Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Active Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 517.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Active Sippy Cup, 10 oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Active Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 517.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Active Sippy Cups will help you transition your child from bottle to cup with ease. This unique cup is perfect for children who are ready to drink from a cup without handles but prefer a soft spout that is gentle on their teeth and gums. All NUK Active Sippy Cups are ultra-lightweight with a convenient clip to make carrying easy for parents and kids. The cup is leak-proof, spill-proof, and break-proof guaranteed, keeping you happy and mess-free. The cup also includes a cap to help keep the spout clean and germ-free when you're on the go. NUK Active Sippy Cups are BPA free and dishwasher safe and recommended for ages 8m+.
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: Blue
  • Model#: 2157882
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cup my son will drink from After trying numerous brands and styles of sippy cups, I finally purchased the NUK Turtle Active Cup. Immediately my son (12 months old) started using it, refusing to take a bottle any more. I had to purchase 6 more because he loved them so much. It never leaks, is the perfect size, and is very easy to clean. He is now 20 months, and we are still using the same cups I purchased 6 months ago. They are very durable, even against a toddler who loves to throw things. The only thing I would change is the plastic clip that comes with it. We never use it, so I always throw it away. Thanks NUK for a great cup!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love Out of 15 different cups this is the one no comparison
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter wouldn't take a sippy cup until now We love this cup and she just got it today. Does anyone know if they sell the Minnie ones at Walmart, target or any stores!!!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup for transition My son is 21 months old and wouldn't drink milk in anything other than bottle. After trial and error with about 7 different sippy cups this is the onlly one that worked for my son. He is now happy to be drinking milk in this cup. However I have a question. My son takes milk in this cup at the day care. He doesnt like cold milk. So at day care they warm up the sippy in microwave taking off the lid. I'm concerned if its safe. Please advise.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Son Loves These Cups! I have purchased more than 6 of these cups recently and my son has already chewed the spout of three of them. Are there replacements for the soft spouts yet? I really don't want to to have to buy another cup just for the spout. If hard spouts replacements are available, can they be placed on these cups also? I would like to try to slowly transition him to hard spout in the next 4 months or so.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!! My granddaughter loves her cup, however she is cutting teeth and has bit through a few of these cups. I really do wish you would make replacement sipper nipples for these cups, I know we are not the only people having this problem and at almost $7.00 a new cup get pretty expensive for something they can never use again. I love your products. HELP US OUT START MAKING REPLACEMENT PARTS. Thank you
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best transition cup I had purchased several cups before I bought this one and my baby didn't like a single one. I finally give my baby this cup and she loved it...it's a great cup to get your babies off the bottle. My baby forgot about a bottle within ONE day. Super easy to clean and the hook is helpful so that you can hook it anywhere and baby won't drop it. My baby is going to be one soon and she is still using the cup. The one downside is that it is not spill proof especially when the cap is on and it is shaking around e everywhere. Besides that I would buy this cup in a heartbeat for my next baby.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mickey Mouse!! My son loves this cup! He is almost 3 years old with ASD & SPD. The soft spout active cups are the only ones he will use. When he was 15 months old, I found these cups and thank god I did because they were the only cups my son would transition to from bottles. Although I'm still trying to transition him to a hard spout and cup with all of Nuks products, I'm grateful he has these!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the spout!! The only cup/bottle my son will take without hesitation! an awesome transition without any fuss :) easy to clean and no spills! love it!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number one cup I thought I was never going to get him off the bottle I bought so many cups and this one saved us this is his favorite cup
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son love it and we love it too!!! I bought this at target because of my friend's recommendations. We are trying to get our 2 year old son out of the bottle. And most sippy cups does not really resemble the actual baby bottle and it spills. This one actually works it is a good alternative for a baby bottle. It does not spill and he drinks it like a cup. Even if he fall asleep with this in his mouth we don't have the problem of it spilling and continuously dripping thus causing tooth decay. Now he just take a sip before he sleeps and just hold it in his arms like a security stuff. This is a huge improvement....
