Out of Stock

First Essentials by NUK™ Tri-Suction Bowl

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
First Essentials by NUK™ Tri-Suction Bowl, Assorted Colors, 2 Pack, 6+ Months is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

First Essentials by NUK™ Tri-Suction Bowl

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
First Essentials by NUK™ Tri-Suction Bowl, Assorted Colors, 2 Pack, 6+ Months is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Make mealtime less messy with First Essentials by NUK Tri-Suction Bowls. Each bowl is designed with 3 suction cups that secure on multiple surfaces to help prevent messes and spills. These colorful bowls have deep rounded sides for easy scooping, ideal for babies learning to feed themselves! In addition, this set includes a leak-proof lid so you can easily and quickly store leftovers or bring your little one’s meal on-the-go. Recommended for ages 6 months and older.
Specifications
  • Color: Blue/Green
  • Model#: 2111222
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 100% plastic
The display of photographs does not reflect NUK USA, LLC's ("NUK") specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. NUK always recommends that the consumer consult the product's manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I only wish it came with 2 lids. Great for teaching my little guy how to start feeding himself with a spoon.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for high chairs and dinner tables! I got this cuz my toddler often dumps her food cuz she's so wiggly when sitting. They work great with high chairs and dinner tables! Not so much with snack tables. Also, it didn't take her long to figure out how to break the suction to pick it up and throw (gotta love the terrible twos). But it still gives me plenty of time to catch her and intervene. Love them!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bowl for my toddler I received this as a gift from a friend. It has got to be the best bowl we have ever had. I used other with my oldest child in the past but they never stayed put. This stay in place and allows my toddler to practice gaining control of his environment when eating without making too much of a mess fo rme to clean up later :)
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for us! These are great bowls. The suction cups work really well to minimize picking up and throwing foods everywhere. The size is perfect for appropriate portions for my toddler, and it comes with a lid so if she doesn't eat everything, I can put the lid on and save it for next time. I need to buy more!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got these like a month - ish ago and i absolutely love these bowls. The colors ate fun. The suction is great. And these bowls are a little bigger than the ones I find in the baby dept. I would definitely recommend these to friend and i would purchase again!!! Great job Gerber!!!
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have any yet,but if I'm lucky enough to win,that would be great.I look forward to the experience of not having to pick up a mess from the floor.You sell good quality products,so I know the performance of suctioning will not be a problem.Thanks for the opportunity.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Colors and Work Great! I won this prize from Nuk and couldn't be more happy with it. My little Kamyle is 6 months and this is perfect for storing her puffs that she loves so much. I love the lid and the suction and the colors are fantastic. Thanks for another great product NUK!!
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features Love this product, the only problem I have with it is that it doesn't stick to my daughter's highchair tray very well. I love that it comes with a lid if she has leftovers, I can just stick it in the fridge for later. Very convenient and nice product.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes mealtime slightly less messy! My little one is just starting to learn to eat, and one of his favorite things to do is pick up the bowl and dump it all over himself. While I encourage playing with his food, it's nice to have the option to keep it firmly on the table.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I recieved this about a month ago from a survey i gad done. I love it i wish they had something like this when my 15 yr old was a toddler. Stays put easy to hokd bright fun colors. I woukd definitely tell other moms about this product.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Suction! I bought some of these bowls that suction and they're amazing! Now my little one has a hard time knocking her food off the table or throwing it nonetheless. These bowls are great when we go out to eat, she makes less of a mess!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful!!!! I just bought several of these bowls as my son is learning to feed himself. The suction is strong so as my son is trying to get food on his spoon the bow never moves. Perfect for those just learning!!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't get it to stick I can NOT get these bowls to stick. I've wet the bottom of the cups and pressed as hard as I could to get these bowls to stick. Nothing. I will never buy again. Waste of money.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy! I'm so glad that I saw these in the store and decided to give them a try. My son gets such joy out of throwing things on the floor and these have saved me a lot of clean up!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L O V E if this stops my baby from throwing her bowl on the floor even one time, it is worth it!!! she can still get it up sometimes but if you get the suctions wet first it helps.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great I use these daily to feed my toddler her breakfast and dinner. She notices it doesn't slide around so she focuses on eating instead of throwing the bowl on the floor.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this item a month ago and have even bought 2 more, they work great and my son can not pick them up to dump the food out. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. I love these. I put my daughters purée in here and in other bowls she would flip it. But with the suction. That's is impossible for her. I love these suction bowls.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver! These bowls are great, I got them for my 9 months old so he can learn how to eat with the spoon, no more flying bowls! Suction cups are working great, good quality
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suction cup bowls are genius These bowls have been amazing. My little boy loves to share with the dog and it's nice to have bowls that stick so he can't push them right off his high chair
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. I really wish this worked like it was supposed to. The suction feature doesn't work well at all. It doesn't matter what surface I put it on. Disappointing.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Fuss Suction Bowls I love that the bowls end up on the table and not on the floor. Making no mess and leaving no fuss. Now If only I could find a spoon that does the same! :)
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suction and size are wonderfu! We have had these for a few months and worked great teaching my infant to toddler how to use a bowl and keep it in front of her thanks to the suctions.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bowls! The suction works great to keep my son from creating a mess and I love how they are dishwasher and microwave safe too. They are very helpful!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the throwers!!! My neice loves to throw her bowl and plate and this was perfect! If you have a rowdy tot, get this! Saves so much time and energy! Must have
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! If you have a kid that likes to throw their bowl in the ground then this will fix it that. It has great suction so it won't spill! Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Bought these a month ago for my baby boy and I love them! They suction well haven't had any problems with them coming loose at all.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why only 1 lid? I like them, but I don't understand why the two bowls only come with 1 lid. Let me buy another lid somewhere at least. Ugh.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the suction I love that these have just enough suction to keep little hands from picking them up but are easy for me to remove.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Stick These do not stick well to ANY surface which makes them worthless since that's their intended purpose.
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product