Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup, 10 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup, 10 oz

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup, 10 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup can withstand whatever your toddler throws at it—literally. This long-lasting sippy cup with straw has an easy-grip design that makes it no trouble for your little one to hold. But drops do happen (and throws—hey, it's all part of being a kid!), so this kids cup is designed to be extra durable and made to last with premium Tritan™ plastic. Its weighted straw goes where the liquid goes, so it's easier for your kiddo to drink from any angle. When they're done with a sip session, just twist the lid to hide the soft straw away and keep it clean for next time. You'll also love that it's got a 100% leak-proof seal (hello, unspillable cup!), and it's BPA-free and dishwasher-safe. And did we mention that you can feel good knowing that its paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers?
  • 100% leak-proof seal, guaranteed
  • BPA-free and dishwasher-safe
  • Paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers
Specifications
  • Color: Misty Meadow
  • Model#: 2163729
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and durable I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I used the older version of this cup a few years ago. I like look of the new version better, It’s more streamlined and modern. It has a new twist lid to hide the straw when not in use. My 9month old was not able to suck hard enough to get water out (though she did enjoy chewing on the soft plastic straw) but my older kids had no issue. I would say this cup is for those kiddos older than a year. It was very easy to clean and very durable, it’s been dropped off tables by my kids for the last few weeks. When dropped a few drops of water came out from the straw but no real leaks happened. I am happy to let my toddler tote this cup around all day knowing that it won’t break or leak.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spill Proof I received the NUK everlast straw cup from Stellar Product Testing Panel. Having used NUK products in the past, I was extremely looking forward to testing out this cup. Let me just say it’s absolutely wonderful! The weighted straw and drink from any angle design allows my one year old to drink out of the straw without any issues. The cup is durable after being dropped multiple times. It has quickly become our favorite sippy cup to take on the go. I love the clean, fresh look as well as the twist lid that helps to keep the straw clean.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little hands and so easy to clean The NUK Everlast Straw Cup has quickly become a favorite in our household. It’s just the right size for my little one and it even fits in the bottle pockets of the diaper bag. I love the smooth design and the weighted straw. My little one can get water even when he’s got it tipped on it’s side. I also really like that the top spins to expose or hide the straw so there are no covers or caps to worry about losing. The cup seems pretty durable- nothing came apart after being dropped from the high chair and, as an added bonus, no water was spilled! My favorite thing about the NUK cup is that it can easily be taken apart to put in the dishwasher. It’s also really easy to reassemble. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me this cup to try!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel The look of this cup is so current and so clean looking. The lid is wonderful! The top easily tucks the straw back into the cup and is easy to throw in a diaper bag or lay on a sofa for a hour without leaking! It is also very easy to clean and dissemble. My toddler absolutely loved how easy it was to use! The weighted straw is a must for kids and is great for them to drink at any angle. I definitely want to buy a few more of these to have around the house. Product provided by Stellar Product Testing Panel. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straw doesn’t move like it shows in pictures I got this cup because I wanted my son to get away from sippy cups and bottles since he is almost a. Year and a half. He learned how to use it very quickly, however the straw doesn’t move with the liquid. When he tilts it to drink like he is used to doing the straw is supposed to “move with the liquid” and it doesn’t so he doesn’t get all the liquid and I have refill the cup when there’s still a good portion of liquid left. I’m not sure why it doesn’t bend properly or if it’s just the bottles I have but both of them do this.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great weighted straw cup for toddlers We love this cup! Having two small children means we are always looking for ways to reduce mess (if that's even possible lol) and finding cups that don't leak is a top priority. This cup stands up to that challenge, we had NO leaks!!! It was even dropped a few times with no cracks or leaks. I love that you can just turn the lid and the straw slides underneath and out of the way. The straw being weighted is nice for being able to drink at any angle. The straw comes apart into two pieces for easy cleaning, and the cup and lid are super easy to clean. Its not heavy so it was easy for my child to carry and pick up. It would be a nice addition to be able to add handles, but other than that it was great. I received this product through Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Everlast Straw Cup I like that the cup is lightweight yet durable. My toddler dropped it a few times and it didn't crack/break. I like the weighted straw and it was very easy for him to use. The lid and other parts of the cup were very easy to clean. My favorite feature of the cup is the twistable lid so you can hide and keep the straw clean when not in use, especially during car rides. Overall, I'm very happy with the cup and my toddler loves using it. I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, 9 month old is growing into it I received this as a free sample to try from Nuk. Our 9 month old loves weighted cups, and she enjoyed using this one too. Its easy for her to drink from without needing to "tip" the cup like you need to for sippy cups. We have the Munchkin brand weighted straw, and she likes that one because it has handles. But I think she'll be able to learn to use this one quickly without handles because again she doesn't have to "tip" it. It isn't easy to clean all the working parts, but worth it if it helps her drink her ounces!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great idea but not lasting Bought this a while ago (still within a year I think) and I my son loves it and easy to use. However the weight on the straw cracked and leaking rust, not sure how or where the rust is from. But I won’t be using that straw again. Can’t find replacement and to reach to ask for one you gotta give them all your info
