Out of Stock
3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Evolution Straw Cup, 8oz is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Evolution Straw Cup, 8oz

3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Evolution Straw Cup, 8oz is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Learning to drink independently is an important step in a baby's development. The NUK Evolution Straw cup is a great solution for an active toddler. The cup has a soft and flexible silicone straw that is especially gentle on gums. Simply twist the lid and the straw disappears into the cup, helping prevent leaks and keeping the straw clean at home or on the go. The Evolution Cup base can be used with all three lid types so you can easily transition between Learner, 360 and Straw as your baby grows.
Specifications
  • Color: Green
  • Model#: 2163594
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1st one was awesome! Next one doesn't flow enough I bought a 2 pack of the evolution straw cup from walmart about a year ago and while one of the cups eventually succumbed to a toddler temper tantrum, the other works wonderfully. I bought a replacement 2 pack from amazon and they are very difficult to drink through the straw. My daughter won't drink from them. Both sets are made in Germany and have visually identical design/molding. What gives?
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from STRAW ANGLE IS BAD Ok so i love the flow of this cup (slow but not dr brown straw cup slow), the durability, it doesn't leak. But IDK why no on else on here is upset about the angle of the straw! It can have like 3 oz left in it and when she brings it to her mouth, the straw doesn't reach the liquid because it's angled the opposite side of her drinking side. If this was fixed, it would be the perfect cup.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good They should come with an extra straw or have a thicker silicone at the tip. My son has bitten them to pieces and I need new straws but can't find them. Would be nice if the entire straw was silicone and reached the very bottom of the cup, but they work well and my son can drink fast out of them unlike some anti spill type cups.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cups I bought these cups a while ago and love them. They don’t really leak just a little out of the straw. But the best out of all the leak proof cups I’ve tried. I think they do work better for an older baby my girl is 1.5 and she understands that if milk isn’t coming out she needs to move it. They are so easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Non Spill Straw Sippy Cup! You have to attach the larger plastic straw to the silicone one inside the cup! This was the only sippy cup my 1 year old took to! Other no spill cups were impossible to suck fluid through but this one works with ease. Easy to clean! Convenient to travel with! Twist lid and straw stays clean.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup Really is leak proof! The only part where juice or water comes out is in the top of the straw where my granddaughter has taken a drink and the part that kinda stays in the top of the straw. I’m happy with the cups and I recommend them. I wish they would make them in a insulated cup as well.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cant figure out how to use it. I bought this cup for my 16 month old who loves drinking out of straws. Once we washed it we filled it with her water but could not get anything out. Is there something that we’re missing?? We have other Nuk items and we love them, we’re just very disappointed with this cup
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need replacement straws My daughter is 20 months and loves using this cup. It barely leaks and very durable when she throws it on the floor. The only problem is that she chews through the straws and there are no replacement straws online. I tried calling customer service twice and no one answered.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappearing straw The Nuk evolution straw Cup is a great cup as baby goes from sippy to straw. I like the feature that the straw retracts into the cup for travel. No spills!! The straw being made of silicone makes it soft for little mouths. Dishwasher safe always a plus for me.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t get any liquid through the straw Just bought this for my son, who loves drinking with straws, but after he and I both tried, no liquid is coming up through the straw. Seems like a problem others have had, but I haven’t seen a clear explanation for where to cut a hole to make it work.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t drink from it. Straws are the only way I can get my daughter to drink anything from. Went to take a sip to see how the water flow was but nothing! Now playing around with the straw can’t even blow or suck air from it. Straw is closed up!! What can I do to fix it?
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, except for one thing I love the cups they’re quite durable however, I’m very frustrated because the straws are so small and get lost in the dishwasher or sterilizer. I need replacement straws Because I have so many of their cups without the needed parts of the straw.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not consistent We bought a pink one for our little one and she loves it. It’s easy to hold and she loves the closing feature. Since Nuk does not provide a replacement straw, we bought a new one. Now, the new one does not close. The product is not consistent.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 cups gone bad after my kid chewed the staws Straws are too weak and no way to get replacement straws. I said I wouldn't recommend it to a friend, but it is really Maybe. If straws were more durable, I would definitely recommend this cup. Otherwise, expect to buy replacement cups...
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from love the cup BUT........ It got mildew in the straw adapter of the lid. I for the life of me could not get to it. I usually air dry and clean with really hot water. I wish there was an adapter the i could just buy instead of a whole new cup (which i did anyways).
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not slow flow baby loves it We own way too many of these but it's the only thing she will drink milk out of. Please tell me there's a way to buy replacement straws by now! Daycare needs 4 empty cups everyday and we need a new straw for one. Nonetheless, great cup!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No replacement straw I bought this cup to try it out and my son loved drinking out of it so we bought more cups. Then he started teething and now it just barely makes it out of the lid. I've been searching everywhere for a replacement straw with no luck.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work I’m very disappointed, I bought this cup for my 15 month old and it doesn’t work. I have watched videos and disassembled and reassembled the cup which there is not much to it and still can not get any liquid up through the straw.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Help Just bought this cup and I can’t figure out how to make the straw work. There is a little hole in the side of the silicone straw but when I put the big straw on it, it blocks that hole and nothing comes up. Is this a defect?
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straw won’t work I bought this cause it said 100% still proof was super excited to try it cause my baby just learned to use a straw however when we stick the straw on the hard plastic one we can’t get anything to come out.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup! Great cup my babies love them. Cute designs too. They have being using them many for a couple of weeks but unfortunately the straws already broke!. The straws need to be a little bit more durable .
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup but straws tear easily This was my 3rd cup for my 2.5 yr old as she loves these but she chewed up all the three top straws and I cant buy any more bottles. How do I get the replacement straws? I looked everywhere but no luck.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect First Straw This is perfect for my little one. She has not used a straw before. I was shocked at how quickly she took to it. The one thing I would like to see is a handle. I do recommend this for a little one.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cup My grandson is now 2.5 yrs old and has been using this cup since he was 8 months old. I feel I am able to clean it and reassemble quite is which is not true of other brands. Very durable as well.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great straw cup I got a free sample of this cup in exchange for my honest review. It has a cute neutral design and great for learning to drink with a straw. It is also very easy to clean and put back together!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup..... but tough to get it together Bought his cup for my 2 year old but while washing got the straw n the adapter seperate couldn’t get it together had to replace the bottle with a different one too tough to get it together
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the no drip close! Rory went painlessly from a bottle to this straw cup. We like it because you can close it up and it really doesn’t leak for his daycare lunch or in the diaper bag for outings.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No hole in the silicone I, like others here, received cups with no hole in the silicone part of the straw. I came here hoping it was a user error but now I see that this is just a defective product.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work! Can’t get any liquid to come through the straw at all. Took the straw apart and the valve looks sealed shut? Not sure what is going on, would love some feedback from support
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straw doesn’t let liquid through! I should have read the reviews first. $6 wasted on one cup that you can’t even get liquid throw. Very disappointed. Sorry nuk I’m not wasting any more money on your cups.
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product