Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup, 10 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup, 10 oz

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup, 10 oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup can withstand whatever your toddler throws at it—literally. This long-lasting sippy cup with straw has an easy-grip design that makes it no trouble for your little one to hold. But drops do happen (and throws—hey, it's all part of being a kid!), so this kids cup is designed to be extra durable and made to last with premium Tritan™ plastic. Its weighted straw goes where the liquid goes, so it's easier for your kiddo to drink from any angle. When they're done with a sip session, just twist the lid to hide the soft straw away and keep it clean for next time. You'll also love that it's got a 100% leak-proof seal (hello, unspillable cup!), and it's BPA-free and dishwasher-safe. And did we mention that you can feel good knowing that its paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers?
  • 100% leak-proof seal, guaranteed
  • BPA-free and dishwasher-safe
  • Paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers
Specifications
  • Color: Misty Meadow
  • Model#: 2163729
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My son loves this cup unfortunately it gives me nothing but problems. The pieces inside keep falling apart and make it impossible to drink out of after only one use. This would have been the perfect cup to get him off the sippy cups only the product it’s self is unable to be used. The pieces inside of this cup for the straw keep coming undone. I don’t know if we got a bad one or if it’s the design of the product. 
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable pretty Cup I was provided this cup from the stellar product testing panel to review. The cup is really durable and has been dropped everywhere by my 15 month old in our house and outside and still looks pretty new. It’s probably one of the prettiest green colors too. Other pros include: -Ability for your toddler to drink this in multiple directions which is really important for new cup drinkers -leak proof: I forgot this had fallen off of our high chair for dinner and was still tethered upside down and there were no leaks the next day -ability to tuck away the straw when not in use I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 for two reasons but it is a really great cup. The kid flicks her straw so if there is any liquid in there it will spray and cleaning the bottom part of the straw is a bit difficult as the diameter of it is pretty small. We’ve been using it mostly for water so it’s been fine.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice for Toddler I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. When opening this package I immediately loved the modern and clean look of this sippy cup. I let my daughter try right away and she approves! I love the twist lock lid that prevents me from searching frantically for a lid when we’re heading out the door. It’s easy for her to use and my first choice when grabbing a cup for meal time.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice design, but wouldn't buy again. Pros: - Weighted straw helps little ones get water no matter how they drink Cons: - Hard to clean - Not Durable - Replacement Parts aren't available (not eco-friendly!) The weight on the straw cracked and there aren't replacements available. Feel horribk having to throw away a perfectly good cup because one piece broke and the company just wants to make more money and force us to buy more.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weight Cracks too easy I bought 2 of these cups, loved the over all functionality of the cup but the weight in both cracked within a month. Went through Nuk.com to get replacements. Nuk was easy to work with. Replacements arrived and they too were cracked. Overall the weight is just a bad design and needs some work
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite We've bought a few straw sippy cups for our 12 month old and this is our favorite. I've noticed the other straw sippy cups are really hard to drink from, even for me as an adult. This one is a more natural straw that doesn't require a super-human jaw but still has the benefit of being leak-proof and easy to hold. We've only used it for water so-far so haven't had any issues with cleaning it.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cup! I received this cup in exchange for my honest review. My 10 month old was able to use this cup immediately. He had been using a silicone sippy cup and this cup was much better. He was able to drink without getting too much liquid at once. And when he knocked the cup over the only thing that came out were just a few drops that were in the upper end of the straw. I was concerned that he would not be able to pick it up easily because there were no handles, but it was not a problem for him at all. I would have liked measurements on the side in the event that I was trying to keep track of how much he drank, but it isn't a big issue. The straw takes a little effort to clean because you have to manually work your washing liquid through a few times to clean the no spill straw but it is worth it to have a cup that doesn't allow too much liquid out at once. All in all I was very pleased with the cup.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute The Nuk everlasting straw cup is super cute. It’s very sleek and minimal. I love the pastel color. Personally I would use this cup more than my toddler. The twist top is a little difficult for a toddler to work. Not that the top is difficult to twist, it’s just my toddler doesn’t want to do the work to find it and fidget with it. He also never closes it so it just is a normal straw cup. It’s great on the go, I love that it closes so I can throw it in the diaper bag and not worry about it leaking. Again, I like this cup more than my child for my use. It doesn’t appeal to my toddler. If it’s all I have out he’ll use it but he wants something easy. I like the idea of it and maybe when my guy is older and gets the twists down he can enjoy it more. My 4 year old is just now getting twisting open and closed for cups down. It will be used though. I received this cup through the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great I received this product as a part of the stellar product testing panel! I was very hopeful that this straw cup would be a hit as others we’ve had a hard time getting water out. This cup does slow my daughter down so she can’t chug it, but it might be a little too slow for us. This cup is spill proof which makes up for a lot of its downfalls. The straw is silicone which we love too!