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup for an active toddler We think that this is a really well designed cup- and we’re excited when we were contacted by the Stellar Parents Testing Panel to review it. As the owners of an entire cabinet full of cups for the kids- this cup really stands out. It has a solid design and we liked the fact that the weighted straw could be easily stored away. We’re currently having no issues with leaks and our 18 month old has no problems at all drinking from this cup. We have hard stone floors, and the cup can really take a hit, holding up to the famous toddler toss. Our favorite things about the cup are that it’s leakproof, drop-proof, and that the straw can be hidden away with a twist of the lid. After a day of being abused by our wild toddler, it’s really easy to toss the cup in the dishwasher top rack.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk everlast straw cup I received this product through the Stellar product testing panel and I rate this 5 stars! I me and my daughter absolutely love this cup. It’s so easy to clean and assemble. The cup is pretty light weight and easy for my baby to hold. My baby moved around and lays down with cup but the weighted straw allows her to still drink. I have had no leak problems so far. Only thing I will say is the top is kinda confusing for my 1 year old to know how to turn but I’m able to help so it’s no big deal.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This cup DOES NOT leak I received the NUK Everlast Straw Cup through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and so far am impressed. I’ve been on the hunt for a cup that doesn’t leak for awhile! This one is great and I love the color and design. The cup DOES NOT leak. The twist close design is great and I feel confident when tossing into my diaper bag. There are 4 main parts and needed to reference the directions after cleaning the first time. Other than that, we love this cup and will be buying more in the future!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Till the Last Sip As a mother of two I’m always looking for the latest baby products. It has to be durable, eco-friendly and overall makes life easier. This cup by NUK checked off all those boxes! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel I was able to be one of the first to try this Everlast Straw Cup by NUK! We took this cup everywhere. Camping in the mountains, boating, the pool and grocery store! My one year old dropped and threw this cup, not once did the cup break or start to leak. He was able to drink it at all angles with no problem. I love the weighted straw and how easy it was to take apart an clean. Also the color is so pleasing to the eyes! And the twist top makes storing it on the go so convenient. Moon approved and recommended! @stellarreviewers @nukusababy #NUK #stellarreviews #imabigkidnow #noleaks
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not stay together We got this cup a month ago to transition my son off of bottles, he took right to it and loves it. The only problem is the tube that connects to the straw constantly falls off and if that doesn’t fall off the weighted portion will fall off making it useless and a very angry kid that can’t get milk out. I really wish there was a way to fix this because it is super frustrating and we love the cup before it started to do this. We have six of these cups and all but two this is happening to.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Cup I absolutely love this cup. My little one loves to put her cups upside down all the time. This cup is spill proof, it has passed many many test. No more cleaning juice and water off my floors. When not using the cup, you can turn the lid and it covers the straw. So easy to use. It’s also very easy to clean, the straw comes apart. My only con would be, I wish it came in other colors. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality We had the older version of this cup with my daughter and we LOVED it. It went through the ringer. This updated version is utter crap. My son who just turned one got this cup as a gift and we used it once and the drink leaks out the straw when you close it also when it’s lightly dropped on carpet. Also he dropped it not even 3 feet and the top part of the lid came apart! I’ll just have to spend the extra money and find someone selling the older version
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but lid traps water I just bought these cups and our boys love them. The only thing that is concerning is that when you wash everything and shake the lid it sounds like water is stuck inside. If you continue to hit it on a towel/counter the water comes out. It worries me that water is still in there and not going to dry fully, because it could create mold. If there is a better way to wash/dry the lid, I would appreciate the recommendation, because we like them otherwise.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No leakage This cup was well made and from what I could tell it would not break easily. It is easy to clean and disinfect which I appreciate a lot. Easy for my son to use on his own. I did not like that the 2nd lid was difficult to screw on/attach and it became an annoyance so I deducted a star for that. Plus I lost the 2nd lid a few times so the less pieces to lose the better for us busy moms. I did receive the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We received this cup as part of the Stellar Testing Panel. My 1.5 year old figured out how to use a straw with this NUK Everlasting Straw Cup! He was able to drink from any tilted position with ease! The cup was also very easy to hold! The cup was dropped a couple times outside and didn’t crack or chip. The lid was the best part. Fully covered and leak proof and very easy for him to use. Very easy to take apart and clean! We give this cup 5 stars!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk everlast straw cup This is a review on behalf of stellar product testing. The cup held up great to my 15 month old son who likes to throw everything! He was able to easily drink from the straw and it was nice that it was weighted. It laid on the ground for a couple hours with no leaking! It’s not easy for kids to close or open themselves though. Cleaning was simple, the pieces come apart easily. The plastic is thin so may not be the most durable. Overall works well.