Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Large Learner Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1207.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_1081
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Large Learner Cup, 10 oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Large Learner Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1207.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_1081
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK Learner Cup easily promotes baby’s transition from breast or bottle to sippy cup. This Learner Cup features a spill-proof soft spout that is gentle on teeth and gums, and it includes an air vent that helps reduce swallowed air. The cup also comes with easy-to-grip, removable handles that your growing child will love. NUK Learner Cups are BPA free and dishwasher safe. Our 10 oz Learner cups are recommended for ages 8m+.
Specifications
  • Color: Blue
  • Model#: 2157884
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I LOVE this cup. It doesn't spill all over the place. The two side handles make it easier to learn to use a cup. I recommend this to everybody who has a child. Best on the market right now to buy!
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this Soft Spout Learner Cup free to try out and found it to be a great sippy cup. It has two handles so it's really easy for my little one to hold onto and carry. The soft silicon spout makes it easy to drink from. The design is really cute and makes my son prefer this cup over any other. I also like that the bottom of the cup has silicon grip so it doesn't slide around on his high chair tray. Overall, I think this cup has a well thought our and practical design and features.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best learner cup I gave my daughter this very learner cup at 5 months to play with and learn. She never really wanted her bottle again. She loved pooh bear on the side and it was easy for her to use.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! This cup has been a great learner cup for my daughter. I have tried a couple different sippy cups and the Nuk brand has been her favorite! I like that is holds more than 5 oz.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy bottle weaning sippy! I bought these for my son when he was about 6 months old and was using the Playtex Nurser bottles. The liners were expensive and he was ready for a sippy cup. These worked perfectly! I loved that they were still rubber and were leakproof. The only downside is after a couple weeks you need to replace the nipples as the top starts to relax and leak a little bit. Overall, this is my favorite sippy cup we tried (and we tried them all!). Do your baby a favor and grab them a few of these!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It leaks This is what happens when my baby drinks from this cup. It gets sucked in and starts leaking. Do not buy its a waste of money
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Love this product started with the bottles and have now moved to Learner cups. I LOVE the fact that the nipples can be interchanged. Helps with mom on a budget
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it!!! Best cup ever!!! She has been struggling to transition from bottle to cup and we finally found one that works!!! Totally will recommend this cup to friends.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for little ones My son loved these cups because they had a soft spout. He was nursed so this made the easiest transition. And the handles make it easier for them to hold!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best First Cup! This was the first cup that I bought for my daughter. She found it easy to use and learned really quickly! It also did not leak, which I was afraid of!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby love this cup. He likes the soft nipple compared to the cups with the hard one. I like how it is spill proof and the handles are removeable.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I love these cups. My son loves being able to hold and drink out of these. They're so easy to hold, he's only 5 months and loves to hold them.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This learner cup is so cute and stylish for baby. My baby gets so excited every time I show her the cup. Perfect cup for transitioning baby.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! I bought this 3 weeks ago and my son is completely bottle broke! Only sippy that sufficed! Will be purchasing more!! Easter basket filler!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best First Cup! After trying other learner cups, I found this one and it is the only one that my baby liked using. She also loves the design :)
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a great transition from bottle My 15 month old LOVES this cup :) Trying to see what the next one is that is more appropriate for his age...
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My son loved this cup! Made the transition very easy! I've already recommended to friends!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bottle!! Bought this for my 9 month old boy and he loves it.. Can't get anything better that this!!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My son number one cup he wants no other cup so I have bought every design this cup has
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favorite HANDS DOWN! We purchased this NUK Learner Cup along with a few other training cups from some other brands and this was the only one we didn't have an issue with. Other brands either leaked or were impossible for my 6 month old to use. No problems whatsoever with the NUK Learner Cup. I love that the parts all come apart for efficient cleaning and my baby learned so fast how to hold the handles and drink by herself. We're sticking with NUK for all of our future bottle/cup needs!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! I love the NUK Learner Cups! They are the only sippy cups my daughter will use!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Kitty I have tried the sippy cups and love them! It does not leak which is a plus!!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for transitioning to sippy cup! Great to use when transitioning from breast to cup
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEE THIS PRODUCT!! NUK is the BEST! If it says spill proof then you can take their word because it really is spill proof. It's PERFECT for transitioning your child from a bottle to a sippy cup! They are pretty heavy duty too, my son is always roughing up his NUK Learner Cup. It's also extremely easy to take apart & clean! NUK is the ONLY brand I have bought & that's not going to change anytime soon! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND NUK PRODUCTS TO EVERY PARENT OUT THERE!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features but a little expensive. We have 2 of these in the Mickey designs for my son. He started using them around 10 months old and loves them. He is able to hold onto it well and carry it and tip up to get the liquid out. The only downside is the expense. They are a little over $6 per cup and the replacement spout is over $3. He chews on the spout and wears it out so thing it will leak and we have replace them. Love the cups! Just wish they were a little cheaper.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest NUK product. I have uses these cups on both my daughter and my son. At six months both my children had bottles for formula and the cup for water no problem for my children to transition between the two. When they got older their cups were iaes for both and the transition to milk was easy. These made getting rid of the bottles so easy. My children were able to transition through all the products. I can't say enough good things about NUK.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Learner Cup for my Daughter! I bought several of these learner cups for my daughter, each with a cool different design. It was extremely hard to switch her from breast to bottle, but she WOULD drink from these learner cups by NUK! I felt like NUK gave me my freedom back in a sense, but I also miss the bond of breast feeding your little girl. I found with NUK Learner Cups, we can bond in a totally different way and I'm excited for our memories to come!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these cups I’ve been in love since I discovered this cup only cups I have ever brought for my soon to be 2 year old he loves sleeping with them recently I’ve come across a problem he bites the nipples and eats them I just assumed I could fix the problem by just buying a hard sprout to soon discover you do not sell them I really wish you could sell them or send me like 6 of them because my son has plenty of nuk cups that he loves
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your new favorite obsession These favorite go to sippy cup brand /style to use of all time! The versatile genius way they’ve designed their cups and cup accessories to not only be interchangeable but also super durable which makes them last thru just about every and all stages of use as they grow! I love that they’ve designed attachable handle grips and rubber bottom levelers that are able to fit any of their cup sizes sure does comes in handy!
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sippy !! This is by far the best sippy there is !! I have bought several of these just to put up in my cabinets for later purposes!! Everything about this cup is amazing !! It's easy to clean , it doesn't leak , no molding is tight spaces , I could go on and on !! My kids loves this sippy and they won't use any other but this one !! If your looking for the best all around cup this is the cup for you!! I highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_1081
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product