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sippy This cup is awesome. It is lightweight and easily handled. I love the fact that the straw can be covered when not in use. The straw is also weighted so whichever way your kid handles it they’re still able to drink. This has stopped a lot of tantrums in our house. I would definitely recommend this cup to other parents. Thank you to Stellar Testing Panel for this great opportunity.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drinking in any position I did like the look and the feel of this cup. It felt pretty sturdy. Bottom part was a nice solid plastic material that didn’t feel like it would crack if dropped. The top seemed like it would also held up if dropped. I like the soft color of the cup. The weighted straw worked well. My kids could drink with this cup laying down or tipping it. It was kind of nice for at night when I gave my little one a sip of water. He didn’t have to sit up to get a sip. The lid seemed a little bulky at first but I can see why now. The design allows for the straw to be swiveled under the lid not only making it leak proof but also protecting the straw if you throw it in a bag or put it on the side of a bag. I think my favorite feature was the weighted straw aspect. It makes it easier for the kids to drink in whatever position they are in. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does Not Leak Overall, we really love this cup we received from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love the weighted straw design so my 11 month old doesn’t have to work hard to get his water out. The straw is soft, yet durable. Everything is easy to clean and reassemble as well. The best thing about this cup is that it does not leak!! Every single cup we have ever tried leaks, but so far, this one does not which is huge! The one thing that needs improvement is where the two parts of the straw inside connect. Because the weight is heavy, it is easy for that straw part to become disconnected. I wish they made the connection part longer and tighter so it wouldn’t pop off. My little one can just shake or drop the cup and it comes apart. Which is my reason for 4 stars and not 5. The cup is very durable but if dropped on concrete it will get cut up like most plastics. I would absolutely recommend this straw to anyone!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter Loves this cup My daughter loves this straw cup, and so do I! She had a different straw cup which she was able to drip water out of for fun and it would always grind my gears. This cup does not drip and it’s so easy to use for her. She does not even care for her other cup at all. I also love how easy it is to clean! Great cup!! I received this cup as part of stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent cup I received this cup from Stellar Reviews! I would not have purchased this cup if I wouldn’t have received it to try it out. My daughter enjoyed the cup (she’s 19 months). My only flaw with the cup was I noticed more water on the than some of her other cups she has. The design of the cup is fantastic for her to hold it! I will probably end up buying more of these cups!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love it The NUK Everlast Straw Cup is well made and durable. I have 3 toddlers under the age of 4 and they can be rough. The cup has held up pretty well and we haven’t had any spill issues. It has also been simple to assemble and clean. I really like the cute design, shape, and color of the cup. I haven’t seen many cups that look like this. My kids didn’t have a problem with the shape or gripping the cup. It did take them a little getting used to the twist lid and for our 15 month old we help twist it open for him. Another feature that I like is the weighted straw. It has made it especially easy and less frustrating for my 15 month old to drink from the cup since he likes to hold his cups all the way up. I also like that you can hide the straw and it stays clean when not in use. Overall, a really great cup for my kids. I would recommend it to my other mommy friends. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I received the NUK everlast straw cup as a member of the Stellar product testing panel. We have a very active 17 month old who loves to hydrate on the go. We have been trialing many different types of cups— this was the 2nd straw cup. He did much better with this straw because of the weighted design. The weighted straw was our favorite feature. The cup survived many drops and throws and was easy for him to hold independently. In my opinion, the biggest downfall is the many different components of the cup- making cleaning the lid/straw a bit challenging. After a trip to the beach, there was sand that got in the lid and made the twisting mechanism hard to open. After some vigorous washing we got most of the sand out (but couldn’t figure out how to separate the lid to clean in between). I wouldn’t use this cup for anything but water because of difficulty in cleaning the lid/straw. Otherwise this cup was a hit with our little guy!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leaks My children have tried a lot of different straw cups and the Nuk Everlasting Straw Cup is one of the best we’ve used! Not only is it functional but good looking too. The weighted straw made it easy for my 11 month old son to drink at any angle, even laying down. We brought the cup with us everywhere, to the playground, in the car, even the amusement park and, aside from a few drops from the tip of the straw, it never leaked. I was worried it would be tricky for my son to hold with no handles but he had no problem. All components of the cup are easy to clean, especially the straw, which comes apart in the middle. The top of the cup twists to hide away the straw making it really convenient for packing and storing. Overall, the Nuk Everlasting Straw Cup has quickly become a favorite in our family and I’ll likely be buying several more. