn’t sure how my girls would like it but they both adapted quickly. The cup was easy to use, disassemble and clean thankfully.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very durable I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and was a bit skeptical to try it because of the hard spout but my toddler love it. It's very durable it has already survived a few falls and still looks brand new. Love the look and how easy it is to clean. My favorite feature is the clear cup as I can tell exactly the amount of liquid my kiddos has drink.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite sippy cup This is my son’s new favorite sippy cup. He loves using it and takes it everywhere with him. It doesn’t cause any spilling or leaking when the little stopper is in place. I like that it’s easy to clean and I like the sleek look of it too. Received this item through the stellar product testing panel and am so glad they introduced me to this cup! It’s so easy on the go.
Date published: 2022-06-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1892859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product