Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Tritan Learner Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1207.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_1081
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_701681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Tritan Learner Cup, 10 oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Tritan Learner Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1207.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_1081
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_701681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK Large Learner Cup easily promotes baby’s transition from breast or bottle to sippy cup. This large learner cup features a spill-proof, soft spout that is gentle on teeth and gums, and it includes an air vent that helps reduce swallowed air. The toddler cup also comes with easy-to-grip, removable handles that your growing child will love. NUK Large Learner Cups are made of crystal-clear Tritan® material, and are BPA-free and dishwasher-safe. Our 10-oz. learner cups are recommended for babies and toddlers 8 months and older.
  • BPA free; dishwasher safe; recommended for ages 8m+
Specifications
  • Color: Grey
  • Model#: 2143748
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved it for my baby i bought this a couple months ago and my baby loved it but she bit the nipple off!!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite sippy cup! This is the only sippy our son likes. We had four other brand sippies left over from when his sister was younger, but he couldn't get the hang of any of them. We bought the Nuk Learner cup and it's perfect! I think he likes the soft spout, and he found the handles easy to grip and balance early on at 6 months old. My favorite part is that it's easy to clean and maintain clean (unlike other sippies that can gather mold in the spout and you'd never know), and best of all, that the handles can be adjusted because they rotate independently of the spout piece! We suffered so much with some previous cups that had the handles attached to the spout but wouldn't align evenly, so this is a genius stroke by Nuk! Definitely recommend as baby's first sippy.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this product and it is so hard to drink out of I can barely get anything out. I’m very upset
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use ! My son had a easier time transitioning to big sippy!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the trainer I keep all the grandbabies here at my home and I. Am. Busy. I have been through the baby phase already with others and have 2 right now and one on the way and I have them all day all week while the parents work. So I love anything that is a helper or a teacher. The trainer cups are an awesome resource for getting the littles from the bottles to the cups. Keeping them from being latched to a bottle and it becoming too much comfort for way too long. These are truly terrific. The our sweet little 6 month old just started on hers, no issues.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beginning Cup We tried MANY brands and styles of cups in trying to get my daughter to learn to drink from a sippy cup. This was the first cup that she actually would suck from instead of just biting the end. It works great! Only complaint is that sometimes if she sucks too hard on it air doesn't get in and I have to squeeze the rubber part to let the air back in the cup. Besides that, it's AWESOME!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't suck anything out I bought thr 10 oz minnie mouse cup for my daughter as she refuse to drink while milk in her other sippy cups and I heard nothing but great things about this product , but when I went to test it with water I couldn't barley get any water out and noticed my daughter struggling as well. The only way I could get a good flow was my biting down on the sides to open it up a bit more.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P E R F E C T the perfect starter sippy. i started giving my baby her formula from this, twice a week when she was 4 months old (you don't always have to abide by recommended age) and she weaned herself off a regular bottle at 13 months old! no fight or fuss, all on HER OWN! and has drank from a straw since then (better for teeth) i believe introducing a cup early helped her transition.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome transition cup! My daughter's favorite! It was an easy switch from the orthodontic nipple to this. I love how everything is interchangeable as well. After success in buying this cup I just bought a bunch of replacement spouts and put them on all my 10 oz bottles. My daughter is now almost 1 so we're moving on to other sippy cups and it's been hard because she keeps looking for this one.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect starter cup! I bought this cup because it was on sale. Best thing I've done!!! This was the only cup my daughter would use. I breastfed and she refused to use any bottles. She's a very stubborn child! I knew she was still a bit young for this cup, but I figured it couldn't hurt to try. She took to it right away. Talk about a relief!! And one happy mom and child! Thank you nuk!!!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved it at first but now i cant stand it. I got this Learner cup for my son who is ahead of milestones and has been wanting to hold his bottles consistently since 4 months old. The bottle itself is exactly what i envisioned it being shaped like for him to feel comfortable holding it. The nipple on the bottle however is what i HATE. When he first used it i thought he was spitting up because he was adjusting to the top of the bottle since we do not have any shaped like this but i soon realized EVERY time he ate it was practically spilling on him when he bit down to drink the milk. This was a win-LOSE in my opinion. He holds the bottle well but every time he eats he is SOAKED in breast-milk so I'm not only losing that but also I'm going through double the amount of laundry because of the spout.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from replacement lids love the cups, but unable to find the replacement lids for the 12+ nipples all our stores carry are the 3+, where can i get the 12+ NIPPLE REPLACEMENTS?
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy transition! Such an easy transition from NUK bottles! My daughter at 6 1/2 months can hold this and drink her formula on her own! This puts her at a more advanced level! Her doctors are even impressed. They dont leak, and we love the designs they come in we have 2 of the Winnie the Pooh and 3 others.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect first cup! My youngest just turned six months and has been showing a lot of interest in using a cup so we decided it wa a time to try a sippy cup. We looked around at all the different kinds and NUK was the only one he liked holding. We bought it and he loves it! The grip is perfect for little hands and the nipple is close to his bottle so it was an easy transition.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silicone spout I bought the learning no spill silicone spout cup, I loved it. Went back to the store and bought 2 more. Within 1 week of use the spouts were useless, might as well just give him an open cup. The silicone spouts don't last very long at all and I can't find replacement spouts everyone is out of stock.The cups are too expensive to buy a new one every week.