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Everlast Straw Cup I received this feeding accessory from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The cup is sturdy and doesn't leak when turned upside down. My 2year old is able to open it easily and enjoys using it. However, the straw parts are kind of a pain to wash since I can't fit my baby straw brush inside to clean it. So I guess I'll only use it for water.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I received this cup as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I am so happy! My daughter loves to drink out of cups with straws when we go to restaurants but we have to spend the whole time holding it or the drinks end up all over her. Not with the NUK Everlast Straw Cup! She seems to love drinking out of it and there are no spills even when she tips it up like a normal bottle or drinks while laying down. There is a small amount of milk that can "splash" from where the end of the straw is and where the vent is but it's very minor and other than that I had 0 spillage or leaking issues even when my daughter pushed it from her highchair to our tiled floor. The one thing that I did not like about the cup, is the top rotates so you can keep the straw clean but there is no where to grip the bottle when adding the lid that doesn't twist both parts. It's minor and may just be me. Over all I love it and will definitely purchase in the future
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup with no spills I received this feeding accessory from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This cup was a hit with my toddler! It was easy to use, never leaked and the weighted straw really helped him drink from any angle. The only downside is it is not an easy drink to clean and was easier for us to clean by hand with a straw cleaner. Otherwise a great cup!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No leaks! No Spills! I received Everlasting weighted draw cups for free to review, overall they have a great flow and do not leak. The only thing I did not like was they are a bit bulky and my son had bit of difficulty holding it on his own. It could use a bit of improvement, just so children can hold it by themselves. Other than that it truly is great product.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t last I bought this cup to wean my son from the sippy cup he was using for milk, and it worked great for that. But one month in and the straw that connects the valve to the weight has stretched out at both ends, and will no longer hold the weight. It has always been hand washed, so I know it’s not heat distortion from a dishwasher. Disappointing.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For A Learning Cup I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. This is the perfect cup for my baby boy who is just learning to use them. I love how easy it is to disassemble and clean. Very easy for him to hold, no leaking and the lid closes over the straw to keep it clean. Definitely will be looking into purchasing more of these!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t leak I really like the Everlast Weighted Straw. It was something that was functional and designed well. It was dropped several things and never cracked. I also liked how to very leaked. It was a relief to not have to be cleaning up spills. I did receive this as a free sample to use for this review, but the product is worth the money.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I’ve tried multiple cups for my toddler and I’m not impressed with this one. My biggest issue is that’s it’s plastic which can be toxic and also cracks easily. I prefer stainless steel cups. Other than that it works fine, straw is a little hard to clean.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We received the NUK everlast straw cup from stellar product testing panel and my daughter absolutely loves it! No matter how she tips her cup she can still drink from it with no spills! It’s made of a durable plastic and it’s easy to disassemble clean and reassemble. I would definitely recommend this cup to everyone!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup for kids My almost two year old loved this cup! Is durable with a great weighted straw and very easy to use. The lid was a fun added feature… my older two kids wanted to use it just because of the lids ability to hide the straw haha. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun for the kid but messy for the mom We love getting fantastic baby items to review from Stellar Product Testing Panel! I have been on the search for the best baby cup the past few months, and this Everest Straw Cup from NUK was definitely a good one to test out. The color is my favorite and the twist-to-close top is pretty snazzy. The best part was that the cup passed the “no leak” test of being chased around on the floor. However, if you flick the straw after drinking, it seems to have an endless supply of liquid to splash everywhere. That splattering was quite a fun activity for my baby, though, so maybe that’s actually a positive feature. The weighted straw worked great, until the bottle was shaken around and around and the weighted part got stuck at the top of the bottle, thus rendering it not useable. Luckily, I was able to take it apart and get it back to the correct position. Overall, it is a good cup, but perhaps needs a little re-working to be completely mess-free and functional for a busy toddler.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory, my son loves his new cup! The weighted straw works great and the lid is so neat! We haven’t had any issues with leaks yet. It’s pretty easy to clean as well! All in all, I would absolutely get another one for our house!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice cup i received the cup in exchange for a review..honestly thought it must not be a good cup but that was not the case. The material is strong and the cup actually does what is supposed to do, keep the liquid inside. and my baby likes her new cup too. its definitely that should be in your cabinet if you have kids
Date published: 2021-12-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product