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This cup has been our new favorite! It’s so durable, doesn’t leak whatsoever and love the look! My toddler who is 2 and a half, and my 9 month old both use this cup. My favorite part of this cup is being leak proof. It’s so easy for my toddler to turn to close the straw. Easy to clean, the parts all go back nicely together. Highly recommend this weighted straw cup! We received this cup for our honest review from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good straw cup I really like the weighted straw on the cup. My 17 month old likes straw cups and he loves this one. It’s probably the best version of a straw itself we have tried, he doesn’t have a hard time with this straw at all because he can hold it at angle and still get the water out. The straw separates into parts, so it’s possible to clean, but a bit more high maintenance than I usually like, especially if I used it with different drinks. I’ve just used water in it though and probably always will with this one so it hasn’t been too bad. I like the look and size/shape of this cup. Super cute style and color. It does have a couple of cracks on the weighted part, but it doesn’t impact its usability. It’s great that you can twist the lid over the straw to prevent leaks. So far I have found it to be mostly leakproof, the only time that it was closed and leaked was when the cup was laying on its side for a bit, the water starts to dribble out. Not enough for me to really have a issue with it, just keeping it upright wherever I take it. The biggest issue I have found for me personally is the inability to separate the twisty part of the lid. Water easily got in between the two, so not being able to see or clean in between worries me about what could get trapped in there and not being to get it all the way clean. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel to give my honest opinion. I was a little skeptical of this cup because my daughter tends to drink pretty quickly out of straws and the tube seemed a little wide. The straw is weighted and that led to the amount of liquid that she gets to be less than normal which I loved. My daughter has yet to choke on water in the last couple weeks of daily use. Easy to wash also!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup I have used this brand before for my first kid. I’ve used various items. In this case I got a free sample in exchange for a review. This cup was pretty cool. My 9 month old got used to it really quick. Loved the twist cover. It did pop off one time it fell but other than that the removal is easy for cleaning. I think it’d be better if it came with a little brush included to clean the straw. Overall really like this cup for my kiddo.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Twisting lid growing mold I bought this a few months ago and it was great at first. I would wash and rinse with a small scrubber to get through straw. However, I started to notice something strange where the lid twists, so although it was hard to remove, I found mold growing underneath the twisting part of the lid. I am not one to share reviews but thought it would be helpful to other mothers to consider before buying this weighted straw cup for toddlers.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great leak proof cup I was given this cup to review as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Overall it is a great weighted straw cup option! It is my 3 year old’s new favorite. I love that it truly is leak proof, and the color is great. It held up extremely well after being washed in the dishwasher several times. My daughter could open and close it easily. I wish the top of the straw stuck out a bit further to be easier for my 9 month old to use, and I wish that ounces were printed on the side. Occasionally the weighted part of the straw got stuck when my daughter tilted the cup but it was not often. I also loved that it was totally flat and smooth so I could put her name stickers on it for daycare- something small that makes a difference! As with all straw cups, they are not the easiest to clean but this was by far not the worst. Overall I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great cup Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory. I think as a mom to three kiddos I’ve used lots of cups and this one Aced the test. I’ve only see it leak when milk is left in the top area of the straw and my child loves to leave it on its side. I would add this to your group of cups because it does a great job keeping the drink inside and it kept it cool for a good amount of time also!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius cup for babies My 15 month old daughter loves this cup! She can use it either with the straw in an upright position, or like a normal sippy cup when she's laying down. I love that you never have to worry about the position of the cup for my daughter to still use it and its still spillproof! I wish I had these for my son when he was younger. Every parent needs this cup. I did receive this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cup I received this product free as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Our 18 month old does amazing with this cup. She tends to tip cups up when she try’s to drink from a straw so this cup allows for her to still get a sip with the weighted straw because it moves with the drink. The kid is easy to assemble and clean. This cup looks nice and seems pretty durable. My favorite feature is definitely the weighted straw.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go Toddler sippy cup This NUK Everlast straw cup has been great for my toddler. The best part of this straw cup is that I can throw it in my bag or stroller and it doesn’t spill! The twist lid is also a plus because it fits in my bag so much easier compared to other straw cups that are taller or have a dome shaped lid. It’s fairly easy to clean but like all straw cups you have to take all the pieces apart, and these come off and on easily. My toddler can hold the cup easily as well, and I haven’t noticed any issues with its size. The straw connection inside the cup is a little tricky. If it’s not secure all the way any drop will disconnect it. After the first time it happened I’ve double checked the connection and haven’t had it happen again. Overall, one of our new favorite go-to sippy cups! Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing us to experience this new NUK product!
Date published: 2022-06-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product