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this for my 6 month old, after I was told to try giving her a sippy cup. Let me just say she now is 11 months old and has been drinking from these since she was 6 months old. These cups are amazing and easy to use. I definitely recommend these to parents who are trying to switch it out!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bummer:( Love the cup and that there isn't any "parts"... but when my daughter drinks from it the silicon nipple caves in....???? i have tried loosening the top, tightening the top and nothing helps unless i undo the tip for air to enter. upset that for the price this would happen.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Transition Cup I selected this cup to transition my son from bottles to cups, and I couldn't be happier. He loves the spout as it is similar to a traditional nipple. He does have a tendency to chew/bite the spout, but there are replacements that are inexpensive. I love the size of the cup (10 oz.). We are using three of these for my son's milk everyday! Dishwasher safe too! Oh, and the Winnie-the-Pooh design is just adorable. My son loves checking out Pooh and Tigger!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Transition Cup So perhaps I am a little late, but my son just turned two years of age and is still using his "night-night" (a.k.a. "bottle") at bedtime. I wanted something with a south spout that resembled more of a sippy cup than a bottle nipple. This active cup was PERFECT! In fact, I have noticed that he has not even asked about the bottles of old in the past weeks and has opted for requesting cups at all times! Even the Active Cup is being used less and less for drinking and more as a comfort. Thank you, NUK, for making our transition to the preschool that much easier! :-)
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best transitional sippy cup from bottle! I bought this for my baby who is going to be 12 months old soon. The Nuk baby bottles that I have for him currently actually fit also on this Active Cup. So I can put the bottle nipple on this cup. Or I can put the zippy nipple on the baby bottle.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup!!!! My son went from bottle straight to this cup at 12mths. He wouldn't drink from any other cup I bought even more expensive ones. Im so excited this cup is awesome. I recommend it to any parent trying to get rid of the bottle!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go! We just bought this item last week and we've since been back to purchase 3 more. They do not leak allowing my daughter to drink as desired independently while in her stroller or in the car. Great cup for learning.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for toddler on the move! I love these!! My 18 month old loves these!! And, I feel more comfortable with her walking around with these soft spout cups! My sister has a scar across her eye brow and forehead from a hard top cup when she fell on it 30 years ago! I have never given any of my kids cups that didn’t have a soft spout and these are a perfect transition from a bottle! And even more of a plus, is that my daughter loves the cute trademark characters!!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great , this is the only cup my one-year-old will use the only issue I have with it is he chews holes in the nipples but is the only cup he will drink out of
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I've tried every type of cup. This this first one my son took to with no problem, he loves it! Bouns points for it being Mickey Mouse which he loves!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice to wine them off a regular bottle!!! I bought this sippy cup for my son since I'm trying to get him off the bottle I tried many sippy cups I have a collection of them he didn't like them jjust bought this one and a animal one too and he loves them he drinks water juice and milk of them it's the perfect choice I made, I'm sure he likes it because it's a cup but it has a nipple like spout and the other spouts were hard and he didn't like those ...
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trainer cup This is by far the best cup I have ever bought for my son. It's long lasting, spill proof and easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute cup ❤️ So cute. I will suggest NUK to anyone and everyone:)
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Cup We bought these after trying a few different brands. Our daughter didn't like hard spout cups. She took to these with no problem. She put these to the test. They went through a lot of shaking and throwing. They were very easy to clean. Just unscrew the cap and pop out the spout. When you're done washing just push it back in and you're ready to use it again. These cups were a lifesaver.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We have been trying to transition our daughter since she turned one from bottle to sippy cup and its been awful. She is now 16 mos. and we have tried literally every sippy cup Walmart has, we saw this one and it was like our last option. It worked the first night!!! Im so impressed! It doesn’t leak and she loves it! I will tell all of my mommy friends about this!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! This item was purchased as a gift and it was my daughters first cup. So when I transistioned her to a sippy cup she loved this one. I loved that it was spill proof. I also loved the fact that it had a travel clip. So when I was out and about I just had it on my pants for a fast reach. Once she started teething she bit the spout that is just kept spilling. But she didn't like any other cup so I had purchased another one. I do wish that replacement spouts would have been available in store. But other than that the cup was great.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition bottle Love these bottle! It's great to get your baby off regular bottle into a sippy cup cause if the spout soft nipple. Both my kids was of their baby bottles by 4 - 5 month thanks to this bottle. The only downside it does not have the ounces marked on the bottle so I make marks with a pen to where I need to fill up so I can still manage her intake.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From Bottle to sippy cup EASY SWITCH! I cannot be more thankful for this sippy cup, definetly made it easy for me to switch my son from bottle to sippy cup at 12 months. He loves it! Similar to the way a bottle works, in a sippy cup way. I definitely recommend to parents switching kids from bottle to sippy cup. Also makes a great sippy cup! All in one! It's a win.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these daughter broken from bottle at 4M!! I love these I brag to fellow moms all the time about these because my daughter was four months when I gave her one and she wouldn't take her dr.browns bottle not one more time after that!! No fuss no trying no crying she just loved the nuk sippy and quit bottle at four months that hardly ever happens thank you nuk!!
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product