Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Active Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 517.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Active Sippy Cup, 10 oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Active Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 517.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Active Sippy Cups will help you transition your child from bottle to cup with ease. This unique cup is perfect for children who are ready to drink from a cup without handles but prefer a soft spout that is gentle on their teeth and gums. All NUK Active Sippy Cups are ultra-lightweight with a convenient clip to make carrying easy for parents and kids. The cup is leak-proof, spill-proof, and break-proof guaranteed, keeping you happy and mess-free. The cup also includes a cap to help keep the spout clean and germ-free when you're on the go. NUK Active Sippy Cups are BPA free and dishwasher safe and recommended for ages 8m+.
Specifications
  • Color: Blue
  • Model#: 2157882
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It!!! I've bought so many different sippy cups and my daughter didn't like any of them. Till I bought her the hello kitty active cup she loves it, the soft silicon is what won her over. I've bought her ones with semi-soft spouts but she refused to drink her milk. I love the hello kitty! So glad I found this sippy cup!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sippy Cup My daughter is only barely one and has just been using sippy cups for a few months, but I have a 4 year old nephew and we tried tons of cups with him that have been difficult to clean and/or prone to leak. I feel confident that I'm able to properly clean these cups and they've yet to leak on me! My only issue is the price (this is proof you get what you pay for). At around $7 each, it's taking me forever to amass a large enough collection for my daughter once she is off her bottles entirely. I don't have time to wash cups and bottles more than once a day, so she's probably going to need more than 10. I'm looking into buying a set of the bottles and then buying a set of the spouts and switching them with the nipples. I have to see if it'll be cheaper. Has anyone tried it?
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup I received a free sample of the Soft Spout Active Cup for a boy and My Toddler loved it! It did not leak or spill. especially when he constantly turns it upside down. He liked the Soft spout much better. Also will only release liquid when the user sucks it. So happy no more random puddles on the floor.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cup for my active son!! When my son turned 8 months, I bought every sippy cup under the sun! He would chew or try to use them and threw them across the room! (We have a slugger on our hands.) I came across this cup and gave it a try! Worked! So I was thinking, if he drinks out of these cups so well, does he need a bottle still? HE made up his mind on that!! I put milk in both a bottle and this cup and he chose the cup!! He is now 14 months and going strong with his cup!! We probably have 15 of these bad boys!!! Thanks for a great cup!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Transition from Bottle This cup is perfect for my 9 month old. His doctor instructed us to stop using bottles as soon as possible after 9 months, so we use this cup to replace his morning and night bottles. He has no trouble drinking from the cup or holding it himself. I love how cute and easy to clean it is also.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SAVER My son hated his sippy he had before , he wouldn’t drink a thing from it because of how hard the lid is on other cups . He loves the handles on his Mickey Mouse Nuuk sippy as well as the rubber nipple that helps with teething ! We’re always satisfied everytime we get any Nuuk products !
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I received this free sample in exchange for an honest review. I really enjoyed this for my toddler. He was able to use it easily and without my help. At first, I didn't know how I would feel about it and all, but I was very impressed. I will definitely be buying these again.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to grow with I bought this two weeks ago and I am very happy I did. My 9 month old loves it! The handles are great. The nipple is good for her to get used to a sippy cup. I love that the handles come off for easy cleaning. I love Nuk products in general and this one did not disappoint.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally he like it! I have bought so many types of sippy cups that I have given up, I said fine just let him have the stupid bottle I never had this problem with my girls, but my son refused ever single cup I bought for him... Until now! I have finally found the one! Love it buying more.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My  son refused multiple sippy cups. I tried every brand/type that exists. I thought he would never give up the bottle, however, he took to this cup immediately.  Thank you NUK!  If you have a child attached to their bottle, try this cup, you won't be sorry.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product free in exchange for an honest review. This cup was super easy to use and mess free! I highly recommend this cup for any parents with babies or small kids and super easy to use! I love the cup and can’t wait to buy more of them!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cleaning, Daughters Favorite Me being a first time mom i tried all kindanof bottles to find the one that she would love. Nuk ended up being the favorite. Being able to still use the same bottles and upgrade the nipple on it made life easier, as well as SUPER easy to clean