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made After receiving these free samples for me to review, I immediately put then to the test, well the little one did rather. He very much took to them straight away without much effort at all. Seemed very comfortable with them and has no problem keeping a hold on it. These clean up really well and handle our stream sanitizer very well and hold up to it's rigors and so far seem very sturdy and will likely last a long while but also soft enough to be comfortable to the little one. Overall these are great products that are well made.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learner cups... Favorite Item! I bought two of these cups for my first son and they were great transition cups from bottle to Sippy. For my second son breastfeeding lasted much longer and we were to a point of going straight to sippy and skipping the bottle completely. However my large sippy cups have hard mouth pieces and the soft silicone of NUK's learner cups was so much better. This was one of the first cups he would accept. And buying replacement nipples was so easy and I am so happy they still make them so I can buy new cups with fun patterns today.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sippy cup My son was too large to carry and feed at 4mo but wouldn't attempt to hold his bottles. Traveling became so much easier with NUK! After 1 week he now holds the little handles and tips it back on his own. The best part is that the spout is similar to a medium-flow bottle nipple and it's mendable and soft yet still the shape of a sippy cup.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks goodness I found this cup! My daughter has a hard time with silicone nipple. I'm breastfeeding only, but I give pacifier to my daughter sometime. I want her to get use to use bottle, so I buy a lot of different brand bottle. Well, only this one that works for her. Thanks goodness! It's a plus that it come with 2 silicone styles and she can use it with handle too.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute Cup Horribe Spout I really like this cup and my son used it. He was not a fan of giving up his bottles and this cup he was ok with. He is getting in his front teeth and this spout/nipple did not last long. It is has a jagged puncture design instead of a single dot like the normal bottles and it did not take long for my son to bit one of those spout edges off so now it leaks like crazy and it is VERY hard to find replacement spouts. Babies and Target in my area do not carry them and they are expensive to buy online and ship. For being a transition cup you would think it would be stronger as most babies are teething during this time so now this cup is not being used and was a waste of $. I would not recommend if your baby is teething at all because the plastic just does not stand up.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with purchase I bought this cup for my daughter because she was having trouble drinking out of other sippy cups due to the liquid coming out too fast. She is 11 months old and has been offered a sippy cup since she was 6 months old. She was coughing on the liquid from any other cup we have tried. This comes out perfectly for her. Very pleased.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best transition sippy cup! When my son was transitioning from the bottle to the sippy cup, this cup was the only sippy he would take to. I highly recommend to anyone having a hard time with transitioning. My son also loved have the handles on the sippy cup. This feature is hard to find. We love the nuk learner sippy cup!!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cool cup but lacks air flow Good cup for switching from bottles but my son sinks the nipple in while drinking. The vent on the side doesn't help much at all. I have to constantly take the to off to release the suction... My son loves Mickey so I'll keep trying but so far it's been a struggle...
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this cup! Not only is this absolutely adorable with my daughters favorite character (Hello Kitty) but Its very easy for her to hold, it does not leak if she tips it on its side and it has soft edges. The cup is made extremely well too. I dont know what we would do without it!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got three 6 month olds off bottles with these! I'm on my 3rd baby. He's 6 months old and my 3rd kid I have 100% removed the bottle from all 6 months old with these cups. We appreciate that they have a orthodenic nipple too. The handle make it easier for little hands to grasp. The only thing is they are pricey.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best transition cup! We love this cup. My daughter has two of them and they are also what we used to get my son off the bottle 2 years ago. The only downside I have is once they start getting teeth I notice holes in the top of the nipple, and these are still her favorite cups.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greater starter cup I bought this leaner cup because it had Mickey on it. Turns out this is a great starter cup. The nipple is soft and so helps baby transition off the bottle. Handles are easy to hold but come off for cleaning. Cute Mickey Mouse design!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Transition Cup I purchased this about 5 months ago. We use it almost daily. My LO is now 14 months and likes to drink out of it without the handles but enjoyed them in the beginning. She loves the design. It is the perfect fit for us at mealtime.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My son favorite cups My son loves these sippy cups. My son has 2 of thes cups and they are the only ones he wants to use. The only issue I have with the cups is that we have had them for about 2 weeks and the nipple broke ope and now the cups leak.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this sippy cup!!! We started using this cup with my 6 month old son after the pediatrician suggested we start trying a sippy cup. We absolutely love this cup. My 7 month old learned how to drink out of it easily, he can hold it by himself with the handles, and it does not leak at all. We could not be more pleased! We had tried a Philips sippy cup previous to this one that did not work at all because of the handles. The handles on the Nuk Learner Cup are placed perfectly! Thank you for making such a great cup!!
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_1081
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_701681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product