Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Active Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 517.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Active Sippy Cup, 10 oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Active Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 517.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Active Sippy Cups will help you transition your child from bottle to cup with ease. This unique cup is perfect for children who are ready to drink from a cup without handles but prefer a soft spout that is gentle on their teeth and gums. All NUK Active Sippy Cups are ultra-lightweight with a convenient clip to make carrying easy for parents and kids. The cup is leak-proof, spill-proof, and break-proof guaranteed, keeping you happy and mess-free. The cup also includes a cap to help keep the spout clean and germ-free when you're on the go. NUK Active Sippy Cups are BPA free and dishwasher safe and recommended for ages 8m+.
Specifications
  • Color: Blue
  • Model#: 2157882
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best transition from a bottle Love these Cups. Im a mom of 2 an both of my kids did great with these cups when being broken off the bottle. I reccomend to all my mommy friends.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters favourite! I bought this for my daughter and literally had to pry it from her hands just to be able to wash it! Great product! never leaks and easy to clean!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these bottles! When my daughter was old enough to start using sippy cups I bought so many different brands it was ridiculous, but she never seemed to get a hang of how to transition from bottle to sippy cup, but Nuk's soft nipples were perfect! They're by far her favorite cups! I love the taller Nuk sippy cup bottles now that she's older. This particular bottle is adorable, but it doesn't have ounces, that's the only downfall! Otherwise, it's a fabulous product! We have a whole cabinet full!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I purchased this product hoping to get my baby off her bottle and IT DID THE JOB EARLY. Transition was easy. Easy to clean and perfect to use.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son's favorite cup!!! We got this cup when my son was transitioning to a cup. We picked this design because it was on sell. We bought a couple others and he would use them but he always wanted his Kitty cup. We had to buy several replacement spouts because he was a biter. But he loved it so much and it made his transition from bottle so easy. I love that it has ounces measurements on the side like a bottle in case you are still feeding formula or need to track how much your little one eats/drinks!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Bought for my neice, now expecting my own. Hoping to use your products! They are super adorable looking and so many stages to choose from
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this cup! I just got this bottle/cup a few days ago for my son and he loves it as do I. I'm so happy to be getting rid of the bottles in my house!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very dissapointed I bought this for my great granddaughter and the nipple collapse every time she uses it. The concept is wonderful though.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’m sure it works for others but not for us. My daughter gets frustrated with the spout because it caves in and when it happens, she wouldn’t get a lot of milk.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I love this cup it's the only one my daughter will take she's 9 months old and it's on her cup all the time now!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing transition cup It was so easy to transition away from the bottle with this cup my child loves this cup and still uses it
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak proof nipple I bought this product 7 months ago. It was a great way to transition from bottle to cup.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup Great cup must buy my son loves this cup so much so had had to buy three of them
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my daughter's favorite cup. Its the only one she will drink out of
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have been buying these for my daughter and they are just perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this 2 days ago and my baby loves it easy to hold on
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute design, no leaks Glad to see my child enjoys the bottle and it never leaks.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them I have always used NUK pacifiers with all of my children, but normally used a Gerber sippy cup. My toddler did not like the Gerber cup. This cup saved the day. She is a prissy little thing and loved the design, she has always used NUK products from bottle to binky so this was a great fit. She takes it everywhere,. I ave bought several in different styles. It also has a clip on it that is easy to clip on the side of the bag, or inside at the top for easy access.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute We bought this last month for my niece and we all love it
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 year old loves this cup. I'm so happy I found it.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!! Only sippy cup my son will take best product ever!!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! After buying 4 other types of sippy cups, I found this one and my son took to it the first day. A easy transition from his bottle to this sippy cup. I love the cover for on the go and the durability of this overall. We haven't had to replace the sippy part, but love that you CAN get replacements without buying a whole new cup. We loved it so much we now own 2 of each of the 3 different designs we could find in the larger size. Thanks NUK for a great product.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bottle/sippy cup! I have used these cups since my son was almost a newborn! I love that the nipples are interchangeable and you can put cereal in a larger nipple. When we transitioned into sippy cup nipples he didn't even bat an eye. He literally didn't mind the difference! They don't spill easily until he got old enough to push in the spout but that's a small price to pay for all the benefits! I love they are interchangeable with the lids and sizes of the cup and handles!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Cute!!! I bought this cup for my little girl because of it's design, my little girl was drawn to the colors, and we were on a cup hunt, going through tons of little cups to find a perfect match, it didn't leak which was a major thumbs up for us, it has a soft spout another plus!! My little one is super active and it's silly but she clips it onto her pockets and runs around with it. lol. Overall it's a really great cup! I would recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay in my opinion I purchased this cup for my 12 month old to start transitioning her away from bottles. It did not go well at first. Despit loving her learner cup from NUK, she did not like this one. It is harder to get milk out and harder for her to grip. After offering it on and off for 2 weeks, we finally got her to use it for her morning bottle, but she prefers the one with handles. I found the clip to be useless and put it in a drawer.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean & no more bottles! My 14 month old would not give up his bottles (Playtex drop ins nursery with bendable necks). We tried 4 different kinds of transitional products. I have not made a bottle in 2 days! He drinks his milk all day, even nap and bed time out of his turtle cup. I need to purchase a few more, wish that they came in Mickey, since my son is a bit mouse obsessed, otherwise no complaints! Thanks for making an easy to use & clean product :)
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Cup Good bottle to transition from bottle to sippy cup. Down side is that they don't sell replacement nipples for these like they do bottle nipples. you have to buy them online, pay shipping, etc... I used these for 2 kids now and have yet to find a them in any brick and mortar store. Also to buy replacements, you might as well buy a whole new cup for the price. Good cup, but needless to say these are only for used for short term
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cup he’ll use! (Seriously. Tried them all) I had bought every kind of sippy cup you can imagine. I mean I threw so much money down the drain. One day in Walmart I came across one of these, they are usually sold out. He loves it! We are 4 cups in, and I’ve never been more pleased! They are on his birthday list, and any time I go into a store I look for them. Apparently they are very popular in my area, and I can see why. Take the plunge, you won’t regret it!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ring melts in dishwasher Be careful with the dishwasher safe part. The ring that screws on to hold the nipple in place fell to the bottom shelf of my dishwasher and it melted. I can't find a way to buy replacement rings, so the bottle is a total loss.Very disappointed with this development. At least sell replacement parts so I don't have to buy an entirely new bottle!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cup! Weaned my 18 month old off bottle! This cup came highly recommended by a friend to help with weaning off the bottle. These are sold everywhere so getting my hands on one was an easy task. I purchased this cup a couple of days ago and let me tell you, i now see why it comes so highly recommended. I successfully transitioned my 18 month old from the bottle to this cup in less than 12 hours! (I was expecting caffeine filled nights lol). This cup offeres a silicone nipple that helps transition from bottle to vup easily. It is spillproof. My daughter threw that thing left and right and not even a drop made it out. I love the side clip to clip on to diaper bag, stroller etc. They come im disney designs and bright color's to get my little ones attention! Best part yet they are not over-priced! I am so happy that i was able to find a sippy cup that worked in such a short time and one with obvious quality. ! Thank you nuk!
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product