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought 7 different cups and my daughter refused all of them. She is 2yrs old and would not stop using a bottle. I took a chance and purchased this cup last week and she dropped the bottle! Absolutely love it! I've purchased another one!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT SPILL PROOF! Nipple leaks/spills. Can't turn sideways, drop it or shake it up because of this and it makes a HORRIBLE MESS! Would love this cup/bottle if this was fixed. *milk in cap in photo. Shows leaking.* Bottle is BRAND NEW, THIS WAS THE FIRST USE!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! We didn't discover Nuk until we were trying to transition my daughter from bottle to cup. THIS cup is the sole reason we were able to accomplish that! We plan to use nothing but Nuk for our baby boy due in June. Bring on the bottles!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this cup!!! This cup was a great transition for my little girl, she loved this cup and still does! Only downfall is after so long.she notes the nipples and they leak horribly! I have to replace nipples often! But overall an amazing cup!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good mt daughter refuses to move on I have bought multiple bottles so far, I have found that the active cup is my favorite. i can clip it on to my pocket, or bag, or stroller, or even on my kid!! my 18 month old refuses to let it go, that's how good it is.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item with replacement parts easily found My child loves chewing on the spouts/nipples. And my previous sippy cups I had to replace as a whole, because I couldn't find replacement spout/nipples, and when I did, it was cheaper to buy a new cup. Only now we have a whole bunch of cups with no spouts/nipples of another brand. Glad I was able to find this and replacement parts. Only bad thing is that the character active cups - which have Minnie Mouse on them, for example - are slightly more money than the turtle one. So we bought this.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Choose a different item I bought this for my 6 month old because she holds her own bottle anyway. I thought this would be a good step towards drinking out of a cup... nope! The silicone nipple sticks to itself and sinks in so she can't drink continuously if she wanted to. She hated it! It wasn't just her either. When I give her liquids from a regular cup, she will drink just fine without complaining. Bad Buy! If you want a sip style cup, don't get this one.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We own four of these! My son loved this cup. We ended up with four of the exact same cup while we were in this stage. I love that they are easy to clean and we used the clip to secure them to our pockets when walking.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! My son would only drink milk out of a bottle until I found this cup. He will drink juice and water from any cup but not milk until this cup came along. One of my greatest purchases ever.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys LOVE this brand!! When I was pregnant with my first son I was obsessed with getting a bottle and pacifiers that were cute and had designs on them so I decided to go with NUK and let me tell you till this day he will not take any other brand. I've tried all different kinds of Sippy cups even ones that have paw patrol( his current obsession) and not even that works. So with my second one I tried to give him different brands but once again I couldn't stay away from the pacifiers and went with NUK. He was a little bit easier then my first but after awhile he refused to take the other brands and now he's hooked on NUK as well. Safe to say this is one amazing brand all the different designs I absolutely love only tiny little problem is I wish they had more of the boy Sippy cups in stock. Besides this I HIGHLY recommend them.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bottle! My first choice in buying a baby bottle was NUK and my daughter loves everything about the bottle and I'm so happy I went with it. I plan to buy more NUK products in the future :)
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sippy cup I bought several of these for my twins boys. They are great. Easy for their hands to grab ahold of the cup and easy to drink from. Also, none have ever spilled while drinking!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter LOVED it My daughter is a year and 5 months and I Have tried 5 different sippy cups to get her off the bottle but she did not like any of them. I tried this Nuk cup and It Worked like GOLD. I think what makes this cup great is that not much milk (or whatever is inside) comes out when they take a sip which is great because they can actually suck on it like the bottle they love. I highly, highly, highly recommend this cup to the moms that are suffering from transitioning bottles to sippy cups.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sippy cup I bought this sippy cup a few month back when I couldn't get my daughter off the bottle. It is the only cup she would take with milk and am lucky to say no more bottle.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cup is amazing Just bought this cup today because my son Really needed to stop bottles....so far this cup is a success he loves it. It's so perfect. guess this means I'll go buy more.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sippy I bought my son this cup about a month ago and he absolutely loves it!!! He loves grabbing the handles and he's still a baby and learned so fast with this cup!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cups ♡ My daughter having a feeding tube and issues feeding this is the only cup we can get her to drink from without giving her a bottle the best cup ever
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup I bought this for my daughter who is only 12 months and she loves it she also has the little one . Super fun for her to enjoy her milk, juice etc .
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product